PASHON COME ON

FROM MI DID SEE DI TONE A DI SOS YOU PUT OUT MI DID KNOW YOU MUST HAVE KNOWN WHERE YOUR DAUGHTER HAD GONE TO……….AND YUH JUS A PUT OUT THIS FI DO YOUR THING…WEDDA IT BE IN COURT OR FI MEK A REPORT BUT ANYHOW YUH DID KNOW WHEY SHE GONE U TOO DAMN GOOD

10 thoughts on “PASHON COME ON

1. She is always in a set of drama but a so peetah really spent him name ? Asking for the official police report. He can’t be too estranged if journey easily found him and took refuge in his home.

2. I heard the likkl gyal ungrateful but I don’t know how truthful it is. My daddy go England and was making money n living large. And would tell us to suck wi mumma n go tek man (my sis n I were 10 n 12) fi go school. N our mumma must Mek her new man mind us.
    Fast forward my sister turn 15 n would turn round n ran to our father mansion in negril. She was there n she called my mom n cuss her n seh a she Mek him nuh mine is! UNGRATEFUL!!! Till one day him tell her go back home because his wife people dem a come down n dem need the room. That little girl goodly ungrateful fi true

3. Dem fi gwan betta. Yu know how much share it get pan fb? Her child missing an shi nuh tell di puppa? Di puppa have di likkle gal an nuh call di mumma? Wey kine a foolishness dat.

4. But Journey is the younger child, isn’t she like 15 or so? Is it kidnapping or shouldn’t it be investigated cause she’s a minor?

5. Look how many missing kids out there and you took this for a publicity stunt knowing full well the whereabouts of your kid. Shame on you.

6. is this the same Journey Jewels on Twitter? If so then that little girl needs to be taken away from her mom until a psychiatric evaluation is done. It is so annoying to see the mother tweeting from the little girl’s page and pretending to be her. Creepy AF!

7. Wen a woman wrong she wrong , all cases are different. The mother is obsessed with the father and wont move on. She try to keep the child way from her father. Because him move on. The mother looking attention the child told the mother she wanted to go spend time with the father for the summer , but the mother wont allow it. So the child find her way .

8. Simplicity mi waan shake yu han. Wah kine a dutty living dat fi parents, let alone Rasta. Mi lose affa dem an dem fuckery.