POPCAAN ALL YOU A POSE WID DI CAR

-She a use a silver Benz to draw him in

CARLA H DEM SEH YUH USING DIS SILVER BENZ TO DRAW IN THE WOMAN HUSBAND…….LEGGO DI OOMAN HUSBAND……..A NUH FI YUH MAN……LEGGO DI WOMAN HUSBAND

5 thoughts on “POPCAAN ALL YOU A POSE WID DI CAR

1. Do you all know these married men have a choice. If them a look woman a road, because of not having happy home, why blame the women.
    Both involved are to be blamed. The women who date married men need to understand that these men will never leave their wives. Also, why not post the married man and his wife who not leaving. Stop posting people business and mine all your own.

2. Is a careless married man this, why run down a woman for her things. I though women date married man for a better life, like Rosie and Lauren and all the many others. If this man do not shit, this woman do not need him.
    Lauren and Rosie get apartment, car, body enhancements, baby to secure the money. Lady if this man a talk to you your benx, step him up and get a man that can take care of yu.