MARKUS GOING FURDA

YOUR FIRST WORDS SHOULD HAVE BEEN ”IM SORRY” …BUT YOUR QUICK TO POINT FINGER AT YOUR FATHER THO……………AND NOT RECOGNIZING THAT YOU YOURSELF HAVE AN ISSUE BIGGER THAN THE ISSUE BETWEEN YOU AND YOUR FATHER..

FURTHERMORE

WHY YUH BRING YOUR SIBLINGS INA WHAT IS A PERSONAL PROBLEM BETWEEN YOU AND YOUR FATHER? SO NOW YOU HAVE COOLED DOWN AND DONT WISH YOUR FATHER DEAD ANYMORE? THERE ARE CERTAIN THINGS YOU JUST DONT SAY…BECAUSE WISHING YOUR FATHER DEAD IS WISHING YOUSELF DEATH ALSO…GROW UP

27 thoughts on “MARKUS GOING FURDA

1. Yu wretch you! You think people did ago spit pon you daddy fi you. America couldn’t do it, so why you think you could?

Saturday night allow you to witness what a rass legacy you have and one you should be getting ready to carry futher like Bob Marley pickney dem! And the plantation massa generation dem!

Mek sure yu know a chalk line you de pon yah now and who so eva boost yu mek sure you re-evaluate dem presence inna yu life starting from de second dem boost yu and sided with yu…mother granny it no matter.

Walk good, Markus Myrie. Ase

2. Good that you apologise publicly for airing your differences publicly. That’s all I saw wrong with what you did and this is my first comment on the matter. I have no criticism for a child who is lashing out because he can’t get his parent to acknowledge the hurt they caused and may still be causing because I know how that feels. When people are hurting they will lash out if they are unable to communicate with those concerned in a more constructive way. Buju is an intelligent man yes, but that doesn’t mean he knows shit about being a good parent or how childhood issues of neglect and or abuse affects people in later life. If he was being a model son, all praise would go to Buju, so he should take the blame for his child feeling and behaving the way he has too. The father is an outspoken man suh why should Markus be silent on what affects him personally? Be strong youth because some parents will always be blinded by what they did and will never see what they didn’t so you may never resolve those issues, he just wanted his father attention and the whole world sat up, a hope unnu a listen to fi unnu pickney dem with the same interest

3. Markus is a sociopath thats a person who never take responsibility for their actions and always try to blame somebody else, these kind of people can never improve because in their minds its always the fault of someone else.

4. Regardless of how we feel about the situation, he has a point. There is no way one man can love 17 children equally. Some are going to suffer emotionally. Financial support is one thing, but seeing daddy on your birthday is the best feeling.
    Real Talk 😡

5. APOLOGY ACCEPTED! Sheesh if he didn’t explain himself it would have been a problem. He explained himself and it’s a problem. Hoping they work it out and come back stronger. I love how he reminded folks that Buju is his father and not their father which is right because some people are going off the deep end.

1. Marie…lolol. If me diss me madda, siblings and father and when me and them recover from it… I will be appreciative of the ones who went off the deep end on their behalf, knowing that I was wrong.

Me will hate you if you did stand wid me in me moment of absolute wrong. I rather to hear the truth…although me may carry feelings base on how you tell me, but it will wear off.

But side wid me when me made a absolute disgrace a me self amd me will have you up when me reevaluate me self.

6. Very good apology. On point. But like somethings, there are consequences to action. Markus made a good point that no one is perfect.

The lesson to be learned by all is to keep some stuff off social media as an apology will never fully heal the spoken word.. or the word that should be said in confidence.

7. Thank God there is a mustard seed of remorse. I am ok with that

Buju Banton is a “self prophetic ” artist that lives his journeys through every song, his ART IMITATES HIS LIFE.

DESTINY, is the song which is vibrating the energy now.

8. Markus problem is he love social media!! First place him run come post is social media !!! People aguh mek social media cripple dem whole life. The situation could have been dealt with differently from start but he decided to run to social media. Now that its not working in his favor …he apologizing.

9. Him need fi keep family issues off social media, rite now him soun confuse…..is like him a apologize but naa apologize, him a explain but naa really explain nutn, him a look pity but still hostile towards di ppl him waa pity from, deres no clarity in his long ass post, jus stay out di media an get yuh head togedda…..yuh cyaa bring yuh shit public den waa di public outa it…..think yute think loll

10. Jamaican men need to STOP breed up women all over the damn place. It is impossible for a man to be a good father to 17 children in various homes.I love Buju dearly but the truth is the truth. It needs to stop.

1. No, a the damn Jamaican women need to stop having unprotected sex. I never see any set of women love breed-up the place like Jamaican women. I like tell you to take off the condom so that they can breed so that they can get child support. That is why most Jamaican women have multiple baby daddies.

1. @Cc, I agree with you 100%!!!!! He can go somewhere with his half ass, on my way but I turned back, giving it but still holding on for dear life, forty times ‘round mulberry bush ass, backhanded ramble!

11. U AL KNOW HES HAS LIKE 6;to 7 r 8 CHILDREN WITH ONE WOMAN RIGHT??????? UNNU carry on now, IAM HERE FOR THE COMMENTS

12. Correction: That sentence should read, “I am a BITCH!!!!!” Now, remove your stinking self from here!!!!!!!!! Any time unnu keep up unnu fu@kery and unnu waahn justisty it and nuh waahn nobody fi talk bout it, unnu jump up ah talk bout “he who is without sin cast the first stone”!

Well, hear dis; me nuh widdout sin and me ah fling up ah crockus bag ah stone pon unnu dutty bloodclaat

13. What became of that mixed tape Tony Rebel’s daughter was going to put out? What became of the Youtube channel Spice was going to start. My point is using Social media to bash/put forth an agenda to defame others alway never end pretty.

14. Like di ppl dem beat him frigga yuh! Apology not acceptable enough to be accepted! Matter of fact that is not an apology yuh wrong an it done desso. Bellevue yuh fi deh str8888 ..you are a freaking problematic seed. Yuh cyaah get it all. Yuh dad issa superstar be grateful nuff daddy a live life an pop bottle an nuh even look pan dem youth much less financial support and yuh have that.. Move yuh battyman self from yah yuh soft like putty bout daddy wasn’t dere di man go duh time.. Yuh know how long dem want put yuh father inna prison from bum bye bye days.. But yuh too dunce an illiterate fi figure that out. A battyman run we world an mi know seh dem probably hypnotize all a cratches like you fi still bring him dung cause all now dem cyaah dun mad wid him yet. Dis nuh ova yet fish! Issa public apologies needed like a man tuh him bloodclaaat face publicly! And since yuh done Internet di tings sellout boi. Demon boi.

15. Talk di tings goods a dat mi seh tuh him fi tek weh himself him cyaah come back from dis. A suh dem love bring God inna dem bangarangs call di devil cause a him u mek use yuh big tinking battyboi.

16. Black woman, black men have always had multiple wives and children in multiple huts,from ancient times. It is their right. The difference, then and now, is that the wives performed their motherly duties to raise chieves, hunters, surveyors, royalty and warriors.

Today, you are raising faggots wanting to be princesses, lesbians wanting to be chief. Co-existence, honor, Integrity and pride built nations on one continent. Bless the women who know themselves without changing their god given existence, for they carry the spirits from the days of old. We were warriors without being sadomites.

You should tell black women of today to stop with the acts of irresponsible copulation due to what europa has passed down. They are having sex out of spite, greed and financial stability with men who never wanted them emotionally or spiritually.

Jamaican men cannot rise above anger because it’s past down from the angry mothers who in turn cultivate angry offsprings more than they do a garden.

The anger that the mothers have towards the fathers poisons the young and innocent mind of the unplanned,and unwanted child. Often times the anger is because the relationship was never grounded and seperation was inevitable.

Rise above anger black men. Rise above your failures black women.