LOUIS RANKIN HAS PASSED

8 thoughts on “LOUIS RANKIN HAS PASSED

1. R.I.P. Louie :sorry
    Condolences to the family and loved ones.
    He was in a movie that I can’t remember the name of. In it, he had a wife who loved animals and she was killed. His new girlfriend reminded him of his wife because she loved animals too. He showed a softer and loving side in that movie than his other gangster roles (that I liked too) But that movie is my favourite.

2. Yooooo r.i.p him just do ah English movie the other day TOP BOYS di man funny B nobody can fill his shoe NEVER hands down. if he’s not in a jamaican movie I dont watch it and that’s on God. Shit. Be much love and respect to the family he was a legend he should go into the jamaican hall of fame lol mi check if him man damn

3. Warika Hill people dem love yuh King Louie East Kingston Legend forever in our hearts Only you Mark Danvers and Paul Campbell was serious about your silver screen art respect and nuff love always Teddy BrukShut, Lennox, and a slew a great hits and movies not to mention the hit song weh send yuh guh foreign Typewriter. Bless up King Louie Nuff love Copper, George Flash and Tony Brown have you covered in heaven selah!!!!

4. Media take out reads your blog Met. I just went there and they mentioned one of the comments made in this thread. @ wallaholic 11:06pm comment