POPCAAN’S FRIEND KILLED IN HOME INVASION

Dancehall artiste Andae Hugh” Popcaan” Sutherland who is now in tour in the U.K woke up to sad news yesterday evening. His friend who grew up with was killed in a home invasion robbery on Popcaan’s property in Cherry Gardens yesterday morning. Reports are that his friend Shagel was the only one that was killed while the other men were found bound and gagged. The men were said to have known exactly where everything was. Police are investigating

28 thoughts on “POPCAAN’S FRIEND KILLED IN HOME INVASION

1. *inside job* is it by coincidence it took place while he was on tour? if he’s on tour then he won’t be at the house! also one got killed while the others didn’t :travel

1. Wasnt loyal shut the fuck up cause a shaegal was the cook if him nuh cook nuh eatings nuh gwan stop talk wey unno nuh bbcl know

2. Sad!! He has sell out arenas, how is going to perform his best with that on his head.. too much of a coincidence,

3. Ishallnot…lolololol. Ironic this happened during that scandal phase.

Puupcawn and him autistic self DWBCL…

4. All those other “tied up men” know what’s up. That’s all I gotta say. Never have I ever heard ina Jamaica hostage lef fi tell the story. Never. Popcaan yuh circle wa rearrange .

1. Agreeee! Me feel the only one that wasn’t in it is the dead weh can’t guh tell nuh tale! Bout bound and gagged! Liiiiiez

5. I feel so sad for him that this has happened at a time like this.

Like someone up top said, how is he supposed to maintain focus during his performances.

RIP to the deceased, also.

6. His (Popcorn) slogan ‘Dem Dead’ is not good to call dead, they think is a joke ting.
    Time get well serious now have to put on the armour of the Most Hi cause tings get sticky and its gonna get worse….

Dat Mi Seh

7. Yes there was sell out and disloyal but not from shagel.yes friend turn on friend but it’s a staged robbery they didn’t take anything from the house or from shagel just badmind them bad mind I hope the killers burn for what they did

8. So PP , even if he is autistic should he be ashamed? This shows up your lack of intelligence in a big way. And before you come with your Banga rang cussing. Have a nice day

9. You Jamaican kill everyone those from far those that are near. What next. The country soon left with no one.

10. Word on da street is that popcaan is too mean and treat his followers like shit…. One bottle a Hennessey a share fi bout a dozen man? A corkful each with chaser? Nuff time da man dem hungry and poppy a eat big KFC in front a dem….dem love da follow back a man lifestyle still but poppy fi pree DAT and see seh man will set u up! Popcaan mean nuh fuck…… Heard it from multiple sources…. Both man and woman say Suh

11. Think bout this… these men were brave enough to break into Pocaan house. Mi sure security large and poppy link tall so that’s almost like a suicide attempt. But dem no only break in but dem only kill one person and leave witness… dat Mek sense?? Whoever these gun men tied up and lef in the house must ago tlk and deceive dem so why leave anyone alive? If they really want led to killed that guy dem could easily llick him dwn a road rather than break inna house just to kill him. Not only that, a popcaan best friend get killed. Popcaan been on new heights lately touring and paring wid the best of the best, selling out arenas… sound like a sacrifice to me, this is no coincidence

12. S A C R F I C E…..he gotta pay the price for his fame time to pay the piper….hall dont know who he worship stop being naive it’s right in your face, u just gotta know how to look. Get out the matrix.

13. popcaan love too much damm man behind him, dat dey killing dey is no damm mistake, why tie up some and kill one, i hope the law get to the truth and prison who fi priso. people like popcaan think him smart, makes no sense popcaan behave like him innocent when he may not be. popcaan goodly think it best to hit the man when he was on tour far away fi it nuh look like it is a link to him hahahaha. look here one thing i am sure most of the jamaican dancehall hardcore artist are idiots 90% a dem not even graduate from school good and guess what street smart is good but street smart dont make you analyze things properly. hahaha. look yah man if popcaan involved dem a go ketch him clath as mi say most a dem fools dey whey love behave bad when police lock dem dung dem shit and piss up demself and sing like parrot. all a uno little boys dat love folow behind men and dirty artist this is what uno get, nuff a who follow behind popcaan have no ambition mi wonder if dem nuh realise popcaan is a man and not a woman. nuff a poppy followers are wortless and nuh straight it appears because why follow behind a man like everyday.

14. Look how long him a par and do music with drake nothing happened..him sing family call the yute name bout him nuh believein fren killer and the same yute dead no one else..poppy a demon like kartel unuh gwaan mek him trick unuh wid him slow ass self da bwoy want fame by all means and the other greedy dogs around him will learn hopefully soon before they end up dead too