POPCAAN GONE ALL BRIGHT NOW?

FROM DI DARK SKIN BABY MOTHER TO DIS HISPANIC LOOKING GIRL/GIRLS..A WHA POPPY, YUH TING NUH HAFFI SUH STIFF DI DEM HAR WHA? KAW MEMBA DEM DID SEH IT SOFT…….

24 thoughts on “POPCAAN GONE ALL BRIGHT NOW?

1. She nuh fit u Poppy, u look like a frighten Friday beside her like u saying look at me now. Remind usef if a never money n likkle fame she wouldn’t even fart pon u.

2. Anonymous 10 clap clap. Same thing with Usain Bolt and his first girlfriend. Usain for a young man look older than his age. His head dry like the Safari Desert not even a little s curl he could’ve put in his head. Usain was with his first girlfriend since school days. Then white woman run him down and now Kasi.

These men need to know woman will do anything with, to, and do to them for the MONEY. They love their FAME and MONEY. Not them. Poppy be careful. It’s better you stick to you good up ghetto gyal them.

3. Popcaan is insecure, he aspires to be with white women and be friends with the uptowners, he’s fake and frighten as fck. This girl use to be engaged to Machel Montana and he knows, when ever anybody comment about it on him page him delete the comment and block the people dem. He is a lost cause.

4. She’s a Trini, love entertainer, did dey wid freak Machel Montano. No goodas, just another entertainer groupie.

5. Alot of these Jamaican men don’t love and cherish Jamaican women. I wonder why they still fighting over man.There are better quality men in the world that will treat you right.

6. Jamaican people in general are frighten over lighter skin people, both the men AND THE WOMEN, so don’t paint popcaan to seem like some abomination. Jamaica is 90% black and I’m pretty sure the vast majority of the people there view lighter skin as superior to darker thus the popularity of skin bleaching. The Jamaican women take on white men any chance they can get so low popcaan with his Latina.

7. Him put up this light gal so proud but wonder why him never post up him dark skin daughter proud hmmm or sing yet bout a black woman