KRANIUM YUH BABY MOTHER SEH RAISE DI $150 A WEEK

Screenshot_2015-08-05-07-52-32-Optimized-1

MI NUH UNDERSTAND…KRANIUM A NUH BIG ARTISTE …NUH JUS ONE SONG HIM HAVE REALLY?? DI $150 A WEEK NOT BAD..DAS 600 A MONTH..BABY MOTHER WHERE IS YOUR HALF ..WHAT YUH PUTTING IN? SOMETIMES A UNO MEK WOMAN LOOK BAD…YUH HEAR SEH HIM BUY A CAR FI A WOMAN…YUH NUH SURE A TRUE BUT YUH PUT UP BOUT THE BABY A GET $150 AND IS ON FOOD STAMP…….IF YUH DID A PUT $150 TO THAT WOULD BE $300 A WEEK…MORE THAN ENOUGH TO TAKE CARE OF THE BABY….GO SIDUNG MAN

FB_IMG_1438775785543-Optimized

0 thoughts on “KRANIUM YUH BABY MOTHER SEH RAISE DI $150 A WEEK

1. Why you guys say he has one song do you guys know how this man has a following around the world ..reggae doesn’t only apply to Jamaica he’s came out of New York so I doubt Jamaica/ Jamaican see this guy impact .just saying

1. wicked I get what you’re saying but she a go bout it di wrong way man come on she I do betta stop watch wha di man a do wha him a buy ho him deh wid etc. focus on getting thing right for your child using the right forum (the courts)IG trials/courthouses are so tacky

2. so maybe she need to send the child to public school instead of private school that’s an extra 450 to buy food and whatever the child needs, until you work out the child support issues, in the meantime girl bye!!

3. poor girl she married and still a pree Kranium. Why ur daughter in private school then miss? Kranium has more than one song. A tru she mussi hear bout him big contract weh him sign man a dat. Every damn thing dem put pon SM kmt. Some women not getting anything. If u want more money take it to family court not SM and let d judge decide.

4. WELL FIRST OFF I KNOW BOTH PARTIES AND KRANIUM DOES VERY WELL WITH BOOKINGS AND PUBLISHING INCOME PLUS HE IS SIGNED TO ATLANTIC RECORDS AND GOT A NICE CHECK FROM THAT..

SO I AM NOT SAYING HE IS A MILLIONAIRE BUT COMPARED TO HIS LIFE BEFORE ITS A HUGE DIFFERENCE AND YOUR CHILD SHE BE THE FIRST TO FEEL THE DIFFERENCE WITH YOU..

IF YOU CAN BUY BENZ FOR SOMEONE THERE IS ENOUGH INCOME SO IF THE BABY MOTHER IS ASKING FOR MORE NOT TO BE GREEDY IT SHOULD NOT BE AN ISSUE

FOODSTAMP ISSUE:

FIRST OFF THE GOVT MAY NOT KNOW THE CHILD IS IN PRIVATE SCHOOL…SO SHE CAN STILL GET FOODSTAMPS…SHE MUST BE PAYING CASH FOR THE SCHOOL…PEOPLE THAT HAVE GOOD INCOME IS ON FOODSTAMPS SO THATS NOT HARD TO GET

BELIEVE ME IF IT GO TO COURT SHE WILL GET MORE…THEY WILL GATHER HIS WHOLE INCOME AND IT WILL BE MORE SO TO HAVE A CHILDS MOTHER THAT HAVE NOT TAKEN HIM THERE YET THATS REALLY GOOD SO HE JUST NEED TO DO WHAT HE HAVE TO DO AND OR WHATS RIGHT BEFORE IT REACH THERE

BOTH PARENTS JUST NEED TO LAY THINGS OUT AND MAKE IT FAIR FOR BOTH ALL IT SHOULD TAKE IS A DISCUSSION

GEESH

1. Tell the baby mother to go work and add fi har 150 then she can talk and while your at it dont change your name agen

5. Yow gal….gallong go siddung!!!! A bun it bun you seh Kranium nuh buy you the car so unuh can boat bout unu puss c give unuh car and apartment like the tinking gal name Chin. Weh fi you and your man contribution deh???? T :tkp he man dem weh a fuqq unuh know seh unuh have unuh pickey so dem fi help to…guweh and go siddung…You dont know the man expenses. You to fuqqing wutliss bout you pickney deh pon foodstamp and a go a private school…a better you nuh declare dat to the government…Put the rest to mek up the desired amount and go keep your puss c quiet…You too even up… :tkp

6. $150 a week is enough! Live within your means and like Met said, ADD your half and this problem will be no more! If you think you should get more, take gf’s advice and petition him to court. Otherwise, ZIP IT UP! :hammer

1. And she is a bird ..or yard fowl whichever one…cause ah better she did seh him nah give nothing that fi open her mouth and look stupid bout him a give 150 n the baby in private school…tell har find a good public school to and doe waste private school time cause is not like it a go do anything good for this moneyless situation :nerd

2. People are being biased because the gal is an attention whore but if I had a child my baby father better not give me no chum chnage bout 6bills a month!!!! 6 bills a week u mean !!! How unu pity Gavesha and not this one??? AND gavesha was getting $1000 and it is said Gavesha does not work!!! KMT 150 is chum changeeeee thats not money !!!! And what if she doesnt want her child to go public school its her choice!!!! And its KRANIUM child and he should support it .. that 600 a month is probly just the tuition .. and like she said the baby get food stamps!!! Kranium is worthless and maybe she have to stoop low because she is DESPERATE!!! If he can buy 2 benz he can give more money how unu fi a seh it a hot up her head den nuh mussss and di child on food stamps??? nothing caaaaa guh suh in a forrin DONT BE BIAS!

upsettin how people a cuss her and unu probly dont even know the half

NO I DONT KNOW HER but i believe that shit she saying.

1. Wicked , Kranium have one song…………u see him booked pan any big show?? What money could be be possibly making compared to Mavado? If u believe her then u know nothing about the system…U can’t get 150 a week for child support n a get food stamps…unless the amount is not reported to welfare…………Also no child cannot go private school and a get food stamps……….u think government a go give u foodstamps n u can pay private school? Lie a tell right desso…Bad to bad Gavesha has NEVER put Mavado on blast before this year so if she had to , then people will be inclined to believe that something is gravely wrong…This one run from pillow to post and now she a talk bout man buy next woman car n she only getting 150…she need to take that to the judge’s ears..Gavesha works , she was in nursing years ago……….No one is being biased the facts are too clear here

2. Nothing more to see here…I 100% agree with Wicked. Surprised at the comments coming from you women, I’m assuming most of you are mothers too smh. $150 a week ain’t ISH!!!

1. Yes I do and if she takes him to court for child support and get more would it still be too much?

2. Of course not, that is where she should have gone instead of social media and to be for ice-cream for her kid she is LOW

7. If him nah help he should. Most of these artist nuh rich,it’s all smoke and mirrors. To me it’s more than money for the child, she full of vitriol and hate fi di man dat is unresolved so she a play like it’s about child support. Sweetie, the man move on and you should too.

8. I too agree that $600 a month is an ok amount. If she believe that this amount is not sufficient am pretty sure she know what to do. The same way she know how to go get Food Stamp.

9. Wotlessness mon. Even if u a get $600 a month from him… That’s the child school fee plus extra a month. Yuh deh pon SNAP so the child a eat. Clothes nuh need fi buy every month so the only odda expense u shud ave is insurance. An being that u getting SNAP you can get CHIP. An if you u did a wuk you can play your part by getting insurance for her from your job. An food a di least u can buy. Some woman wish dem could get $150 a week.

10. Why is your child in private school if you can’t afford to feed her. When yuh breed Kranium ah beg people bread an butta an ah cup ah tea fi quench di hungriness an yuh still mek im breed yuh. If di $150 ah week not a month but ah week can’t tek care ah di pickney den carry him gwaan ah court cause it look like ah Benz you want from him. Check seh a hamptons yuh did a live now. Peewee deh roun Kranium an when Shani Junglist carry Peewee guh court shi sorry cause wah di facts come out, maybe dats why yuh nuh waan guh ah court. Ah betta yuh easy yuh self an leave dis off sm. is like because him get popular yuh waan people know seh yuh ah him babymadda is what yuh nuh waan pay fi guh in a places yuh want a free ride is it some badge of honor fi seh yuh ah him babymadda, easy yuhself man.

11. Do the math and it will not add up! If you think you are not getting enough money from the other parent to properly support your child, why add to the financial stress by placing said child in private school? That’s not a wise choice on part of the custodial parent. Maybe she’s the type who likes to brag about her child attending private school, so if it means outing the father who is in fact giving but not what she wants… THEN SO BE IT! She’s a disgrace.

1. There are charter schools and if she couldn’t by the ice-cream ………… :travel
      nothing but she hear bout the car and upset..from the little i hear bout kranium he is a liar and she must know that too suh… :travel

12. WICKED, she needs to match his contribution and keep it moving! What Kranium chooses to do with HIS money is none of HER business so long as he is taking care of his child, which she admitted to. If he wants to put his girlfriend in a house, that HIS MONEY and HIS BUSINESS. She needs to mind hers and stop making herself look foolish. Bout Gully Bop buy ice-cream SMH

13. Met dem tek up de man dem wey ah pursue music careers and expek trailer load a money an wen dem nuh get it dem vex an gallang like gully rats. Nuh you did duh ah likkle special wid de broke Jamaican artiste dem? :hammer

1. Yes but u know this baby mother may feel him owe har a car cause a she cure him green arm :maho
      Next time mek di man arm green

14. I don’t think that the child being in private school should be an issue of discussion because a lot of parents make the sacrifice their last to send their kids to a private school because the alternative of them attending a failing public school isn’t one they’re willing to take. Secondly the fact that the child is in private school doesn’t have any bearing on their eligibility for food stamps. If anything the additional expense will increase her chances of getting it based on income since it will increase her expense in the expense to income ratio.

1. Really? If she puts that 150 on her food stamp budget for her child I dont think she would get a dollar if its the child that is getting the food stamps..Those little 4-500 a month private schools doe mek no sense right here in America..if u can’t do it big it will make no difference at the end of high school so it dont mek sense she waste that 455 n she can’t even buy a ice-cream cone

15. She want payment for the hygienic services she so generously gave her baby dada, I get that but this is just not the proper way to go about things. She needs to take this matter up in court and let the judge judge

16. $150 per week for a artist of Kranium status nuh sound too bad to me….

$600 per month….. so if the school ah $455, den di school fee tek care of, so right now, yuh private school argument null & void.

Di proper way fi guh bout dis IS di courts!!! Cuz we all know that all that glitters is not gold! People can have contract LIKKLE MORE that nuh mean NOTHING!!! Everybody saw TLC’s story!!! Who sell more record than them & dem did STILL BROKE!! So contract nuh mean NUTTIN!!!

17. I understand what everyone is saying .. but 600 a month cannot support a child. Especially for an entertainer driving a benz me nah agree with it. And like insider said the private school issue shouldnt be discussed .. Kranium needs to do more in my opinion.

I agree she have a vengeance deh inna her but the 150 nah guh well fi me cuz dat cant do nothing .. what about rent and bills for the house the child lives in? 600 a month HELL NO

1. No 600 a month can’t but with her 600 that is 1200…Private school haffi discuss man because as much as we seh good school you really can’t go to school n can’t afford to eat so her immediate needs comes before that..if she can’t afford to feed the child why private school? It wouldn’t make no sense

18. She then has an extra $145 left to buy food for the child. CHILD SUPPORT is for the CHILD and if she is spending $600 on the CHILD, then she has enough for the CHILD. If she wants ice-cream Gully Bop will gladly buy it for her but she fe stop gwan like KrayKray nah tek care a him chile

19. Met, you make mi out fi drap a grung a di people dem work loooooool…..all Kranium him nuh easy to…wash him arm properly, bail out the dutty, tired hair from unda deh, take regular showers and used a secret clinical and him woulda good…she neva did affi cure him green arm fi him……whooooiiiiii :travel

20. RENT? He should pay her rent and have her and her new man live freely off of HIS EARNED income? Dat nuh sound rite. That $600 can be split many ways, she’s just greedy and KrayKray is a one-hit wonder and cannot maintain her bills and rent.

1. I kno nuff baby father who willingly pay their baby madda rent or bills because regardless the child lives there. They doing it for the kid not the mother

1. Yes a lot of rich men do that with stipulation that di baby mother man cannot live there..the real point is ..can Kranium afford more than the 150

2. good question @ Rent?? so what is her responsibility and her man wha she deh wid? if a 3 a dem live should the rent be split 3 ways? and should Kranium be paying his childs 1/3? me nuh understand wha dem want Kranium fi do support di whole family?? KMT..

21. I know men who do that as well, but puss an dawg nah have de same luck. KrayKray baby momma need to match his contribution and stop mek Gully Bop buy ar chile ice-cream juss chu she want dash it inna Kray’s face. :ngakak

1. Memba seh Gully Bop deh ah NY. School deh pon haliday yah now suh shi ah talk bout school fee fah. Shi need fi guh fine ah charter school or look into getting financial aid fi mek di pickney guh ah wah independent school since as shi qualify fi snap. Look pon 50 cent im nuh jus file fi bankruptcy fi protection but ah wah kine ah school fi him pickney guh.

1. Gully Bop deh a New York but not at her house. She must be a groupie to be trailing Gully Bop or even ask for an ice-cream for her kid..What is she teaching her little girl at this age with something like that?If we are not related or friends doe buy my children nothing star…the answer will be a big NO THANK YOU

22. No man dem bloodclaat siddung expecting dat dem undaneat supposed to sekkle dem fi life. Betta ooman wah prettier, and hab dem education behind dem happy fi carry dem weight. Nuff women out here owning their own homes, cars and supporting their children easily without one cent from a man haffi call up pon di balance sheet. No man unno tink false hair and bleach out skin mean seh unno nuh fi wuck fi di rest of unno life. Guh look a rass wuck, if di man a bring fi him half where is urns? If he is providing for the child financially how dare you put his name out there as though he is not? The child support is based on income, some ooman ongle all a get $20/mth fi supportance, you a get $600 and seh you want to put smaddy pon blast. Since you refuse fi wuck then home school the child and nuh pay di $455/mth.

23. Nah tek nuh side but this is nuttn new. When an artiste buss is all about fuq nuff pusc and taking care of couple hot gal bout di place trying to keep up wid di ones wa buss already. Everything else become secondary . You can count on 3 fingers the few established dancehall artiste wa keep them morals and family values..

24. At the heart of the discontentment is the purchase of the car. On the one hand she should be lucky that she is getting anything at all. On the other hand 600 a month paid in piece piece seems like nothing. In most cases, the parent who the child lives with usually does spend more and I dont believe that she is surviving off of 600 alone. HE CAN AFFORD MORE. No doubt in mind. Let’s say her income is 600 a month and she removed the child from private school….1200 alone is rent/mortgage. What about clothes, extra curricular activity, tutoring, transportation, groceries…600 naw cut it at all. Rather than making him angry by airing this on sm he she should go through the courts. Angering/shaming him wont get her a penny more.

25. Nah tek nuh side but this is nuttn new. When an artiste buss is all about fuq nuff pusc and taking care of couple hot gal bout di place trying to keep up wid di ones wa buss already. Everything else become secondary . You can count on 3 fingers the few established dancehall artiste wa keep them morals and family values.. BABY madda u shaky tho Because yu already a lose if u a Send child go private school and affi beg ice cream I Honestly think You’re wasting that private school money If That’s the mentality you portraying to your daughter..

26. she maybe dont want to take him to court because her husband going to have to turn over his earings to the court also…..when my kid mother took me for child support all the judge wanted to know was who provide heath insurance for the child,schooling expenses etc NEVER about rent or utilities…..now the mother getting wayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy less than she thought she even had to pay 52% of everything while I pay 48,% She must have mistaken child support for spousal support

27. Social Media is going to be the death of all of us!!!! Alright I understand having frustrations with your baby father but really and truly what is going on social media going to do but just have likes and dislikes. If you really want something done go to the courts! Even if he has a benz, so what the man work his ass off to buy what he wants for himself. I noticed she is trying to shame him and you say he puts $150 towards child support, but you never mention what YOU put towards child support. Food Stamps are based off of income and what expenses take from that income. Even if you feel that your child would do better in a private setting for school why don’t you enroll your child in a charter school! Now you would save yourself the $455 that is being paid to the school and use that to buy the food for the child and yourself and YOUR HUSBAND. No matter how much she may claim this is all about the child, its not. Jealousy has hit her, Kranium is a new and upcoming artist, he may have a Benz but that was his choice to buy something for himself after all the hard work he has done. You say all he did was buy clothes at first but now he is giving you money to now have the option to “buy wuh yuh wan buy”.

Wicked, yuh say Kranium is supposed to put towards the baby mother’s rent and bills, so what is her HUSBAND supposed to put forth? Switch this situation around, I am just being Devil’s Advocate here, So you have a child with your boyfriend, you break up but you still have your child together. The Child lives with your ex, you go on the road to be an artist so you are not the custodial parent but you send $150 a week to take care of your child. Now the father says you are not paying enough even though he may have a job and so does his wife. Now you must pay $150 towards the child and pay $200 more for rent, and pay another $100 towards clothes $200 for food. Do you think it is fair now to be paying out of your hard earned money towards your baby father’s house. Now as an upcoming artist you make about $5,000 a booking but remember that’s not cold hard cash coming straight to you, you have to pay your manager, booking agent, dancers, promotion team, backup singers, your band. By the time you get your money its less than half what you were originally given. So now you must send to your child’s family half of what you made so they can save their money and now ok the hype has passed you are not making $5,000 a booking anymore, you’re making less than that but your baby father still wants that $650 a week and may now ask for more because you’re an established artist now. What are you going to do now because you couldn’t save money beforehand because he wanted the $650 a week while he got to save whatever money he wanted too.

but I am just going to continue to sip my tea!!!!!!

28. Anyone can get a damn Benz.. For all we kow he’s making $300 payments a month (which even less then this school fee). Like the bloggers have been saying… Di Benz ah beat har bad bad bad… Har shame tree dead and gone!
    She disgust me… If you are married.. Your husband signed up to be a provider for the entire family… She made herself and her husband look like a damn clown!

29. I don’t understand why the mother of the child don’t work, I am a single mother and I have to do it all on my owned, because he is an artist don’t mean he has money, my son father does music also and since my son being born I never receive a dollar but you better believe my child will have the best regardless of what I have to do, stop spending so much time sitting around waiting on a man when you have two hands and good health to get up off your ass an get a job. Jamaican artist 95 percent of them are broke they only live the hype life for show, so please get a job like everyone else because just like I did we got over self in the situation. PLEASE GET OFF YOUR ASS AN GET A JOB.

30. The child can definitely be in private school and receive food stamps up until the age 13 it’s called a Childcare Voucher. Which means she is more than likely receiving Public Assistance. They will pay the childcare provider or school of the parent choice in return the parent must be involved in WEP which is a work employment program