MARLON SEH VEGAS WAKANDA

10 thoughts on “MARLON SEH VEGAS WAKANDA

1. Barely made it to the bathroom in time ,likkle most MI piss up miself with laughter.Yes it’s true though…only Vegas is more damn disgusting than Marlon.Him funny bad ya so though,man sey Gino beltbeat Vegas without a belt :thumbup :ngakak :ngakak :sup2: :repost2 :batabig :repost :hammer …a deh suh MI drop buff a grung!

2. MS Met doctor love was saying something’s that the Trinidad and Tobago took away a contract from Marlon because he is over here too .much and on Facebook look it up ms met and it was a good chump change he lost in US money me naw laught he is a fool he is going to lost many more remember I did said it before ms met ,that what is going to happened now he is still showing his bedroom with mirrow in ceiling.only gay man do these thing I have a lot of them as friend he is looking for attention the wrong way and at and on the wrong place,I would not hire him to be a dog catcher for me

3. Wondered too why he’s not in the lucrative Indian Premiere League too. Chris Gaye there tho him not doing too well. Tho he’s entertaining Marlon needs to get to work, the youngings in the game hungry.
    Does he have enough to retire on? Hope so

4. Chris Gayle is a descent person Marlon don’t have no job she is a fool and a loss soul since he lick out curvy diva ass.he his not going to get hire pink wall is his job in bed look up at mirrow in ceiling.lol and have his dad acting like a fool.dont you see Chris Gale don’t pay him any mine,that is a clown ms met I am going to look it up now for you okay

5. Cricket is not a year round sport. Marlon is still working/representing the west indies.

This was recently …… ICC World Cup qualifier: Marlon Samuels guides West Indies to victory over Zimbabwe