KONSHENS WIFE A FEED HIM

13 thoughts on “KONSHENS WIFE A FEED HIM

1. Nothing wrong with this. That’s what couples do sender especially if they’re in love. Go get a life. Wifey continue to feed your man because there’s a line a woman waiting to be side chick.

2. @ANONY#4 TELL IT LIKE IT IS.. how some a dem f**kin people so angry over a loving gesture…..something wrong with us? Im ashamed that our people have nothing but negative things to say.. shows nobody feeding them. If I am in a relationship that’s a daily occurrence feed him with anything,, hey some man out deh a suffer wid some old rasss claat pazat. GET a hotel with a Jacuzzi keep relationship goin lawd god man lighten up

3. @ANONY#4 TELL IT LIKE IT IS.. how some a dem f**kin people so angry over a loving gesture…..something wrong with us? Im ashamed that our people have nothing but negative things to say.. shows nobody feeding them. If I am in a relationship that’s a daily occurrence feed him with anything,, hey some man out deh a suffer wid some old rasss claat pazat. GET a hotel with a Jacuzzi keep relationship goin lawd god man lighten up

4. I thought it was going to be a video of his wife feeding him, I didn’t know it was gonna be a video of Konshens loving Konshens. I see why the sender sent it in.

5. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Wah him fi video him naaaa video…. shir yuh bite into dat berry like a real vagina doe…. :ngakak mi only feel seh di reason dem last suh long a cause she look like man tuh…. cause konsheena yuh issa fully battyman yuh naaa fool mi shir… den a dem deh breed a tastings she affi a duh poor ting! it nuh even look like she a eat none oh gosh! lol den a wah mek him affi a look pan di camera suh when him a bite it??? :ngakak issa sucking shoot him deh pan. Why yuh video dat shir??? iffa wife an a all di time she dweet :ngakak

6. OOoooh KKKKK then, carry on Konshens. Bet her strap bigger than yours. Would mek you pass if u werent being the bitch in the situation. Not talking abt the act but how u “acting”

7. Who is the video for? Konshens look like a fish, or bird preening for the camera while his wife desperately seeks his attention. mi couldnt even be in the same room with a Nigga like this let alone marry one. Poor wife