MEGAN DEM SEH IF DI BATTAM DO?

The pic in the black diving off in the water looks normal……but then recently that picture plus the video spinning around on the beach look like she join di team. Suh what did wrong wid har battam before??? I hope is just the camera.

15 thoughts on “MEGAN DEM SEH IF DI BATTAM DO?

1. She is drop dead gorgeous and her ass is very real, she always had a big butt. She is gonna be 31 this yr so metabolism slow fown a weight a catch up she looks great I hate the fact that she wears so much fake purses and shoes. She also edits her pics. On to the big overgrown one Trish weh claim she is 24 she kills tje fake bag and shoe game shit is disgusting and she smooth out all her pics dem so till she it look bad she make sure inna har body weh nuh exist. Dem need fi stop it.

1. Me nearly drop and roll when me see Trish write the age pon IG. What a gyal look old bad and can wear the fake shoes and bags.
      Trish is in competition with someone on IG because she can throw shade. A wonder a who fah man she a tek?
      And yes Kim is beautiful but I think she needs something to do more than post pon iG yuh man say “yea yea yea” and money and yuh don’t have a decent business place. Lef that shoes and piece a cheap clothes u selling to the rest a people. And find something lucrative. Stop with the fake bags dem

2. Just how the butt shape in the video mek mi tink it do. When she spin around the butt have a square shape. Plus the pic have dat same sink in waist and push out square battam. But hey…..maybe a jus mi eyes a defeat mi. Lmao

3. Love me so Kimberly Megan; gal cute and body nice. Whether body done or not she has a unique cute gal face. But….

Kimberly is as dunce as they get;gal illiterate bad know her from Excelsior college days..

Push through pretty dunce!!

1. Now that part is true any body that went to school with her knows this.Especially Merl Grove pass students in her time.

4. Taking the apetamin and going gym can give u results try it ladies before u always assume and kim always had a ass she just gain more weight

1. She didn’t always have a ass so stop.Advertise if that’s what you are doing but don’t talk bull no one gain weight only in their breast and butt

5. It’s not her, that specific photographer is always editing their bodies when they take pictures. Look at his IG she tagged him, all his models are edited. She’s gorgeous though!