NIKKI Z THE BIGGER PERSON

HATS OFF TO NIKKI Z CAUSE I WOULDDDDDD…AND MI A SEH IT TEN TIME I WOULD NEVA NEVA EVA EVA…BUT I UNDERSTAND….NIKKI Z IS A PROFESSIONAL WHO HAS TRAVAILED THE INDUSTRY AND HAS HELD ON FOR MANY YEARS…………..I HONESTLY WISH I HAD THAT IN ME………BUT MI HAVE DI GOOD SIDE A TRY COME AND DI BAD SIDE ALWAYS MEK IT TO DI FRONT FIRST CAUSE ALL DI CUSSING PAN LINE NIKKI Z NEVER CUSS HAR BACK …THAT WOULD NOT BE ME . SO HATS OFF TO NIKKI Z AND MI NAH LOOK PAN DI NEXT ONE CAUSE DATS A BAMBOO FIRE AS SUN KETCH IT , IT BLAZE FOR NOTHING……..I KAINT. BUT IT LOOKS MATURE AND GOOD FOR THE CAMERA ..NO SHADE

10 thoughts on “NIKKI Z THE BIGGER PERSON

1. Kiss mi Gungo look how Nikki Z Tun Christian and actually practising turning the other cheek!!There is hope for even the most DAMNED of the DAMNEDEST Cuz a God alone coulda soften Nikki’s heart to forgive Paprika!!

Me personally wouldn’t even draw back fi use any Seasoning,herbs nor Spices after Dem nearly poison mi with vitriol n hate…Ital stew mi eating straight!!

2. Nikki look like she did a rush fi gwey an di tie up man wicked gal mek it har due fi stap har an nikki dus wul it. She is patient an that is nice.. Mi patient tuh but a dung a Bellevue. Mi nuh give a shit she cuddn even tan up dat close tuh mi fi even waah tek pic. Dem deh type a dis a fighting diss.

1. Yuh right Angel ,she look more stuff up than a stuffed Turkey on Thanksgiving!!Only a hypocritical Fren would fail to tell her that her body want do back go over!!

3. Irrespective of what anyone may say about Nikki’s personal life when it comes to her career she has always been a consummate professional. Even two seasoned actors who just exchange blows and hot words backstage will come on and give their very best performance together in every scene when those lights hit the stage. I respect her to the max for showing these youngins how it is done.

4. What spice n nikky z have? Did spice say something bad about her? Lol. Uno see the entertainment industry artist nug like when media gal fuk dem male frends. Maybe nikky fuk one a spice man dem. Not oh boy this Mixx up real.