NINJA MAN AND DI NEW BENZ

0 thoughts on “NINJA MAN AND DI NEW BENZ

1. I’m a hard working young woman and I have never driving anything brand spanking new..but second hand is new to me and my pocket..Mi happy for him to be able to walk out of the Jamaican Benz dealership with a chrissas. Hell yeah my teeth would be shining like pepper light on a Christmas tree in a dark room…..
    JUST HOPE HE DON’T OWE ANYTHING ON IT SO WHEN THEN DRAW ITWEH THAT SMILE DON’T TURN UPSIDE DOWN :repost

2. With all the money Ninja man been making from I was a little girl him mus can buy himself a Benz!

3. Met, at least Ninja teeth dem look betta dan Peely own :ngakak, u know I just couldn’t resist! gwaan tru Ninja

4. Him battam teet dem yellow and he go out by benz……..but dats none of my business ! (((sips long island ice tea )))

5. well a ur time nw ninja tek it …………………………………………..ispect……………………..gwaan tru…………………

6. Ninja a mi DJ but the last DJ weh pose off wit Benz deh a prison fi life… Ninja have a pending trial and I hope that there are no more parallels between Ninja and the next DJ

1. Like seriously, why di 666 inna di licence plate, mine enuh Ninja, not liking it at alllllll