MAVADO PUT OUT S.O.S MESSAGE TO THE SON

A THAT IS SEEM LIKE TO ME SINCE DI POLICE A GUH AS FAR AS FI QUESTION HIM BOUT THE MAN WHEY DEAD A CASSAVA PIECE TILL DEM NUH LET HIM OUT ONE WEEK LATER..VERY SAD THOUGH

16 thoughts on “MAVADO PUT OUT S.O.S MESSAGE TO THE SON

1. If “daddy love him” so much y the raaaas he in of all places CASSAVA PIECE ?!?!? Shouldn’t he be tucked away somewhere decent ? As much away from crime and violence As possible ?!? Smdh

2. I like Mavado! Buuuut me seh from DAT lil boy recorded himself and frens at his daddy’s mansion I saw he wanted what his father has! And want to become his father! Not the father the artiste but the father that is somewhat a (Don) DAT lil boy thoughts are written aaaall over his face! His eyes are grimey and look souless! Badness just print out on him!!! Kartel kids looks nothing like badness bad to bad! Mavado fault!

3. Right now dis sound like a leff him a lef him fi manij wah him stawt… no sah a wah kina love dis?

4. Mi get to understand that him mother live there su him visit deh more time… Mavado really need fi watch himself bcuz some a dat same money that is owe to him will use fi kill him.. Take kartel message mavado don’t trust people

5. But what’s the point of this message? Will the boy even see it? Isn’t he being interrogated? They do keep them for hours in interrogation just to try and break them down enough. So this message seems pointless to me. Plus if you loved him so much why don’t you come back come share the heat with him daddy? kmt Mavado dunce & his people are likewise dunces.

6. Met, everybody be talking about a video the son and his friends made. Can we see it please? Me know you good like that so if you nuh have it, source it deh! Thank you!

7. Let’s get this straight. Mavado never ever wanted his son to get caught up on badness. Mavado never wanted his son to live in cassava piece, in fact the chikd lived with him before he even moved into the mansion, but his mother Dahlia is always fighting for the chikd to e with her! She often hold on to the child because she want money from him father pass through her hands. She is the ome who incite all this badness & run the place mentality in the little bwoy & before it got so outta hand mavado always a complain about her behaviour always saying how its stressing him out. Its easy to blame him because he is the rich & famous dad, but alotta times we blame the wrong person especially when we’re on the outside looking in & just dont know what really goes on.

8. If you love him come back come talk to the Feds dem. Isn’t your son being held for questioning and they have asked to question you as well? You shoulda deal wid d mattaz differently Vado.

9. I saw him mavado 2 days ago, I had to look carefully if it was him. But I’m connected with Interpol and imma make sure INTERPOL put a stopage on all airports and seaports and even from fleeing to Belgium or Germany. Him goose ago cook.