POOR NICKI AND POOR SAFAREE

More
No joke I made 30k today just by referring ppl to the doctor who did my hairline … Thank youuu all.. the funny thing is it’s never been a secret dat pic is 7 years old 😩😂but I’ll be posting more info about my doctor later.. thank y’all internet

9 Direct message

@IAMSAFAREE
8h8 hours ago
More
Mi dun talk :
43 replies 44 retweets 225 likes
Reply 43 Retweet 44 Like 225 Direct message

@IAMSAFAREE
9h9 hours ago
More
And let’s keep the mention of mothers and siblings to a minimal of zero please.
Sincerely yours 12k Hairline

277 replies 1,210 retweets 4,310 likes
Reply 277 Retweet 1.2K Like 4.3K Direct message

@IAMSAFAREE

Verified account

@IAMSAFAREE
12h12 hours ago
More
It’s about to be 5wholeee years. There’s no way I could hold on to something that long. You can front all you want you’re not happy. Don’t talk about my Big Dick swinging in the shower video no1 knows about that 1 😩😩😩

610 replies 2,220 retweets 6,388 likes
Reply 610 Retweet 2.2K Like 6.4K Direct message

@IAMSAFAREE

Verified account

@IAMSAFAREE
12h12 hours ago
More
At least y’all know I was trying to keep my nudes to myself now. Some1 was trying to leak my di%^ pic for years and ive been trying to stop it forever. But is this suppose to be your promo run? I’m flattered that you feel talking about me can help. I can’t believe ur still mad.

317 replies 1,622 retweets 4,445 likes
Reply 317 Retweet 1.6K Like 4.4K Direct message

@IAMSAFAREE

Verified account

@IAMSAFAREE
13h13 hours ago
More
1st off Me and tyga didn’t go to the same dr. We did it the same day. Diff doctors . Listen I don’t know if this has to do with 1st week sales but you need to finish your zen. And don’t talk about vh1 checks cuz the way you’re acting it’s like your auditioning to be on LHH

@IAMSAFAREE
13h13 hours ago
More
I thought you were gonna zen and cleanse your mind and body what kind of zen is this 😩😩😩.. what in the zen sorcery is going here 😩😩

@IAMSAFAREE
13h13 hours ago
More
How was I begging to go to Europe with you and you were in a full blown relationship towards the end of ours? I knew it a wrap. I still have the email when you hit me saying let’s spend Christmas together and work things out so please stop.

@IAMSAFAREE
14h14 hours ago
More
So what if @djenvy and @djself support me they support you to.. I’ve been places and they play your music allll the time. Stop letting your hate for me reflect on how you treat others. You hate me I love you and want you good but I don’t like you looking like your losing it!

258 replies 1,595 retweets 3,609 likes
Reply 258 Retweet 1.6K Like 3.6K Direct message

@IAMSAFAREE

Verified account

@IAMSAFAREE
14h14 hours ago
More
You wanna shut ppl up go on funk flex and rap. No1 goes to funk flex to do interviews. You Suppose to be up there doing this
641 replies 2,223 retweets 5,802 likes
Reply 641 Retweet 2.2K Like 5.8K Direct message

@IAMSAFAREE

Verified account

@IAMSAFAREE
14h14 hours ago
More
And you know what I still don’t have no hate for you cuz I’m happy in my own mind now. Enjoy your album dropping. And stop letting these ppl see you sweat. This ain’t you. You too big to act the way you be acting. No1 on ur level acts like that. Period

218 replies 3,452 retweets 7,084 likes
Reply 218 Retweet 3.5K Like 7.1K Direct message

@IAMSAFAREE

Verified account

@IAMSAFAREE
14h14 hours ago
More
Remember the night you cut me and i almost died the police and ambulance had to take me out the crib on a stretcher and I had to lie and tell them I was trying to kill myself so they wouldn’t take you to jail. When things like that start happening more Than once it’s time to dip.

1,303 replies 10,249 retweets 21,010 likes
Reply 1.3K Retweet 10K Like 21K Direct message

@IAMSAFAREE

Verified account

@IAMSAFAREE
14h14 hours ago
More
Towards the end it got toxic and I just packed up and left. I did things for spite and so did you. I don’t wish you bad and I don’t want us back together just like I’m sure you don’t. I don’t need you you don’t need me but we will always be linked in the public no matter what.

125 replies 1,878 retweets 3,503 likes
Reply 125 Retweet 1.9K Like 3.5K Direct message

@IAMSAFAREE

Verified account

@IAMSAFAREE
14h14 hours ago
More
We know each other inside out. Everything there was for us. I didn’t use your card for prostitutes. We both didn’t trust each other. You did shit I did shit. You said you were messing with meek a few years b4 y’all got together and I’m not mad at that.

94 replies 2,073 retweets 3,177 likes
Reply 94 Retweet 2.1K Like 3.2K Direct message

@IAMSAFAREE

Verified account

@IAMSAFAREE
14h14 hours ago
More
You hold on to everything. your problem with Dj self is because me and him are so cool and nothing else. You have a problem with mona Scott because she put me on the show. let all that ish go. And now I stole your card? The 1 you gave me he pin for and had me doing ish with?

109 replies 1,496 retweets 2,383 likes
Reply 109 Retweet 1.5K Like 2.4K Direct message

@IAMSAFAREE

Verified account

@IAMSAFAREE
14h14 hours ago
More
Unless I really cared still I could not let the mention of someone’s name get me that riled up. That looks like some1 who either stlll cares or just holding on to a lot of hate towards someone. How many times have I said I never wrote ur raps? Nobody even talks about that anymore

16 thoughts on “POOR NICKI AND POOR SAFAREE

1. He’s in a comfortable place, she needs to get there and let the past go!!
    I want Safaree to now stop talking (Leave her to prove whatever she thinks she’s proving). YOU OWE NOTHING Saf’ NOT EVEN AN EXPLANATION!!!!! TO NO ONE(periodT)

2. I love Nikki to death..notwithstanding, imma believe the Yardie Safaree.Both of unno be lying but his lies come across more credible.You be out here stabbing niggas wtf Nikki???Some serious love DAT for me to say I tried to commit suicide when a you stab me..wtf!!??

3. Im sorry I believe Nicki over Safaree reason being she is a Sag and has not said anything about him all these years…She is still bitter and I can understand why…the paranoia of being cheated on and everybody know except you is not a nice feeling and that is the main source of her bitterness. Safaree is not a typical cancer in his mannerisms but the bad side of a cancer will lie and manipulate everyone and everything and think nothing of it. I dont know them personally so mi haffi bring it to the zodiac…Sags are not good liars but they can hold a grudge for a life time………….some of them

1. The fact that Safaree is not bitter is the reason why I know Nicki neva do him bad because a Cancer person true to dem sign…if dem nuh like u they are VERY cold but if dem still have u name ina dem mouth with a smile means dem still have love for u. They will hold a grudge for nothing
      so if dem not holding one that means its all on them..a sagittarius will keep the grudge going but they will be the one to give all and when dem done well thats it

4. I beginning to dislike Safaree. Shut the hell up now, if it wasn’t for Nicky and your clout chassing! You wouldn’t be where you are.. Humble yow..

5. Nicki been throwing cxxcky pardna for years. Why she mad now smh. Her first week album sales dropped in less than 2 days she didn’t come out on top as in previous years so she airing out dirty laundry now. Wow what a convenient time to do it smh. She’s behaving bitter now she needs to stop.

6. nikki b4 yuh call him out pon him fake hairline call out yuh self pon da big ole fake ass deh yuh have a drag behind yuh loll

7. Team Sagittarian in di bloodclaat building!!!!! Nonetheless, ah Saf Beezy di ting deh! Nicky might be a Sag, but she displays some traits that I VERY STRONGLY DESPISE, mi nuh like dat bitch one bit and mi cudden care less weh shi have fi seh; fu@k dat bitch!

8. Omg metty bring een the zodiac aye cancer man a one wicked species eno man, a the wickedest set a ppl pan planet earth.

Original bubblelikesoup

9. He cheated, she cheated as well. She said she was “messing” around with Meek way before they came out publicly. She was still with Safaree at the time. It matters not whether their relationship was fizzling out. They were both playing each other.