MACKA MOWNIN.. -_- ..WE HAVE BEEN DOWN THIS ROAD BEFORE

DI SENDER SEH……WHEN YOU SEE IT……THEN I SAW IT…MACKA PLEASE MEK DEM CUT YUH A NEW SET A TEET FI FINISH OUT DI YEAR……..SOME SHIFTING GWAAN LIKE A ALIEN INA YUH MOUT..MACKA…….DI TEET………A DI SAME SET A TEET YUH HAVE FROM MI DUS START AND YUH GUM MUS SHRINK WHEY LEF A PORTION A DI PLATE…ITS TIME FI GET A REFIT MACKA………DWEET..YUH DID MAWGA DUNG NOW YUH FAT UP BACK……….DI CHANGE YUH TEET IT DID TOO BIG THEN……..AND IT MUCH BIGGA NOW..

7 thoughts on “MACKA MOWNIN.. -_- ..WE HAVE BEEN DOWN THIS ROAD BEFORE

1. Her dentures are huge and look like clown teeth in her mouth. Unnu don’t want to see Macka without makeup and wig she looks 70 years old.

2. @ official latty ,free yourself from mental slavery , leave the strong black woman alone ,before we as black people uplift our race we are our own downfall.

3. Indeed, a whole topic to put down a trying black woman because her teeth not perfect. Let love reign man

4. We love ❤️ u Macka Diamond u are perfect just the way u are . Germs leave her alone …Money O……

1. Macka we over here giving you good advice. Go fix your dentures. I don’t know what you do with your money when you get it because everything you wear cheap not even human hair you can afford. Fix up yourself Macka it don’t look good.