LOOK AT MARKUS MY LORD

YUH KNOW SOMETHING…THESE YOUNG PEOPLE NOWADAYS NUH KNOW LIMIT…………………………MARKUS THERE IS A LIMIT ON WORDS TO YOUR LOVED ONES…CERTAIN LINES NUH CROSS BREDRIN…

27 thoughts on “LOOK AT MARKUS MY LORD

1. MET DONE. THEY MADE IT YOU LOVE THE PASSA PASSA MISERABLE RASS. We all human and say things we don’t mean move your blood clot

1. Met is a blogger idiot… no different from Shaderoom.. balleralert etc. they report the news and gossip. if you never into the “passa passa’ you carry you indigent self ova yah… much less fi comment. kt

1. We wouldn’t know if he didn’t post it on Social Media. When people post things on social media …ANYBODY CAN SAY WHAT THEY WANT

2. It’s no longer family business from markus put it on social media.i can bet a same way unuh pickney dem act!!

2. mek Marcus move him dutty self.. try disgrace the man in public so ppl can turn on him not knowing the love and respect people have for Buju as depicted Saturday for Long Walk to Freedom where the same public showed an abundance of love and support for him…. Marcus you had no choice but to switch u dutty mouth and tek back you careless argument…. him fi gweh!!!

1. Because him a Buju judas and the ancestral spirits will not be tricked.

A Buju parental rights fi mek amends wid him, if him decide to, but him must remain vigil- be it friend or family because dem a foe in masks.

3. If this is since the whole argument its a great thing. The whole world saw the mess and now they’re mending. Happy for them.

4. I’m not sure If I’ve got the context right, but if this picture was taken after that big fuss a few days ago, this just affirms my belief in staying out of people’s arguments.

I keep a neutral stance when friends come to me with their man argument; number one, as far as I’m concerned, that is their beef to deal with, and most importantly, when they gree back the next day your opinion will always be out there in the universe and it can make for some very awkward moments lol

5. A whey de :hammer :hammer :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :sup2: :sup2: :sup2: :sup2:

Epic clap to rass!

6. I’m glad to see the unity, a we seh family. Markus don’t let this happen again, you are lucky your father has a forgiving heart. Big up Buju, so happy you are home. I see sadness on Buju’s face, I’m guessing because he was just released. Buju I want you to know that you are loved, we love you

1. If she de yah? 😀 😀

She leggo one clap back up a top de me nearly slide out a me office chair today. Thank good me neva did a drink anything.

7. Mark Snr n Jnr..me like this..though me lick out pon Buju sometimes cuz me think a poor fatherin cause all a dis..at the end of the day unnu will alwauys be fada n son..u can have a million fada but ongle 1 madda..but no way come hell or high or yeye water u is a jacket..Twinnin..

8. Right now dis all look Photoshop and b4 di argument cause dis yah bredda yah fi deh dung a Bellevue a swear. Mi nuh rate him n will neva rate him.

9. Mi glad dem mek up, yes. But someone pointed out Buju’s head middle to me yesterday asking how it looks so? Mi dead wid laufff to rasss… ah fe him head look like jancrow draw brakes in deh

10. Buju looks uneasy in this photo, his body language is defensive. Him use him elbow and ease off Marcus and Markus a hug him not him higging Markus. What Markus did wasn’t no regular argument or disagreement he tagged the president and said to lock up back his father. Secondly, there is another photo with Buju and his two other big sons that was taken at the same time as this photo with Markus and you can see Buju is more relaxed and comfortable in those photos so much that he’s smiling and he hugs those two sons and rest his head against theirs. Markus a Buju Judas.