KONSHENS WEDDING WAS BEAUTIFUL O

Met good evening,
This just in Greg “Konshens” Spence did it he finally got married the wedding took place today…..ah buoy I hope him mek har sign a prenup…..and can you imagine he got married two days after his first baby moms bday!!!!!

31 thoughts on “KONSHENS WEDDING WAS BEAUTIFUL O

1. I’m Just gonna say one thing and mi aguh want ppl leave me alone tideh tideh … BUT is me one see seh Latoya is the splitting image of Richrush in light skin version? Mi claat they look just alike to me .. esp the first pic.

However congrats … side piece/groupie turn wifey see it is possible you guys.

Apart of me wondering if is a greencard marriage cuz dem seh konshens migrate …

Ok that was a couple things 😀

2. I like her for some reason. To me she’s not hype like some of the girls that are dating celebrities, you never see her on snap drunk or dropping words for her mates and Konshens take her everywhere and he’s always declaring his love for her on his IG. (Just my observation, unu nuh kill mi), her dress is gorgeous and so is she.

3. OMG TEARS TEARS OF JOY THEY LOOK AWESOME, THEY ARE INDEED JAMAICAN, ON THE FASHION SCENE WE PULL IT OFF LL THE TIME, WHAT DRESS,, IF TINGS NO WUK OUT IS NOT THE FUSS NOR LAST, THATS ON EYE CANDY MAN OFF THE BACHELOR LIST HE WAS STILL IS A FAVOURITE OF MANY WOMEN

4. @#15 there is still some classy ladies left depends on their family background, not the old nyga behaviour well dressed fuss lady of the little man, hear this clothes cover sh….t most of these ruff bad man no want no ggal that behave like dem typical tenement yaad style

5. @anon #11 Str888 heart of gold comment, (they are out of a magazine) call it like it is him always dapper, SHE is a beautiful bride, most of us a we wear a pretty girl dress an upset the place Whole heap a mongrel eena 1000 dress never help them,

6. @anon#12, Don’t come pon ya a n talk f**kery what if a green card him want 20,000 dawta out deh krazy ova konshens soo one way or another someone would snatch him up,,, Jamaica is nice and hard too, but at times u, we, need a different space it naw run go no weh we can always come back, BUT THE WORD BAD MIND IS COINED IN YA, That’s why all the politician dem pickney deh a university all bout an lef some a we fi tek shot eena we rass claat

7. a foo fa dawta dis ooo, the maddaa in charge a di wedding oooo, a she put out her dawta oooo the lady have nice taste oooo. the days of Ivey Ralph Frances Keane. and Josie Buchanan, senda bless u,
    these pics are all over social network, what we xpect this dress is the talk of the town, one of the most beautiful dress oonu call GQ pon missa konshens deh ooo

1. 3 comment you alone …? Latoya friend easy yuh self .. weh badmind aguh??? Please most of these hurry come up marriage ISSA REASON & it ain’t love .. later girl

8. No doubt they look spectacular. Doubt it’s papers marriage… they are a family. Sometimes it’s hard for others to be happy for people…but remember this is their life not yours..so if they are building a lie.. they have to live with it ..not you! Best wishes!!!! I truly love to see men putting respect on these females names! ❤️

9. Congrats to the newlyweds!! Absolutely gorgeous my school mate Latoya. It’s been years and you haven’t aged a bit! Wishing you guys all the happiness in the world! Keep shining your love on each other!!