KRYSTAL COME YERE

so MET me hafi ask what wrong with Krystal? She is a young some what attractive woman with her life ahead of her at 27yrs old, why she a gwan like beenieman 49yrs old is her last chance? Angel & Beenieman still legally married even after so many years & if both parties wanted to they both have the finances to fast-track it, so me hafi ask why Krystal no humble herself til di man at least get the decree? This public display of ownership & affection is stupid cause di man has zero intention of leaving Angel or move-on fully. She need fi yield & stop nuff up herself pon all him kids, she a di next nicole kmt smaddy need fi be real & tell her fi calm dung.

25 thoughts on “KRYSTAL COME YERE

1. Mi seh mi did with yuh a read a go whey suh eno.. an all a clap mi side until yuh seh ANGEL???????? Whey yuh mean by??? mi nuh need glasses ova here Mr.sir/miss bash di gal how she look old like wow… but when yuh talk bout Dildo look angel, tap eeh! di man naa look desso mi tink a did waah diff gal yuh did ago seh…as bad as how di gal get chat bout beenie look happy check out his aura and his kids are also happy with her cause they love dem dad…. bash di gal but nuh bring angel inna dis try go back een a yuh angel camp wid dat ano foonuh time.

2. with all due respect, any man who truly desires a future with you of any kind would have free himself lawfully & willingly to be committed to you. I dont give a damn who that man is or how popular or rich, him will have to to right by me, afta me no papishow or menkeh. She claims to be eduacated, smart, rich, popular & uptown so how she endup a share bennieman with according to her “ghettogal” Angel?? woii krystal tek we foolish advice & tone dung from now you hear?? cause ‘young” bird no know storm. btw krystal is fake & does not speak nice about angel but a jealousy a kill her cause a Angel have all a wah she a look fi scrape, a beenieman bredda in charge adi money & krystal she nah ge none

3. This what I can’t understand, how she’s a motivational speaker but sleeping and living with a married man. Where is the example she’s setting? How are young girls suppose to take her serious? Lead by example. That’s all I’m saying.

4. Krystal fake like. Pon social media she act like say she’s all about children. One a mi classmate is around her for some project she working on n while these folks have children all now she wouldn’t even make a gesture at one of the kids. You know when you see pickney n you play wid dem and ask the parents if it’s ok and such. Not one a the pickney dem she make a lil play with. She walk een everyday wid har strong self.

5. Leave the girl and her man! Look how many woman & man beenie and angel tek pon them one another… Right now angel a sleep with the don a new jersey and much more man a farrin.

6. Senda gweh! Is ar man and ebry baddy nose it. Gweh dem lub each odda n it bun yu. U ago tiad fi see dem pon Instagram (lakka mi ya) like Nicole, Bucka and Jodi Couture (lmao)

7. She a very accomplished woman and you can tell beenie man happy, but mi couldn’t do it. Crystal inna 20s and is with a guy who so many children with different baby mothers. I love beenie as performer but Crystal that’s a lot responsibility being step mother and everything you have to do “keep up” but as long as their both happy that’s all that truly matter.

8. Krystal bitter like. Young gal look old like hell. Angel a beat her bad that’s why Beenie put some wine pon Angel wah day.

9. Jamaican nuh divorce. Wi ongle leff! Next ting, there is no indication that Beenie and Angel still romantically involved. If they are, a Angel ah di side chick, not Krystal. Beenie claims Krystal and publicly acknowledges her, so just like any other relationship, just enjoy till it mash up. NO relationship has any guarantees.
    Real Talk 😡

1. Her belly flat, legs tone and everything tight. Guh see how yuh belly bang. The bad mind is real inna dem comment ya smh

1. Never been to a gym in my life and my belly well flat hips large ass firm plus these nice titties dont try it bitch.

1. If that were true, you wouldn’t be acting like a hating ass bitch. Pretty women don’t have time to hate on other women. But the bang belly bottom feeders like you have all the time inna the world because no man nuh want unu!

10. Bernie look happy.. mi neva si Beenie inna so much pic with angel weh him did married to .. go Krystal mi neva si angel wid beenie man pickney dem

11. I love her, Beenie man is happy I am happy. Beenie look like he is living his best life ever! I’m glad she is in his life.

12. kmt.. This girl is a FAKE ASS PRETENDER.. she came to my workplace amd not even a simple good morning she walk pass everybody with her head high.. she only pretends to be a people person on social media fi nyam out ppl money bout she a “motivate” tan deh mek she fool unu.. she’s full of SHIT.. a hype up yourself wid people husband..

13. Unuh stop seh “a fi dem business.” If u is a celebrity or u CHOOSE to deh wid a celebrity di public a go talk. That is the definition of celebrity. That is the flip side the to money and fame is judgement and criticism n whoever dont like it dont belong where they at. Furthermore if the man dont divorce, that means hes still married. Period. Whatever u do with him ur doing with a married man. However u feel about that is on u but it is what it is. Furthermore beenie u look like a damn fool. Shes 20 years younger than your ass of course your kids gona love her cuz she closer in age to them than to you. i hope u dont think she love ur old ass…in a few (no really a few) years when ur tealy stop stand up she a go f*** pon u without shame.

14. So you’re telling me that Beenie and Angel nuh divorce, after all these years? Sender stap it, because nutten caah guh suh. The only thing I can say is that Beenie look happy with Krystal and the kids seem to like her but I wouldn’t be posing up with no man if he’s still legally married.

15. This girl is fake I was at sumfest last year and was standing in the VIP section. Now I saw Krystal walking by with beanie man and his crew any way he was walking way ahead of her she was like the fourth person in line behind is followers or bodyguard . They went over by the kabana . Shortly after that I saw this chick Krystal heading back in my direction I was a bit annoyed because I’m trying to enjoy the show and these people keep passing by. Which I think the organizers of the festival didnt put any thought process in the VIP section. Anyway she passes me with two men who I assume is beanie man bodyguards . Then shortly after that this gyal a pass back again mind you the place pack people have to be squeezing through to pass . Then I hear this gyal pon top of her voice ah address this big man right next to me. The man old enough to be her father. Hear this big tuff iron donkey gyal to the man. I quote ” WHY YOU DONT MOVE OUT THE WAY I KNOW YOU SEE WANT TO PASS. The poor man never see dis wannabe celebrity gyal enuh . Mi say it bun mi ah shudda mi and the man a roll mi wudda dress har up. Gyal wrenk imagine I standing there I saw everyone who have celebrity status pass and dem never gwaan so. From Owen Ellington Chris Martin busta rhymes and a lot more. This tough so till gyal ah act like the crowd must part fe she like when Moses did part the Red Sea. Mi say it bun mi ah shudda me she stop wid . The gyal fava one big yard cock the night. She inna one bootie deh weh look like ah wata boot pon har foot. She wrenk ah cum chat to the man like the man Nyam ah har yaad. So from that I draw the conclusion that this girl is fake and deh pon social media and ah act classy. Dem a use Rasta and put on dis righteous persona. I could never talk to someone like that gyal well brite ah race up the big man