LOUIE RANKIN SIDE CHICK SPEAKS

Due to how it come ina di news seh di family nuh approve of the gofundme Louie Rankin sidekick forward and seh him divorce never final and di insurance money tie up..She need money o

27 thoughts on “LOUIE RANKIN SIDE CHICK SPEAKS

1. I always wonder what happen to the SIDE CHICKS of the popular/Rich dancehall/badman personalities when them dead

Whatever happen to Roy Fowl or Hogarth’s women when they died for example ? Send in the Mix Up stories a

2. I always wonder what happen to the SIDE CHICKS of the popular/Rich dancehall/badman personalities when them dead

Whatever happen to Roy Fowl or willy Hogarth’s or Oney British’s side women when they died for example ? Send in the Mix Up stories ppl

3. I cud si Louie a sell some ticket fi watch him in a play, are do some hosting gigs, but selling albums???? unu gone too farrr….. loll

4. Mek she gwey! She is an opportunist! Di wife a di beneficiary fi di insurance and will be burying him…a money di aby modda a look. KMT! Burn mi how she a broadcast di man personal business on social media. Why she wasn’t this vocal before him dead? What investigation happening…a car crash him dead inna…a no murder! Why change the Go Fund Me amount once yuh realize sey somebody donate $10000? Tek wha yuh get an gwaan bout yuh business. Di man was private while alive and she dam well an know sey di family no happy bout all a dis.

5. Seems that She is common law and well entitled to some degree.

She rip me wid de last paragraph.

Lady, that comment is your end.

1. Me draw that conclusion because of the the part about divorce being incomplete. From her version of facts they were solid as a couple. The courts can split that justice if she contest.

Me can’t draw no opinions on why the divorce incomplete…that a fe who KNOW.

While me at it…bitter betties (babby mummas and scorned wives), should lay off the wife get it all argument and remember the man have children with the woman and de with her out right.

More time de man dem dead still hating unu ass and many undeserving of even getting his draws, but because the ties never cut timely unu GET by default.

The wife may not even give a shit if she get or not. Him have kids and did de wid de woman outright.

The woman post and actions are uncouth, but a fi har children father dead in a car accident, so she flex how she feel like.

6. I WANT TO TOUCH ON SOMETHING HERE. YOU IDIOT WOMEN NEED TO LISTEN TO THIS. NEVER MAKE YOUR LIFE, BUSINESS, ASSETS WITH A MAN WHO IS “STILL” MARRIED TO HIS WIFE. HOW CAN A WOMAN STAY WITH A MAN FOR A WHILE HE HASNT DIVORCED HIS WIFE? IF YOURE HIS CURRENT WOMAN AND LIVE IN HOUSE WITH HIM AT ANY GIVEN TIME ANYTHING CAN HAPPEN. HIS LEGAL WIFE CAN HAVE THE SAY IN EVERYTHING!

YOU GO BUY PROPERTY WITH MARRIED MAN, WIFE IS ENTITLED TO HALF. HE GETS SICK IN THE HOSPITAL WIFE GETS TO MAKE THE DECISION ON WHO CAN SEE HIM OR MAKE MEDICAL DECISIONS. HIS PENSION, LIFE INSURANCE, AND ETC WILL ALWAYS GO TO THE WIFE. I DONT UNDERSTAND THESE WOMAN THAT SUBJECT THEMSELVES TO THAT. I FIND IT VERY DISRESPECTFUL FOR A MAN TO STILL BE MARRIED AND NEVER WHILE HE’S IN RELATIONSHIP DIVORCE HIS WIFE. HOW CAN A WOMAN BE WITH A MAN FOR SOME YEARS AND HE’S STILL MARRIED TO HIS WIFE?

I’VE SEEN THIS SITUATION PLAY OUT THROUGH OUT THE YEARS. A WOMAN LIVED ON MY STREET HAD HER BOYFRIEND WIFE CAME AND TOOK AWAY HIS POSSESSIONS CARS AND ETC AFTER HE DIED. I KNEW OF SOMEONE THAT WAS WITH A MARRIED MAN FOR 20 YEARS. HE NEVER DIVORCE IS WIFE. HE HAD AN ACCIDENT AND WIFE CAME KICKED HER OUT OF THE HOUSE. HIS PENSION AND EVERYTHING WENT TO THE WIFE AND HER KIDS. SHE HAD TWO KIDS WITH HIM. 20 YEARS??? SMFH

FYI: MEN DONT REALLY TAKE WOMEN SERIOUSLY WHEN THEY’RE STILL MARRIED. MEN MAKE SURE YOU DIVORCE FIRST BEFORE THEM DECIDE TO INVEST IN YOU. BASICALLY, DONT FALL IN THAT TRAP.

7. Louie family need fi get some legal advice as to how she must stop use d man name fi money. She saying she entitled cause she a side chick u see how dem briite all a get feisty to.

8. See the power of marriage. All who think it is just a piece of paper and don’t mean anything think again.

9. Did Radigan die broke too ? I remember his wife and side chicks fighting and some GO FUND ME thing also

who got his assets in yard/abroad ?

10. Den d needy ppl inna Ja did stick him up wid gun a him head fe money fe help dem? Oman gwaan yah cuz to how me hear say dat man ya was ole mudera me no think so.. Unnu love pass unnu place wid Jamaican ppl too much..a unnu one a farin pay bills and we live free..nuff a unnu live like cockroach inna farin..a dolla is a dolla whereeva u go..we pay light water rent mortgage car n d list goes on..the pay wa some a we get a miracles we work wid it..everybody everywhey pay bills..a no just farin alone..unnu lucky unnu have the priviledge of going to store come out ya come showoff n den carry back the poopinna go store..we no got dat yah..nuff a unu no live no whey n sleep pon ppl floor n airmatrass n cuss ova $2..ole harlot u fe thank d ppl dem wa u collect from..why in God’s name we fe responsible fe u bills dem? Me no want hear nutten bout unnu blxxclxxt bills..me got dem to..damn bright n rude n stink..go sell d cow chain d man have roun him throat n bury him eediot n tap beg..unnu a talk bout Ja loves beg..wa u a do? Unnu a beggar same way..ole dutty lowlife..a mussi use u use d brinks money wa dem say him rob pay u carpayment n hydro..FOH wid u bullshytt..

11. Den oman wid all dem bagga bagga title u got celebrity hostess, screen writer promoter whey u money deh?? U deh pon internet a write shit.u want ppl look afta u pickney dem..whey d puppa dem deh??.u come a ups uself wid Jamaican ppl but u did a tek one a d bottom a d barrel one doe..u want a fat box cross u rass face..yes me a d fowl wa nyam u corn today, caz u too bright n a beg..everything unnu run a scam ppl bout gofund fe louie pickney..a we did breed u? FOH dumb cunt

12. Wisdom we all know that,if a man nu happy him fi stay with a woman? People fi stop judging people bcuz everybody life is different… especially jamaican women cuz unno have 2 or 3 babyfather before unno settle down and turn round blame man fi everything.. wen as the first sign of any little trouble unno listen to unno fren n run like the next man unno tek naaw can’t get in a trouble

13. Angel Smith…once the man is still married she’s not entitled to anything. Her kids but not she of course. She has no say. She knows that that why she put up Gofund me account.

That’s why it’s a shame that you use to sleep with this man and go have pickney for him and dont have no talk in anything when he dies. But, them want to shack up with them. Didnt something like that happened with Captain Barkley too? His babymother was trying to have this big thing for him and wife stopped it.

14. Louie is married to his wife in New York this a side piece begging money. The family is pissed off the family is not begging no one. The family has nothing to do with go fund me account.

15. What a piece a libaty..they took their burial money fe done album that cost lodda cash to finish..n den d needy outaorda ja ppl tick him up wid m16 n done him thousands..a wa dis pon jahjah lan? Den u is a restaurant manager n executive asst to the moving star. So lady u ney get no pay fe all dem big work deh? A ucks u ucks n nah wine. You must be kidding me Sammy Joe? So if all d cash did done aredy how u dida go pay the light rent car payment blahblah..? Get up off u big red ass n go look summen do..kip a roun robin a d restaurant wa u a manage..so u odda babyfada dem nah help with the childcare costs? A we fe pay dat? A we breed u? A true u nuh know how u tick me off bout needy ja ppl done d man money n u come in like u a traila trash..if u did have any lil ting bout u..u would’nt a come a tell we bout u bills dem like say we deh ya a live free out a door..Canada govt suppose fe ge u $ fe d pickiney dem n dem suppose fe have free healthcare n school..ya look smaddy fe live off a..a u name chink or crablouse..bloodsucker u is..gweh..n no come size up u dutty self wid ja ppl..me dont even memba which song him sing yah come tell we bout album..kmrct

1. Anonymous 5:41 what it was she who died in the car crash n louie left with the kids, isn’t it right for the kids to get taken care of?? I totally disagree with girlfriend putting the dead man’s business out there with contacting his friends for help.. it is more than obvious that wen a man leave wife for a next woman the story will not end well.. give the girl a chance bcuz nobody knows what she is going through.. stress is a rassklaat thing that’s all I know

16. All of what you say is facts. But each conclusion is that of some bitter bitches. I knew them and have condemned them because in a few cases they held the divorce up pon purpose to be spiteful and tragedy strikes and give them a “winning” hand.

Then you have the men who are just damn comfortable being married without living it…those are the men that women shouldn’t even date until they get that divorce because no long term security not there.

Many a de comments are from the bitter box.

17. Suh nuh the same thing happened with Rita Marley.
    The baby mamma was wrong to ask for go funding. This was very embarrassing, however, she stated that she needed it for the children.
    I will not knock her for having a relationship with a married man. The wife lived in NYC while he lived in Canada, plus it was alleged that divorce proceedings were ongoing. The wife probably is living here life as a single person , meaning she too might be in a relationship with others. It neither here nor there, she is still legally his wife, until the divorce proceedings is finalised.
    It is important, that his children be recognised. Many men takes on the father role for children that were not theirs biologically, and love them , sometimes more than the real father.
    This man was living a family life with this woman and their children. Away from her embarrassing go funding me, who are we to chastise her? She was his choice, and it needs to be respected.

18. PhantomPhoenix,whisper and tell we

U were in love with or dated another woman’s Husband ?

19. This white trash bitch have some BC nerves. How dare you mention the help your man gave JA ppl? Did the poor ask? Did you MFs did the deed with pure hearts? Some nerves. Stop beg and go seek help from the CA gov’t. Bright. You prolly on welfare collecting a stash every month bout investigation. You think you cya fool wi? Stop fuck ppl husband you never have to be in this predicament. WIFE ALWAYS WINS in the end, get wit it. Clearly you and your man needed the help more than the ppl unno did a help. BC idiats

20. @1.31pm

How dare you call this woman “white trash bitch” what has color got to do with this issue? If anyone is trash is you, why? This is a time of mourning for this woman and her children. How yuh so angry? Probably you was one of louie side piece and you knew he would not leave his baby mama for you. If a suh, hush mama , a suh it guh.
    The woman nah lie, yuh yuh self know that jamaican people beggy beggy and love gwan like ambulance, wawawawawa… and as louie was an entertainer , yuh know seh the begging will have turned up.
    The woman a sex her man, louie. Him married yes, but it seems as if the relationship between he and his wife was broken down. He started a relationship with this woman. She is no side chicken, she was his woman period. Is when since unno turn morally correct when it comes to relationship?
    The woman white yes, but so what? Nuff of unno bleaching to attain her skin complexion. Why else would you bleach?