NO YOLI PEOPLE FI BUN WID RESPECT

More time when people talk uno fi listen and tek notes……….Di whole crew is a set a groupie…Groupie acting like dem a wife material and a pretend dem happy…Now, Mrs Yolie…people did seh you a di good one doe? All dem time deh yuh mus did a laugh afa dem neatly dont it? All you Assassin as a man to a next man………….yuh cudda tell yuh wife fi tell Yolie dont dweet suh cause a suhhhhhhhhhhhhhh people end up ina di morgue ..Not that Im endorsing men killing women but we as women must be careful as to what we allow ourselves to do…Yeah man..di body may seh yes but di head SUPPOSED TO SAY HELL NO……………..

As to you Popcaan………..you gwaan o…is who teach you?

Anyhow…

Di people dem that know di tingz dem seh Yolie and Popcaan been sexing over a year now…A nuh dus wha day!

Memba when Popcaan go St Thomas river with the crew? Cess was even there and dem time deh Yolie a sex Popcaan, Nicole the groupie knew…di res a dem did know suh Assassin you mus did know due to how your wife mouth stay………..Which is why Nicole run go ina picture wid Popcaan..You is truly a groupie…Big ooman like uno..All di time people a wonder how uno reach ina tings wid Popcaan a pose..Not knowing Yolie and Popcaan a duh di tings dem…

All dinner Yolie have and Popcaan go eat roun di family table…Uno really too brave…But Cess yuh neva a wonder how Popcaan jus so sudden ina di circle? While Yolie she a put up happy anniversary she a say happy one year wid Popcaan ina di same breath..Suh Cess now find out seh a nuh him one a gi bun, him did a get it right under him nose and everybadie know except him.

94 thoughts on “NO YOLI PEOPLE FI BUN WID RESPECT

1. Met yuh mek tiddey feel like Monday! Now, what she did was disgusting but when women go so low, it mean the man did something much lower. She deal with payback wickedly doe. Plenty women die over less so she past brave. How she fi dine with him and Cess together? Holy smokes! Looks are deceiving because she looks like the classiest one. Cess suppose to hate all of them. Lady you are wrong, I cannot defend this f@ckrey.

1. Not a lower…Marie dem a groupie! Artistes are a catch to them and memba popcaan a one a di ”hottest” right now all sign wid drake so she think she scoring while Nicole cheering..

1. Poppy nuh easy met nuh gal di mon a fuck all sean kingston ugly man voice sister keema he was fucking and drop her she was stalking him and posting his likkle daughter on her social media and the man had to page her and tell her to stop it she must have thought poppy was frightened for her cuz she was Sean Kingston sister pity she don’t know that popcorn money taller than Sean Kingston

2. But is about time she give him bun!!!! Dizzy is a big cheater!!!!! Like huge!!!!!!
    That’s why I say the folks who post and do the most are the ones getting bun
    Nichole is a big hater!!! Big phony and badmind

3. Dat deh wedding kiss is widdout passion. Popcant weh nuh have nuh buddy and who may have herpes? Yuh cudnt find a decent professional off the radar fi gi the yoni, eh yolicess??

1. Someone enlighten me plz coz as a man mi haffi come to popcorn defense because 2 weeks ago y’all was on him dating the Trini an if him couldn’t find a nice Browning in Jamaica now he’s messing with a nice Browning from Jamaica an it’s a problem.As I say all the time y’all mentally BRAINSTAIN,I bet if she was dating Russian all y’all would be applauding.Let the brother live because if it was shaggy phucking her y’all would give him props eventho it’s the same phuck she getting.then unuh wonder why Jamaican man nowadays nuh wasn’t nutn fi duh with Jamaican wombman..**

1. Women don’t bun for REVENGE. THEY bun because they want GOOD F)ck!!! “Upper Class” women give the most bun…FACTS!!! They are NOT selective as to who they cheat with. They will f)ck the gardener if necessary.

4. Dave Cess shoulda know that u haffi hide and Bun when the woman richa than him ..she just doing what he does without care now

5. From me see Kartel post her pic me know she gone. Popcaan has no morals, he drains people energy then moves on. He”ll be excusing himself from this while they crash and burn.

6. Seems like Yoli is acting out because she didn’t get the chance to behave bad when she was younger and she was insecure with herself. She did her body and started her regular gym sessions and realized the level of attention she got and she ran with it.

You know that term ‘bruck out’ …? well she finally got into her own.

1. I agree completely because it’s all my fault and I don’t know how to go about ending it but it’s done for good this time I’m so sorry for whatever I did to cause so much hate I’m truly sorry for all you women but most of all to Yolie because I feel so hard for her and so fast cause I felt bad…but she showed me what it’s like to have a family of my own even if yoliecess was doing it right in front of me I thank her for the good memories and just want her to be happy.

7. Poppy guh river wid dem??
    A dem nuff up an guh river wid him!!
    Remember that’s where he’s from,and he’s always having cook outs and stuff by the river. The connection only made because of the collab between him a Sassin though,an him midget wife she jus damn nuff an run een wid har crew. Cause anyhow there wasn’t a collab,which later on formed such a strong “friendship”,dem wouldn’t even look at poppy,much less invite him to bday party for Joshua or dinner ova Yoli.

8. Even if she cheat but not with Popcorn!!! Low blow that!!! He looks dirty and stink ..Yoli you don’t have no class for a society business woman none of your staff going to respect you!! If you going to give bun give it with class “OMG”

1. FI HAR PUSSY WHAT KINDA CLASS FUCK FI HAVE?? FUCK A FUCK, FUCK WHO YUH WANT. MAYBE SHE WANT A MAN FI PUT PON HAR GOOD SHI NAH GIND THAT INNA UPYOWN CLASSY MAN PLUS HALF A DEM BATTY DEM A DEFEND. HAR MAN BUN HAR WHOLE HEAP NOW A COME CRY PON SOCIAL MEDIA LIKE SOMEBODY DO HIM SOMETHING; GOOD A NUFF BAWL SHI DEH HOME A BAWL WHILE OUT A BUN HAR. FUCK PON HOT AND IF YUH DISH OUT MEL SURE YOU CAN TEK. FUCK WHO YUH WANT YAH YOLI, WHEN GAL GOT MONEY THEM FUCK WHO DEM WANT L, ITS NOT ABOUT CLASS.

2. Di woman want cocky!!

which class you guys talking bout, a High school?

Cess look like him could be him own grandfather

3. At least I was right the whole time right Yolanda g G…….so u could have had everything and BOTH lives but you could careless so like I said you know that I know but we’re to ashamed of it getting out out….

9. So she all have Popcaan round the man? Now i get why he is so upset. That is pure disrespect. I don’t know if they can come back from that.

10. Dem breed a briteness bun hat….Dizzy a feel it fi yuh. Mi sure none a your bun dem did hat so….woiiieee, when woman a bun, dem bun worser dan man

1. Uno shut the fuk up, all humans are created equal in God eyes. We as human dat can’t even raise a dead love friggin class people too much. What if God was suppose to class us, some of u would be damm depressed now because uno would a fall way below the scum of the earth. Uno think because a person born in rich family or live in jacks hill dem better than a broke pocket yute that lives a Tivoli? Uno need to fuk stop because nuff a uno a talk about class when it reach uno rass especially foreign depression ketch uno rass. Uno leave the lady it’s her life, her pussy she can fuk who she want. Some a uno too rass nuff n wish uno did even have a mad man looking uno way . Uno shut up

1. I’ve told her to to just be completely honest and real and we could’ve been an amazing power couple because team work makes the dream work I would’ve been completely fine with whatever she wants to do and with whoever she wants but she couldn’t trust me enough

2. I know them never perfect the whole bunch smoke and drink one a way… that’s not the point still cause no one is perfect. Nicole mi could feel sey she fake every time yoli put up pic she put up another smh. Still love yoli regardless.

11. If a true me lose offa her,I was rooting for them so bad.Yoli u couldn’t find a decent man to bun your husband with? Cess hush papa u got back a taste of the bitter medicine,stay strong.

12. Say it ain’t so!!!! No sah, this mi cannot believe!!! I admire this woman so much,just her pleasant disposition,how she carries herself and just her aura. I’m just speechless! :bingung :bingung

13. Her daughters must be dying inside.If he is a serial cheater file for a divorce but do not lower yourself like this knowing the world is watching you.

14. Who feels it bloodclautt knows It!… low Yoli….think a lickle bun dizzy give her with all manner of evil…everytine him travel fi so call bizniz him fcuk pon her.half pint bloodclautt turbit looking Nicole knew… and deep down it sweet her… she only smile up inna Yoli face but a long time she want buss it… every dawg have dem rass hour ..cos she a gwarn like sasco cocky tie up inna bag wen she not round him….yoli…my dear life goes on…if a true then so be fcuking it… it hot but nutten but salvation lasts forever….you truly love ur husband but hell hath no fury like a woman scorn….dizzy move yuh rass….a Easter tek bun n saddle it wid piece a cheese… now u kno how it feels!…

More time we may do things we regret yes… but life goes on…nuff a hunnu ready to cheer and clap as ppl buck dem toe!… yoli ure still a beauty n classy in many eyes… me a hold up ur crown mama…it crooked but me a help u str8en it!

15. Why some a unno taking all this outta context?Dizzy cheat pon Yoli till him literally dizzy!! The way I see it 99times him dweet to fi har 1 dosage…them even ,but If Yoli dweet again she woulda wrong cuz she’d be taking the bun ting for habit!!

#justifiableBun
    #TeamYoli4life

1. Every party u see Dizzy wid him deh wid a next gal. Fling bun unda him bumbo yes. Mi just sorry say a wid Popcaan.

16. Most importantly if the bill collectors call some of unno homes,unno woulda tell unno pickney fi lie that unno not at home.Isnt that an equal sin to the sins of poppyshow,cesspool n Queen Yoli?UNNO always a pass judgement pon ppl who sin differently from unno when there is no greater or lesser sin in the sight of GOD!!unno fi gweh mon!

Poppyshow a nuff money yuh a pay fi di Trini white pum pum ,so if u getting sweet black royal goodness fi FREE from Yoli…tek it yes ,who di fukk is dem fi judge??

Dizzycess just one big waste cesspool of cheating but if u really love Yoli ,just forgive her n hopefully di likkle bun Mek unno union stronger for surviving it!!

Yoli ONLY GOD can judge you cuz if it wasn’t God’s will fi yuh give Cess a taste of his own bun/medicine,it couldn’t happen.God’s will supersedes All enuh!Tell him hush n keep it moving,I support you in whatever u decide to do Queenie Yoli!

17. BUT IS NOT THE FIRST TIME SHE BUN HIM A LONG TIME SHE A DWEET THE MAN DEM GO WITH DEM ON DER GIRLS WEEKEND AND TING. LONG TIME DEM A FUCK ON DEM HUSBAND BUT DAVE HOOD NOH STRONG HIM AFFI USE VIAGRA. SO WHAT HIM EXPECT. THE WHOLE A DEM LIFE FAKE . LONG TIME SHE A FUK ON HIM

1. It’s true it’s all a fake merrage and family that’s all she’s known her whole life I tried to get her to come out to me and completely open her heart to me but she’s to scared…. poppyshow is me cesspool is angel and yolicess is Yolanda G,.g**********z……it sucks but life goes on and I just want her to be happy and god will help me through

18. She just comment bout no proof lolololololol , yolieeeee you know is true a poppy gal buss you , she see you text dem ..and link you husband . And you husband get PI and found out that its true , him nearly kill you rass , a you staff save you . From the other day you a try shade the 2 sisters because you though it was the chatter box one talk , but no a one a poppy gal buss you . Anyhow you always wanted to revenge you husband for having sex with one of his staff and the other females around upper st Andrew . And you know about him woman a New York.

1. You a pre me and what u fi seh is lie di person a tell and u cannot say that huh? :ngakak den is which one a poppy woman dem tell Cess?

1. I gonna do nothing to her but wish her happy things I’ve known already I got a girl who comfort’s me she’s like thirty two years older than me she’s a twin and her sister works Court…..buy the way I knew she was LIEING the whole time of course I heard it LMFAO but it looks crazy and sounds crazy when she’s LIEING lol….but like I said as long as Yolie G…..is Happy that cool I hope she gets rich and prosperous….lol the sister sister thing was hilarious hearing say it and think that I believe it just easy to forgive now that I have I’m FREE

19. THE HUSBAND DICK IS NOT STRONG ANYMORE I HEARD , HIM USE TO SEX ONE OF HIS WORKERS I AM CLOSE WITH .PLUS THE WIFE WAS ALWAYS LIKE THIS EVEN FROM SCHOOL DAYS SHE IS A DECENT WHORE LONG TIME . NOTICE A HIM ALWAYS A BRAG ABOUT HER , THE LOVE FOR HIM IS NOT THERE ANYMORE . ITS ALL ABOUT THE MONEY FOR HER .

1. If you really knew what you were talking about you would know that she has wayyyyyy more money than he does.

1. For being a whore lol…..eesshhh…..lol that’s the world now days she fallen for an evil thing that sells alot more than twat like a soul. It’s actually more serious than everyone who fuks wit cess actually knows and it’s sinister completely but good always triumphs

20. Low do woman unnu glad when Di man dem gi bun (allegedly) suh unnu fi glad when dem get it back (allegedly) YOLO Yoli do you mama, if a suh it guh

21. Yoli, Since Cess lef…Mi soon run in yuh hear?… Mi nuh tink you and poppi ago continue. Suh me soon fly in fi yuh “sweetdie”

22. Not bashing her cause dat man fuck nuff a d gal dem wah wuk fi him dats y she was always dere a act like she a secretary , but she a act like a lie and it’s not, yoliiee you did a fuk or still a fuk one a d trainer a d gym dats y u did stop goh dere. Cause it did a talk bout up dere hard , you know u husband is a whore ,long time dats y u try and control d money . You teck d money an a build house fi u self gal u wise . But u just coukdnt leave poppy phone alone an him gal see the pictures and text and send it to u husband . So stop post inna d comment section bout wey proof an pictures dah . U uptown whores tink unu life better dan everyone , move unu rass wid unu fake happy , unn dont happy . Cause u cuss him often an uno fight like dog .

23. A suh bun fi go wen yu married to a serial bunna. Lol Yoli mi hope he’s only a boy toy to get back at your husband and yu mek poppy wrap it up every time.

1. Please take her she wide open open for da taking she worked it out with her right jab way to MUCH I knew knew I should’ve put it in her butt yolie Gonzalez

24. Goodnight everyone remember you can’t buy talent some guy just have money and deh uptown if the ghetto youth them get education and get money all a the uptown clown them nuh have no girl ask the youth them over UWI and UTech a we ghetto youth them have the sauce DemDead !!!!!!!

25. Goodnight everyone remember you can’t buy talent some guy just have money and deh uptown if the ghetto youth them get education and get money all a the uptown clown them nuh have no girl ask the youth them over UWI and UTech a we ghetto youth them have the sauce DemDead !!!!!!!

26. Mi know a whey Poppy tell Yoli fi get her cause thru she uptown n rich him have to use proper English you know here goes
    Yoli: Popcorn I cant cheat on my husband of many years because you know it wouldn’t be the uptown thing to do
    Poppy: Damsel with the constricting vaginal wall please pacify yourself.
    Lmaoooooooooooo Popcaaaaaaaaan tho Yoli mi panty woulda melt on pon me like vice grip cause Popcaan does not have that look like yeah him would give u a good FUXX, or him meck u laff till u not even realize say u panty teck off???????? How it go?

27. A nuh yoli a lone a fuck,longtime mi tell uno sey rumblood a fuck Rachel. Him fuck Nicole pass her on to sasco. The Whole a dem a fuck down the world.

28. Nuff a oonu nuh have a pot fi piss inna or still a run raffle fi deed poll onnu pickney last name from fi oonu own. Mek di ppl dem live.

29. Half of you judgemental folks need to stop. Why is Yoli above fuckikg Popcaan? First of all Yoli and Cess has money but that does not make them “uptown” nor have class. In my opinion., Dave Cespedes has no class. posting how much your clothes costs and showing hoeing how material things you can afford is not a sign of class. Him show off just like some of the same “ghetto” people you all judge. We are alll created equal.

30. So all of you on yolie case cess a fuck rabia and she always a comment under both a them page why him never tell raba to stop gwann like she and yolie a friend when she a fuck the man husband. him also have ne that own a store a half way tree so move unu bbc and lowe yokie

1. Just like d dirty so called singa gal weh name senna sass, live under both a dem page throwing compliments and live inna dizzy dm. No know how some a dem no have no ambition so.

1. Patrice at it again? lol lol lol

All of these IG people are hypocrites, that is why I don’t play them games.

2. I see her under his post and it makes me super uncomfortable. The only woman who should be leaving those type of comments are his wife!! If a did my husband she would HAFFI fuck off. Mi wake this morning and still glad seh she tek it him bloodclaat. Right now nuh side chick cya make him feel betta. Mi glad how the woman dem a strong up. Unuh need fi start poison some a di abusive shit dem now.

31. Cess fuck how much gal all bout even when him did go overseas on male trips a the party weekend a mussi Dominica and meet the gal dung deh unu gweh set a hypocrite unu wait till some a unu man uck pan u and diss unu and call all a get bright unu ago know them say who feels it knows it. cess take u pay back and know a so it go no tek show off bout u a delete pic and bagga tings a so yolie did feel all these years u a bun out r rass.

32. Dizzy body count a St. Bess alone well over 100. Dizzy fuck off the whole a Junction gal dem and still hunting so if she fuck pon him a nuh nothing. #facts

33. YOCLIIEE , YOU AND YOUR HUSBAND NEED TO STOP THE LIES YOU AND
    HAVING PROBLEMS OVER INFIDELITY IN TRUTH , ITS NOT ONLY ON HIS PART BUT YOURS TOO , HIM COMPLAIN TO MY NIECE MAN ABOUT IT ONE OF HIS BIGGEST ACCOUNT IN THE BUSINESS OF CONTRACTORS , SO STOP ACTING LIKE PPL LYING , WHY WOULD HE JUST GET UP , AND CLEAN HIS PAGE OF YOUR EXISTANT. LADY , THE OTHER DAY YOU BIG UP YOUR HOUSEHOLD HELP FOR HER YEARS OF SERVICE BECAUSE YOU DON’T WANT HER TO EXPOSE WHAT’S GOING ON AND SHE WAS TALKING WITH THE SISTERS AND YOU DON’T WANT THAT ANYMORE , YOU TWO OLD ASS PEOPLE NEED TO SIT DOWN , YOU WANT TO ACT LIKE YOUR LIFE IS PERFECT. YOUR HUSBAND IS A WHORE , AND YOU START NOW , THE THING IS BY YOUR HUSBAND CLEANING YOU OFF HIS PAGE PPL CATCH ON , BUT THIS WAS OUT BOUT 2 MONTHS NOW WHEN HE WAS MADE AWARE OF YOUR DOINGS . LOOK HOW MUCH TIME YOU HAD TO LEAVE AND GO BY YOUR MOTHER’S HOUSE BECAUSE OF YOUR HUSBANDS BEHAVIOR. STOP ACTING LIKE PEOPLE A LIE . TELL THE WORLD WHY HE CLEAN YOU FROM HIS PAGE .

34. The thing with these fools they think their life is better than quarrels and fights , but if you are human anything will happen in your marriage the husband act like a little boy , always a post up shoes and clothes like him frighten , the way him behave , why him delete everything about his wife from him page ?

35. yoliee why are you blaming the 2 sisters and their husbands for your downfall and your husband friends ., how you husband a act like you two dont have issues and now you post it on your page . Who tell you to go to the same hotel all the time an let you husband friend catch you and call him??

36. Yes is true him leave alot of times go a hotel and come back , plus that’s why the lime cay boating excitement die down because the one of what the husbands were doing over dere .

37. Mi late. Suh Poppy did a pop it all this time?? I’m laughing cause dem girl yah love hype pon people. Yoli yuh choose Popcaan and lowered your standards even more. Mi nuh sorry fi Cess cause when him bun, him bun without apology.
    None a dem gyal yah can see other people a road and hype. As to bat ears Nicole, yuh did know all this while and a nuff up under every post pon di man page. memba seh yah whore tuh enuh. Your husband soon find out the mileage pon yuh crotches.
    Back to Yoli, mi wah know what would cause you fi cheat wid Poppy? Why him? nuh more man never deh a Jamaica?
    Mi sure Assassin did know but him stay outta di mix. However dem fi duh better. Uptown dutty up yah know!!!!!

38. Mix up they do their bodies then go gym like a gym mek dem stay so good. Hypocrites, all these uptown whores do is keep orgys parties n exchange couples uno is nasty n this was bound to come out. Why yolice go sleep wid the big man contractor dat har husband duh business wid, no sah yolice u bad long time. Real bad gal, but yolice daddy Mr Phil was a big drug dealer n fuk nuff him is a whore so a generation curse pin yolice

39. My goodness!!! some of you speak like you were present in the room when the fuck occurred ( if true) Only thing some of you left to do is a happy dance, that some else’s marriage/relationship may be on the rocks. Are your lives this sad that the only joy you find is in others supposed misery? Even if the people have issues in their marriage, the woman doesn’t owe any of you an explanation or information. If her staff is leaking information she needs to fire and sue their asses. Clearly they are breaching confidentiality!

40. Gwaan thru Popcaan! Fuck them all and done. Why is Yoli above Popcaan? A lot of these so call Uptown people are rich because of blood money. Poop I mek she build the house fi you! Ghetto youths go mek it and fuck rich woman.. dwl. What a mix up sweet thoughh

41. Listen, some a you need to know is KARMA taking that woman , her father was the biggest drugs dealer in my mother days, and he use to fuk off the little school girls them , the daughter must live unhappy , because he destroy a lot of young ppl with drugs yes. MR PHIL did that .

1. Poor you… hope you know all your father did! Like seriously you’re happy that another person is going through… miserable much….

42. DAY JUST LIGHT IS LIKE THIS BIG MAN DONT EVEN SLEEP SLEEP , HIM START POST UP , THE THING THAT MANY PEOPLE DONT SEEMS TO REALIZE HIM NEVER POST HIS WIFE MOTHER OR FAMILY ON HIS PAGE , YOU NEVER SEE THAT MAN WISHING THAT LADY HAPPY BIRTHDAY OR MOTHERS DAY , SO THAT SHOULD TELL YOU ALL ALOT

1. Read with understanding, anon said his wife mother, meaning Yoli’s mother, his mother in law, was that so hard to understand?

43. I am in shock to the life this lady and her husband appear to portray on IG. I also believe it because she is following Poppy’s road manager, DJ and his sister unrulysquid. Still now even with all of this coming out so she clearly nuh bizness