MERCILESS PLEASE CONFIRM O

Hi Met

I heard recently from a police source friend of mine that Merciless cried in his arms and allegedly confessed that he never meant to do it.Can you find out what became of the investigation into merciless’s wife death please

28 thoughts on “MERCILESS PLEASE CONFIRM O

1. Uno give the man a damm break, y uno uno go cobfess fi uno sins to the Lord. Are u Lord asking the man to confirm, smh

2. So why? Insurance Money? Guilty conscience? What in darkness must come to light, hope if its true her spirit ride him to death.
    Which other entertainer close ones deceased we need to investigate?

3. Merciless is a woman beater. One time mi did a hang out with him just casually cause he invited me out to a party. Anyways when party done and him fi drop mi home him decide say him want carry me go roadside motel and I wasn’t having it because him nuh pretty and mi wouldnt want him come make mistake and breed mi and Mek mi pickney come out look like him. And also we wasn’t like that which he knew.

Well Merciless decide fi fight mi off in a the wee hours a morning while driving because I said “motel?” “Yuh mussi mad!” Thank God the car never crash because him drape me up and mi drape gim back…so him start send on the lick. Mi frighten suh till! When the lick register mi start fight him back and rail up pon him because I had the advantage due to how he was driving and we were on the highway. Then he pulled over and decide say him ago try rape mi and bout if a never America him would a kick off mi face and a cause mi know say America is a woman’s country why mi a gwaan so. Can you imagine! This man a fight mi off cause him think say mi did fi come sleep with him cause him invite me out to one party. Anyways that ugly motherfr did not know I wasn’t going to just tel lick and rape and I have a feeling if it wasn’t 6-7am and sun was up he would a kill me and dump me.

He’s a wicked man and only have woman strength because when mi Mel mi people’s den tek it to him a bare apology. My peoples was going to put one right between his eyes and lights out. He’s a rapist, he’s ugly, he’s a thief, he’s a liar, him bruck and hungry, and him breath stink. I truly believe he killed his wife in one of his rage. Ole dead dogshit!

4. Well some a uno too damm nuff because him famous uno go out with him. Anywsys he is a fren of mine n every human have dutty ways. Mi nuh condone him wanting to force himself on u. Ladies artist most times takes drugs n bun plenty weed so they are normally aggresive, suh uno need to avoid dem, umless uno a dem woman. A nuh him alone stay suh.

5. Glad you came out of that ordeal with dat ugly demon safely. Thank you god you stand up to him…fight back yes!

6. Anonyous, mi sorry fe hear wah happen to yu, but mi happy fe know say dat yu alive and well, and can share yu story fe others know. Some a de “entertainers” feel say tru dem mek it big, dem can do anyting and get away wid it.

I was shocked at reading a story a few years aback in the STAR about a well-known longtime singer whose first name starts with a K (a veteran singer, who’s probably somewhere in his 60’s now, and is a household name) I think he either insulted or beat up his wife name Joan, publicly at the Norman Manley Airport at that time, and no one ever thought that he was like that. This man has a “good” image in the music industry, and gets standing ovations whenever he performs, but still, look wey him gwaan wid. I also think that he issued a public apology to his wife after the incident for what he did.
    Nuff a dem man ya have anger management issues and a false sense of superiority, and can’t control dem emotions. Dem feel say because dem big inna de spotlight, dem is all dat, and a bag of chips, but dem a crasses!

1. The wife n her family shoulda whip him with a lass like how dem whip the horses at KENtucky derby. ..just corner him inna one phone BOOTHE n kill dat so him give up everything him own!!

7. Tarrus riley father best his wife, tarrus is very aggressive too, bounty killer almost kill one a him girl, and nuff a uno in yah support bounty, some a uno women sick nuh fuk, uno know artist are users uno still go on date with dem. Uno say dem ugly n stay bad but uno still go out wid dem n fuk dem, some a uno bitter because dem fuk uno n uno only get a meal. Nuh sorry fi nuff a uno, if them never famous nuff a uno would not look pon dem, uno tek uno fuk n move uno nasty bc bitter self from yah suh. Wen uno did a drive in a dem car uno did a hype, now uno want spill uno dutty gut, uno tek uno fuk n shut the hell up whores. Damm bitch dem, all of a sudden merciless ugly n the others ugly but uno did go out with dem, sick bitches.

1. You’re the sick bitch to be sitting up here assuming it was a date. I guess every person you hang out with is a date or a f**k you get right? You’re just a dumb bitter bitch.

Not once did I State it was date. And mi muh like famous man because my name good a road and mi muh like spot light so get the f**k out of here with that shit.

A never him alone was there. It was a bunch of people. I use to think he was a cool down to earth person until that fn demon tried to rape me. Blame it on liquor, blame it on weed, make excuses for him but when I tell you I was f**king shocked because never did I expect that.

And because he’s a washed up celebrity must mean say people frighten over him? Bitch Please! Celebrity or not he f**king tried to rape me. You are a sick bitch!!!!

1. true. if u think man ugly.why go out with him. but he might be same person as dat gal up there say that. cause him maybe try ***ery on some gal and make idoit out of her. but not know girl not look him not in any negative manner and that she not in no way to be round that kind man or a big artist and not ask god for his company yor selfi or other. but look like him look for answer to himself and company off someone who was brave out something in life and could not capacitate the likes of no one around her and sneak up on her and cause her heap of medical mental issues . but he not feel no way and make her out as demon and held off things go on duppy shit to not put no negative on man , so if she tell him so. he should respect this and feel a way not curse gal and go look for her cousin to f**k ing drag into him lif or worst enemy to get even wth girl who might die from the medical aggravation of conditions. who had a brilliant life ahead. even if man ignorant or have an dirty intention. he should respect and not go cause out a girl who is suffer for life and get it back and lose it to some alms house games of maybe someone want to use his place in life to defeat one girl .. and get him to disrespect her for them to take her down. and chop her down cause shew as not control by no man or answer to man but god. And maybe he paranoid she know something .. or judge him.. na go so. like all the negative publicity about man make him little nuts in head and paranoid people point finger at him and like Edgar Allen poe and tell tale heart… now one girl got no life cause some gales take her as stupid groupie when she win world and was dress up by some coke head ex boy friend as some idiot on sheep clothing so man can go take her as one.. and f**k her up royally then fear people will judge him .. f**kery..

8. WELL I MET HIM ON A FLT GOING TO JAMAICA BACK WEN HIM JUST A BUSS, HE SAW ME AND ASK ME TO COME SIT BESIDE HIM, I SWEAR I HAD NO IDEA WHOM HE WAS, SO WHEN HE TOLD ME HIS NAME, I SAID U KNOW I THOUGHT IT WAS A SOUND NAME SO…LOL CHO, HE GAVE ME HIS NUMBER, I CALL ONCE, BACK THEN HE SEEM KINDA SHY… I WAS NOT FEELING HIM WE TALK COUPLE TIMES, AFTER that .. BUT PPL NO SHOW DEM TRUE COLOR RIGHT AWEH… glad that didn’t go anywhere…

9. When a man call u n talk to u, it nuh mean him a go marry or or want a relatiinship though. Why some women so messed up, no wonder 70% of jamaican women are manless, uno need to stop it. Men are hunters n if uno put uno pussy pon uno head dem gonna take it n move on to the next pussy available. The average man will settle down at age 50, so most of the men especially the so call famus ones n those who interacts with plenty females n those with money, they are going to explore till late 40’s early 50’s. Das y some men go out a port, too much jamaican girls think wen a man call to dem the man a look dem fi marry n settle down. Nuh wonder so much a dem breed up n cant find the pickney pupa, uno mek men move through uno like short cut. Anyways everyone have a bad side and as humans we can be evil n vindictive, so none a we nuh perfect.

1. fifty? me na settle down kind person. and me ova fifty and still go strong. but e buck uo sone man like this in some place and when u don’t want no person around u an try to back of of shitty ass people to keep ru self healthy that some people try jesuit intentions f**k with ut and burn out ur program to feel they got something over and pleasure to f**k u up.. and turn life into old and lifeless and then want it to be ur issue. settle down?

10. Tina ah mash down the groupie dem lol. I bet you the bytch up top, probably made merciless buy her outfit for the party, pay for her nails and hair, pick her up, pay for her to get into the party, bought her drinks and then gwaan like she don’t know the man from nowhere once he mentioned sex to her on the way home. A bitch’s main talent is trying to freeload off of men and then act like they have class or are above things when it’s their time to contribute to the correspondence. If you don’t like man,nand find him ugly, stink and broke then why did you go on a date with him? Lol, seems like the black eye you got from trying to use the man didn’t pan out for you, so you start with the bitterness. Jamaican dancehall groupies are the worst, if their rotten personalities and brain-dead I.Q. Don’t turn you off, their out of this world shallowness and freeloading behavior should.

1. First of all dirty bitch. Merciless don’t have money. Merciless a look woman fi mine him. In case you never know it was the wife who did a mine merciless. Not $1 out of his pocket was spent on me. It was a casual hang out. It is so f**ked up that you dirty people are defending his actions. So I guess the wife deserved to be killed by this monster in your opinion right?

It is disgusting people like yourself that cause these predators to feel they can do these things and get away.

Telling someone about and a party and agreeing to give a ride should not end up in trying to rape that person….and so you know I played my own money to get in. All I had was a bottle of water because I don’t drink. I wear my hair natural, I don’t do but a simple manicure for $6 so no bitch I’m not a dancehall girl. I’m just a girl that thought she was hanging out with a friend.

11. Dwl ano 5:49 dem have a misson wen dem fail dem cuss n bout this yah man yah ugly, him stink etc. Like dem never know dat lol. Men must not force demself on women, no is no. But some a uno gal a uno worst enemies, red eye n brag too much n love fame. Fame people most times unhappy, dem tek drugs, dem get pressure from society, nuff a dem depress but some a uno gal love freeness lol.

12. Why all of thisshit come out onjuly 20 2017.this bovis he pit this up there so someone start xknversarikn smoke someone out him. Jrntry burn rape off white girl who no look him .inhotle never jjdgehi.never parlay rlmeet him never ask for his auto graph never fear him or be fate hi. But was fighting medical issues and he bust move in she while disarmed helpless thenturnknhermake himself loom like cicrimcause he might wanted I formation from her about dirtyeomenshe know just like hjmtocome.msmehimrixh.he .ightuse her to void judhement tskeofftoafrica and leave a girl who was arising star fighting medical crisis to lose life and might also dead from it. Lever dawg .imnot gonna call his name or know if this July 20 shit is scam but he wracked up a girl who did not need humor want meet hi.cause she was smart.may e he fear she zee through him kill her to see to much.someone obeah her before he strike.o her.there as adirryreason.someone her past dirty exbf she escape wanted her dead to. Himforrealbroke.that wife probably not had buff dollars.and obrahher use his brilliance or someone other scientist girl to come get him ..

13. Translate from a small phone that does not type well to something like a mac, but i don’t want to . its just about that what is all this about this man at this date here july 20 and seem to be funny fishing for something. i don’t now or get to deeply study someone character in state i was in all i know he was taking me out of remission and killing my chances to survive the likes of one evil dirty pimp and a game and he was use to do the honors of defeat me where no other have. He could not even get my attention for two months i was in same hotel as him and unless i was medically in the state i was in trying to recover from what might been a stroke and meditatino and peaceful. not to have to pick up a man a person a drug or drink but this man must. it lead to a sad meeting of a person at wrong time and for me to suck end of a dirty stick.. and him cry victim.

14. he has a prothetic penis and a lot f hair on his back and razor bump and beat women to res..rob disabled peoples and children of candy money and leave large tab at bar he can buy him own food and women.. so women no want him gain cause he has to pay money and if de wife did mid him he go after white when cars the got money and are to kind..he also got women write his music and his producer lie for him …

15. Not say no more case me not chat pos the road.. no man business .. but its good to hear people open up but I’m not sure why this come out all sudden and who all sit here in this page on july 20 years after the women did dun drop dead. ok nuff men in negril science the white women. americans and nice up and are so wonderful to some old aging white woman with money. just so that flesh is still ok to f**k and the money take them round world to europe and things and build up house then they science them and trade them in for next person after like 13 years pass.. or something like that. the person get sick for good reason and have pain in dim head and start suffer mental break down and adversity and then dead and they get the inherit cane and i see men brag say them got magical powers even some person who look like vegetarian rasta, and go all out cause some women come and do him despite’s he not even got that much as meat for a larger woman like that. so me wonder if she’s not a escort from satan, and give him the likes of people money scammers.. next thing u know they got house and go look for next woman to help make it bigger cause they are like coke head don’t know what when to stop…
    For this reason me stay way from certain people men in a jamaica who are manga dawg cause u know they are good at put up a face and if u na have eyes of a saint. and experience in men and people and a lie detector if not. u gonna find ur self in situation u not want be in.. Not say nothing about the dj cause me no truly know the man and don’t like follow rumor. but its in general if theres a dead dog in yard better to find out before u put ur dog there why what go on. seen.
    I can’t judge man but in general some men in Jamaica go on terrible and that is not just jamaican men all men go on terrible.. don’t mean them killer.. but just stupid men.. greedy men or needy.. if he got prophetic penis and glass eye. wonder how him got married and have name as galyis and cecile f**k him too.but have pitney from christopher martin. him have glass eye.. don’t see no razor b ump on the airbrush photos.?????

16. when man go down with the rum and coke and meet over 45 your looking at cerebral paulsey and Shriner hospital semen, and freak show incest Pitney. really me never see man get so hung up over him hit on one girl who never look him …. like funny how he call out Ninja as a coke head. when people call him same way. he never same after bounty did the bromance between him rodney and need seek psychiatric help..
    He need put his brother who handicap onstage like screechy….and respect..

17. SLIPPERY CONTROL FREAK. CANT NOT EVER BE WRONG OR ADMIT MISTAKES. NAME IS GOOD FIT CAUSE HIS UNABLE TO BE CONCERN FOR OTHER THAN WHAT UR GOOD FOR. AND IF U BEAT HIM AT OWN GAME OR GOT IT UP ON THE GAMES.. CANT TAKE IT LIKE NINJA MAN SAY. HIM CANT BE WRONG. IN WRONG WAY.. AND HE PROTECT IDOT CRIMINAL BEHAVIOR ON PEOPLE WOH HE WOULD NOT WANT TO DO THINGS TO HIM AND INSPIRE TO USE PEOPLE FOR USE OF HIS OWN INSULT OTHER BUT CNT TAKE SHIT TOSS AT HOS OWN FAN ON HIM..

18. Rip Leonard. most of what is gossip here go go down as bs, or other. He had issues. dont feel he was ugly. Depression, going into the game in wrong ideas. he was young. He take care of his family and alot of people it would seem. he has alchol issues. he needed to ove himself and rebalance his life. he was not devil but a person with issues.. maybe people enable him to much cuase he got a big head. Sadness that he died sad for more.. when someone dies people turn another face and people do talk about anyone. He was not a saint maybe but he was trying to grow up.. to bad he did not get what he need before he died … wife died of heart attack. theres so much witchcraft and bad mind and things go on in Jamaica it best to set back and clean soul before u go forward and bulet proof. he needed that.