LOOK PAN KARTEL MONEY…IT NUFF

13 thoughts on “LOOK PAN KARTEL MONEY…IT NUFF

1. Badmind yes it nuff and if it was likkle bit unno still would talk she deh with him way before him bust and have 3 kids fi him who fi spend it

2. She deserves it she had been through a lot with him plus that his babymother. Why not girl live your best life .

1. Even a lizard would look cute with 6-inches of makeup? She certainly doesn’t look attractive with makeup.

3. When is Lizard family and the others who were murdered by Kartel going to be compensated for their love ones death? A lot of people was exterminated by this thug masquerading as an entertainer.

4. gal favor dead in a coffin, why those ediots bleach out and look like walking dead so much, she betta save all she can because when the effects of bleaching start tek dem they gonna need all the money they can. u know what happen to this girl I know, bleach just like shorty and now she sick and every medication she takes it working against her, so nuff a uno that bleach out there, GOD forbid and uno sick the medication will not work fi uno. Mi tell u I know that this day would come and a day coming when plenty a the bleachers dem gonna pass out like crazy, shm. I don’t know why Jamaican uneducated people so red eye and foolishish, dem see uptown people a bleach and dem have to do it, is like anything uptown people do they see it as in style. Mi sorry fi people like shorty and the rest that bleach and make a mess out of their skin, she favor walking geico lizard.