QUADA WANTED BY POLICE

Dancehall artiste Quada wanted by Stony Hill police for questioning . Reports are that Quada is wanted in the questioning of the mob style killing of a mentally ill man in Stony Hill that was accused of abducting and killing Chantae Skyers. After Shantae’s body was found, the community descended on the man and killed him

13 thoughts on “QUADA WANTED BY POLICE

1. This would be his 3rd murder, the 1st in Portland in 2017 and 15th August 2019. I’m waiting for them to offer an amount for his arrest before I make an anonymous call to crime stopper. That amount better starting with 1-million or more, I’ll call by then. This fucking murderer must rotten in jail.

1. Really. Interesting never knew he had other charges. If u really want to help the police give them the info anonymously,cause it look like nothing not sticking unless the evidence is strong.

2. Go suck yuh mother the dawg a good youth them man deh nuh invole in a nuh gang or preach badness u know the man fool u hungry and a try look a money

1. Suck pussy dog shit battyman bloodclaat idiot, him issa bloodclaat murderer. Aong time him a kill people, about 4 murders deh pan him hands dem now. Fuck pussyhole an guh truck through yuh big pussy madda.

2. I know a lot u sound like any criminal how u know so much crime going on but yet still u will talk for money it sounds like u corrupt n dutty

1. The dirtiness lies between your mother’s pussy, the corruption lies in your father’s heart. I do know alot and please to shut the fuck up and quit talking silly old goat.

1. Big pussy girl, stop fucking defend the fucking murderer boy quada, di pussyhole muss rotten in a jail, slut dog

3. “I know a lot” move N gweh, stop fuck with people life and their future. Clearly you know NOTHING that you speak so shut the front door nigga.

4. Quada is a known murderer and his time is coming to an end, we the Portland people never forget the poor young man you shot in his face, your time i as coming and for all your suck pussy battyman friend dem weh a defend yuh, all dem ago either dead or guh prison wid you.