LISA HYPE VS JODI

9 thoughts on “LISA HYPE VS JODI

1. Why ppl still a tek set pon Lisa though. That happened many years ago and still it’s news fi dem. How many Cocks/ Crotches have been sucked by the same ppl that’s leaving the comments. If they want to know how the Gaza Cock taste den go find him… he’s not hiding… he’s always home waiting on a visit. I’m sure his security team will let them in with prove of identification.

1. How many Jamaican females you see sucking buddy on camera?

the probability that ANY of those commenting is 1 of those on camera buddy suckers is very slim.

Lisa is very proud of that dick in her jaw corner. She still pride herself on fucking a demon doing 30 years in prison. So people can chat her till god come down on this earth.

2. What could deadbeat Jodi, sell pu$$y Jodi possibly have to say to/or about Lisa? As for Lisa, I wish you would let Kartel go. He has never and will never rate you. I don’t understand why these two are hung up Pon dat dutty drankcrow jail bud. Jodi Kartel is not your “zaddy” or “daddy” fool fool gyal.

3. It just sad to see two girls who were abused and exploited not realize that they were pawns in a psychopath’s sick game. Both a unu should in some intensive therapy program fi heal. May God be with unu.

4. When yuh fuck di fada devil issa helleva piece a fuck an suck. Kartel muss obeah Lisa poor ting… matta fact look like him obeah di whole a dem mek dem latch on suh n cyaah pull.