NINJAMAN GUILTY

Dancehall artiste Ninjaman who was on trial for murder has been found guilty. The case stemmed from a 2009 shooting where the victim testified that Ninjaman , his son and another man entered his yard and fired shots at him. He escaped and has since been in protective custody. Inside sources say Ninjaman will get around 20 years

15 thoughts on “NINJAMAN GUILTY

1. Mi know man! A ungle hope him good cause wid dissa news everyting shellie.
    A suh sumtimes di decision wah mek comeback fi haunt yuh…. atleast fi yuh neva go nowey still…. but jah know Ninja! dem seh it neva too late but all when di ooman did come and tell yuh seh yuh fi give yuh life to God yuh seh yuh naaa duh dat…… and dat just maybe huuda save yuh just maybe fada hudda shine likkle not nuff light pan yuh…. look deh! Tink mi nuh waaah kill ppl? Mi waah kill a big bag a ppl but mi affi ask God fi forgive me, suh mi nnuh even come close fi mek dat deh move deh an tame mi ignorance.

2. SCORE!

Everday bucket can’t ago well and the bottom no drop out :ngakak

A years this buddy lip man a rape and kill.

1. Have mercy .. I can always rely on u .. memba how him did molest the 14 year old and try fling baby thru window … wow a promise is a comfort to a fool.. dem let him out pon bail swear se him get weh

3. Bwoy him did a try hard wah day hope it was genuine cause… di Amy a ppl si him do di ting … some time wi haffi jus shot dung si mouth and actions … because wen u talk u compel fi do weh yu se …it sticky but say no to drugs

4. Did he have another heart attack today? I wonder if the numerous “good” deeds he was doing will ease off some time offa di sentence

5. MURDA DEM, MI SEY FI MURDA DEM, THEM TEK WEY THHE PERMIT F BURY AN THE LICENCE FI KILL, Tthe DPP say not even the prosecutor knew where the witness was

6. Some of justice was served. Ninja man made a choice and it come back to bit him on the ass. This is a message to all artist and public figure in JA when yuh get successful stay away from certain lifestyles and crimes, because Uptown Town People (UTP) will never forget who you truly are to them. Ninja man yuh wortliss all yuh son involved with this case, what kinda father yuh be?

7. Bwoy Ninjaman, yu situation sad, bad! Fe someone who was once called “Mr Sting”, Jah know, come December 15th, you are going to be stung, like when bees a sting yu, when yu hear how much years yu a go get! It definitely will not be a nice Christmas present at all mi brethren!

8. Thank our lucky star the main witness and the true target for the attack was placed in the Witness Protection Program. Otherwise, like most witnesses to murder, Ninjaman would have walked free and another murder would have been committed.

The person that was killed was an innocent bystander (Ricardo Johnson), since Ninja Man missed the target. The interesting thing is I have not seen a motive for the attacked. Plus, Ninja Man is a fool, since he did not need to be involved directly, which leads one to speculate that this was not his first attempt at killing someone. He was the only one of the three that was hit with a gun-related offence charge (shooting with intent), which beens he was the only shooter.

It was almost impossible to get away with murder when the intended target shows up in court to identify you as the person who shot at you twice and missed. Enjoy your 20 to life sentence Ninja Man.

9. One prison bud and one batty man, ninja baby as a daddy you did something or many things wrong, take heed Seek god my brother