MARKUS DWEET OH..DEM SEH CHARGES PRESS

Sources have confirmed that Markus Myrie has pressed assault charges against his father Buju Banton. The recently freed entertainer was involved in altercation with his son Wednesday of this week where blows were exchanged. Witnesses said that the singer had advised his son who was in a fatal accident a month ago not to drive . It was said that when Buju got to the studio, he saw that his son disobeyed him. Words were exchanged and the argument got heated which led to the singer kicking his son.

28 thoughts on “MARKUS DWEET OH..DEM SEH CHARGES PRESS

1. Buju son need fi dash weh. Pure hatred and badmind. The way how people love Buju. Son better mind what he doing

2. I am waiting to see thie rest of this story. The truth cannot hide. Him a big man his father can only give him advise. Let us see the outcome of this.

1. Me wtill a thumbs up because you statement is fair :kiss :maho

Morning MET and big up all who flew out for the concert!

1. Mi sista … that’s y mi haffi love yu so …. mi nah tek no side and mi nah really blame nobody mi jus feel from my experience buju no too nice BUT him sexy though Heheeh …. Mi ❤️ him but mi couldn’t deal wid all him

3. Markus,You too BRIGHT …..Now you deserve more than a kick down ,You can’t stop the show no matter what you do
    kmt

4. Wonder if an investigations will reopen into that hushed up Fatal Accident? See it dey Mark, a better you did keep you raas quiet. All u Faada u a expose now fi him role in dat cover up.

5. What a way ppl invested in this family affair a pass up comment bout hatred and badmind..come on now..who the hell a go badmind smaddy wa jus come from prison n still owe legal bills n we nuh kno wa him go tri inna prison but it cud not have been ez for him..u lot are so shallow minded..if me a badmind ppl a JayZ n Beyonce me wa badmind cuz dem a billionaire inna US dollaz..anedda ting man n family affair is a funny ting..unnu cum outa d ppl dem family business n stop chat shit cuz tomorrow dem a still fada n son. Unnu a gwaan like some a unnu no do worse to unnu family..unnu gweh n low the fada n him son..when 2 a dem tight again a unnu buju wa kick n tump

1. Tight again? U idiot or fool? Buju just come out a prison and him own son a try send him a jail on the same day of his performance, u really think there is fixing there?

2. That relationship is over, there is no coming back from domestic violence. Ppl fi realize seh when ppl come from prison you have to give them lots of space cause lots of those ppl have mental issues. Some come out better, but the majority of ppl who go in and serve a lengthy sentence are fckd up in one way or another. Hugs, kisses, food, sex, conversations and laughs is not going to heal these ppl, they need continued psychological support on the outside to be able to function in free society. The best thing Buju can do is to invest in his mental health and the best thing the children can do is to deal with him in small doses. Sometimes love ain’t enough and this is that time.

6. It nuh Matta who a big man! Fada a Fada!!! Kick dung a kick dung!! Suh from any bwoy violate Dem fi get kick dung!!! Don’t know di hole store but a jus suh it go! Don’t know if Buju disrespect him son but it must be something buju kick him dung! I smell some kind of hatred!!! U cyan press charges against ur Fada who is ur Fada and have the authority fi kick u dung and u gone press charges jus suh! A ur Fada him suppose to kick u dung!!!! BUT DEM CYAN STOP BUJU TONIGHT!!!!!

7. What ah ungrateful yute ee man
    So much yute woulda love have ah father and one wa care bout dem well being ….to see them living a wreckless life and warn them
    And this yute wa fight off him father . Yute MANNERS AND RESPECT b4 God beat yu next . Bible seh honor ur mother and father that ur days might be long …!

8. With “family” like THIS , tell mi now , who needs enemies? Buju, sad to say yuh own flesh and blood CANNOT B TRUSTED.

9. Family me love and respect you and Marie, but me a ride wid Buju pon this.

Markus actions has the branding of if not one…then a few puppet masters. A simple advice to not drive because of a pending (still fresh situation)litigation shouldn’t have him a fly off the handle…worst them can afford a driver.

Him know him daddy have numerous contractual obligations (heavily) and him a jam him up with the courts? U guess the white establishment taking him father down and tarnishing the Myrie legacy no good enough fi Markus?

To call him Maroon daddy pussy, cokehead and battyman pon a world wide forum shows that Markus Myrie loyalty bend in an odd way. Him should a tek de beat down with the same force him bark those insults with. Him him daddy was a lesser soul him chop up him rass.

1. Nutten no wrong wid dat sista everything haffi deal wid fairly and mi love how we can disagree to agree … hope the elder can look inna himself and Change some of his ways because children often behave like their own parents .. also Markus young although he is still a man all of us make mistakes God go with them … a wouldn’t not mind to have my father here telling me what to do right now … and I hope the other story is not true

1. And nobody nuh come correct me bout Disagree to agree a dat mi mean … not agree to disagree caw mi and pp nuh inna nuh disagreement we always agree

10. How you know that?

It appears that there is a power struggle related to the studio going on. This is where diplomacy and wisdom needs to work hand in hand. If the young man has been managing the studio since his father’s absence and doing a good job with it then Buju cannot expect that him can push him one side since he back in town. Let him continue to do his job managing the place and Buju can take on a different role. Shit, Butch Stewart gave his son Sandals to run at 25, a freaking major corporation at that, and his son has excelled with the faith his father placed in him. Buju cannot come home and expect Markus to turn gofer or take on a lesser role, it is Buju who has to take on a lesser role and treat his son like the adept business man and music producer that he is. Is not like Markus wrecked the business while he was away, he held it up and kept it going and that is a huge achievement at such a young age.

We all know Buju has a dumb streak that is how he ended up in prison to begin with. But I hoped he would have gained some wisdom in all those years away, but it does not appear that he is any wiser in how he lives his life now than when he first left the scene.

11. Markus this never call fah. Mi nuh know wah guh happen to yuh music career after this. Nuff man a guh pree yuh different. Yuh press charges pon yuh fada? No dawgggg it never need fi reach yasuh.

12. What’s going to happen is the enemy going to strike now on either one of them then make it seems like connected to this feud

13. Me and you a no Markus :hammer :kiss :kiss :kiss :peluk :peluk

Dat dem fi know. Me genuinely live yu and we no have fi meet inna person…fi all we know we kniw each other offline LOLoL

14. How you know all that bout studio? Not a word has been typed about the studio management.

The only utterance about the studio is that the father confront Markus there about driving when he shouldn’t be driving.

And a de Markus catch some box and kick.

Outside of this… there’s a post where they say (not a fan of they say) the dad told him fi lock dung and go bout him business. That is an indication of cutting ties, not a struggle.

Markus can go venture for his own legacy of course. I nah wish him and him father to remain at odds forever….lets get that verrrry clear, but him fi hol de box and kick wid a braveheart…lol

15. Interesting…if it is so, I would like to hear more about that hushed fatal accident. Markus the things you say about your father tells you have been harbouring some negative feelings towards him. Maybe this is the opportunity to deal with those issues