PLEASE STOP TAG OPHIE INA CHAM TING DEM LEF

10 thoughts on “PLEASE STOP TAG OPHIE INA CHAM TING DEM LEF

1. I may sound foolish but I was/am rooting for them to get back together, unno a come from far. They have their boys and been together from teenage year, maybe just maybe one day. Mama i heard the stories of him being unfaithful but I don’t see Cham posting anybody O, Best of luck to you both

2. Opie youre angry and your reply suggest that …………….talk to wi nice..Cham fi gwey long time silent wicked

1. @Met I saw Sham in Boca last year with a chick and they were very very cozy and he had posted a pic of a naked chick back way with her p*ssy exposed on his insta LIVE.. That’s when I realized trouble in paradise. Ophi get the house and she’s getting royalties along with her candle business. She looks great and happy and I wish her the best.

3. Jamaican men must be the foolish set of men alive. They get good women and f uck it up. see one telling me him want a virtuous woman but these fools need to know as a virtuous women we know our value and worth and we have morals, obviously them hear the term and it sounds nice but they dont really know the traits of a virtuous woman. i tell u this is why most sensible, well thinking women stay single because we aint putting up with dem shit. I really hope she dont go back to him, he is so much of a damm cheater and has no friggin respect, but u know it makes no sense when they hurt us to go cheat on them anyways, i think it is best we improve ourselves and mek di likkle dog dem see say we can and will do without dem nasty johncrow self.

4. Hopefully he gets smarter with his cheating. Cham unfaithfulness was the worst kept secret. I just figured his wife didn’t care . I’m sure he will find a woman who has no respect for herself to fall into Miss O position. Men with options will always use them, no matter how good their wife looks, how much their pum pum turn up, or how good she cooks.

I would never be caught dead in public with a man who could so openly disrespect his wife for years even as they work together. I was rooting for them because he would always say the most lovely things about her and what she meant to him.
    That’s the ultimate turnoff and the worst thing a man can do.