LONG WALK TO FREEDOM WAS EPIC

11 thoughts on “LONG WALK TO FREEDOM WAS EPIC

1. You being mischievous today Ooui?! Lolololol cockroach only create nest, warriors maintain kingdoms.

1. :siul PP some man can only full up dem cell .. annhim one cah sing fi 12 hr and him nah nuh fren plus him song dem a suck suck buju song dem a wine the older the better

1. Naw lie don’t know bout anywhere else in the stadium but grandstand was loud very goood show and well organized from start to finish. Only one minor hiccup with the microphone issue during buju performance but the crowd help out.

2. This message is for scatta burrell and joe. Uno see how buju show was well organised and band change was quick, sumfest is the worst when it comes to band change and artist performance time. Buju came out and show u all how to do a professional set and keep order in a live show. Tony rebel need to take note too dem band change is ludicrous. Buju show is the show we patrons gonna be using as a bench mark now, scatta rather than act like a little i don’t know what, uno go learn and get certified on how to organised a well planned concert.

3. Good show very good show.. I have nothing against than come home come inna fight with him som who make him proud wen he was in prison.. if unno what the show like unno will get the point I was trying to make the other day.. man seh all wen a 10 years him du him still rough n tuff same way.. mi tell unno seh that man is not 1 who tek talk

4. Raaaaayyyyyyyyy! Mi seh mi did dus waaaah be a liquor bucket a di show tuh rahtid.. all mi madda guh, di neighborhood rat n dog guh.