MI NEVER LIKE STEFFLONDON CLOTHES

13 thoughts on “MI NEVER LIKE STEFFLONDON CLOTHES

1. Those plastic booties mek couture look cheap much less Fashion Nova. She was the weakest link that night. She neva fit in at all.

1. I didn’t want to say it. Thanks…lol

Her genre didn’t fit the tasteful event. I was thinking it was a ‘thanks, my friend’ invite.

1. Thank you shi never fit een none ‘tall..a must a favor fi Khaled or suppin cause that was a triangle innah the middle of circles..mi feel like sing one of these things is not like the other one of these things just doesn’t belong

2. Steff looked great!! Simple and clean! She have pretty face and nice body so what else does she need ? You wear the clothes, clothes don’t wear you! Some people have such small minds kmt…steff can buy anything she wants yet she still kills it with a simple fit!

3. This generation don’t know the time or place all that twerking at the event was inappropriate she don’t know her place I wasn’t impressed with her performance at all I am a huge fan but no Steff u must know yourself come awn now it never fit deh Suh

4. the girl look nice and nothing wrong with her dressing, u broke ass fools love dress in expensive things like it gonna mek uno look any better, while i agree she never fit in the show itself (its called marketing dunce people) , buju just did it just to show that she was here, it was just a show of appreciation and she coming, u people with no damm sense so damm fool, buju use it as a promotional tool. but hey most a uno that talking dunce and dont have an ounce of analytical brain cell. uno damm ediot. Buju must know why he allowed her to appear, dont u think ediots? boy uno can criticize like wow.