MATRIX DEH PAN MS KITTY

matterhorn-Optimized

Mi nuh think him understanding the concept of not responding or responding..Him a bring up slavery and all kinda tings…The point is when you are a ”Celebrity” you respond when it is WORTH your time because you get paid to be who you are and that is what you should be thinking as a ”Celebrity” . A celebrity is made or elected by the people, you responding to them when you dont necessarily have to demeans your status. Clap back when its necessary so that it will bring attention to your stardom..You yap yapping is only defeating the purpose and pretty soon people wont even be interested in you or what you have to say…..Just because your mouth has been going like a machine…Talk so that when you do talk people will want to hear more of you whether its a clap back or not..get it?

0 thoughts on “MATRIX DEH PAN MS KITTY

1. Maggie most definitely deh pon him meriod (man version of period) give him a damn tampon already cuz him battigina is at it agen…him a tek time get stale nd too repetitive even sheba takes a miss him feistiness break.

Good Day Met,Metters,Peepers nd Others…

1. Cause mi did a wonder if intelligent give over that approval..but its 2015…man a married man as di pastor seh…anything goes..gwaan choo matrix yuh ting tall mmhmm

2. He one person that my spirit doesn’t take at all. I don’t know but something ain’t right with this man. He seems to love talk how him ago mess up him enemy blah blah. I hope you prepare and dig your hole too. He is not the stupid one, its the people that follows him. I am concerned about their psyche. Are they okay mentally? I could not follow him nor be a fan of his foolery not even for a second. He is what you call sad inside but puts on a character on the outside to conceal the inner hurt and damages. Everyday him a talk bout mother like him love his mom. Which man loves their mom and speak of women the way he does? Are women dumb to not see there are serious emotional hurt this man is dealing with secretly. He is a weak man! He tries to be the talk of the town so bad! Sometimes you need to be quiet, sir!

3. Why matrix love cuss woman?
    The idiot gal dem on his ig, is soo slow, dem feel like is something good or dem can’t read with understanding

1. Neva badda waste mi time record causen seh Matrix skull have haygo and mi nuh have no key fi dash pan it so mi nah waste mi time mek feva gwaan deal wid him..cause a mus feva him have

1. Matrix seh him doe degrade women is dem degrade demself when dem give jacket it mean dem a have unprotected sex wid more dan one man…I wanted to ask him wha fi him harem and children say about him and condom………..fever fever Matrix have a piece a feva and u know when people have feva dem talk foolishness :ngakak

1. him have a nerve wid him two last one wha look like di doctor deliver one… run outa di delivery room wash him han an go deliver di next one dung di hall, an him talk a bout degrade??? him hood nahve no abiding city, him sperm spread like when ashes dash weh in a breeze.. ohh please me not even like hear him name some time