MRS BEAST WHAT IS IN THE CUP?

12 thoughts on “MRS BEAST WHAT IS IN THE CUP?

1. Senda that look like ting…lost bottom gyal go and find ur womb! Me nah lie Nicky look good, and yuh can tell she a f**ka girl…bruk marvin cocky!

2. A dem alone inna di pawty? Mnl pan dem. Boooooooooooooooo. Fi dem tory get spend an nuh change nuh come back. Booooooooooooooo.

3. Met, I’ll bet my life that, that’s not alcohol! Cut Nickeisha some slacks, please!

Nickeisha, you’re glowing; you’re wearing that pregnancy so well, if you had an ounce of stress, I couldn’t tell! As usual, I wish NOTHING BUT the very best for your son, you and this new little bundle of preciousness. I pray that God furnishes you with the strength, patience, finances, wisdom and understanding you will need on this, your second go around, so you will make the best choices for the wellbeing and growth of you and your lovely children. You are a sweet girl, one who is misunderstood and has been through more than you’re willing to say, I know you will learn from all the mistakes you’ve made and that one day soon to come, you will find and embark upon your true path! Take care my love, I pray for the safety and health of the rest of your pregnancy and a very smooth transition into delivery. Glow on, Nickeisha!