PHILLY PEOPLE STILL LOVE FLIPPA

12 thoughts on “PHILLY PEOPLE STILL LOVE FLIPPA

1. Lavasound is a Jackass..a wa him a go help Flippa escape from prison. Bout eff the media and freedom is a must. Flippa a him own downfall. Going around dashing out $$$ and don’t have a real job. A only him alone think say dem 2 eediot song deh cudda mek him dem kind of cash? Furdermore how much ppl life destroy by the coke he selling..he gotta pay for that. Man never miss him fe punish him and God certainly won’t. Before you say something inspirational to his kids who are without both of their parents..but nahh u come a chat shit..bout him a real youth n must come a road..true him use to give u d drugs $$$ FOH..

2. Sender does it matter? whats checking for him going to do for him serving umteen years in federal prison for doing what? what all the tributes in “up up hype” and “dunce-hall” party scene going to do for him? especially now that his kids are probably vulnerable and their baxide left outta door because of his misdeeds! this happens over and over and still people doesn’t learn! hypnotize by material fantasy and high life? y’all people need to leave the things that were reserved for the “economically inclined” and stop drooling over whats a signate and comes with the territory for them! the economically inclined possess the capacity to pass on or pass off the cost associated with their lifestyle! The yacht, big mansion, private jet, bugatti, lamborghini etc, you fools need to stop believing that you can scam, hustle, contract kill, prostitute and sell couple keys your way to that! I hope he learns his lesson and serves as a textbook example but I highly doubt!

1. You are right, people are crazy to think they can lie, cheat and steal their way to the top but we all make mistakes and he was probably good to so many people.
      Just because man commit crime does not mean he doesn’t deserve to have people be there for him.

3. God go wid him. I neva tek or get a dolla from Flippa yet..so him so called friends dem who use to benefit and who never had a family member, friend or foe’s life destroyed by coke can be there for him. Every dog have dem day.Only him kids me sorry fa in all of this. Him, him oman n bredda neva give a rats ass bout a soul but dem self just fe go hype pon ppl..he made this mistake to sell drugs for a # of years. You still call dat a mistake? Being good to so many while destroying so many..so it quits out. FOH..unnu fe dead a prison

4. I believe that drug dealers should be charged with manslaughter because of all the addicts who overdose and die because of selling drugs. He is serving his time and I can’t be mad at that. I like Flippa’s personality and I hope when he gets out that he prees other ways of making money.

5. Flippa fi deh a road .. good yute… no matter what ww have done in life God will forgive us.. bless up flippa me still love you

1. As the sender, it matters to me which is why I inquired. Furthermore, from my life experience and in the words of the immortal Billie Holiday “Money you got friends crowding ‘round you’re door…When it’s gone and the spending ends they don’t come no more…” Oftentimes people go to prison for an extended amount of time do not receive support from those who ate and broke bread with them on the road no accepted phone calls or monetary assistance and from my perspective the children’s welfare should also be a priority to those who ate off and with Dolphin especially dere pin road at this writing. Caio

6. off topic a little biut still on topic lol Shawn used to thing got locked up in the Christmas but I have yet to hear the out come of his case?.Heard is Flippa link/connect he was dealing

7. He did the crime and he is doing his time. I respect Flippa and a few others because they/he invested his money. A lot of these billion dollar institutions was founded with illegal money, mob money etc. I am not saying it is right I’m just stating facts. Happy Birthday Flippa, prayer changes things. I am bias towards a few and he is one