KARTEL’S GRAVE DISEASE TAKING A TOLL

Common signs and symptoms of Graves’ disease include:

• Anxiety and irritability
  • A fine tremor of your hands or fingers
  • Heat sensitivity and an increase in perspiration or warm, moist skin
  • Weight loss, despite normal eating habits
  • Enlargement of your thyroid gland (goiter)
  • Change in menstrual cycles
  • Erectile dysfunction or reduced libido
  • Frequent bowel movements
  • Bulging eyes (Graves’ ophthalmopathy)
  • Fatigue
  • Thick, red skin usually on the shins or tops of the feet (Graves’ dermopathy)
  • Rapid or irregular heartbeat (palpitations)

17 thoughts on “KARTEL’S GRAVE DISEASE TAKING A TOLL

1. Prison pics. Him right fi hide him neck. Man looks like a swollen bullfrog. Hope him dont think this will factor to help him appeal.

1. Him have di bulging eyes like Wendell Williams him mussi have dah same sickness weh shi have, ummm mi cyaa memba di name, get well yute mi naa wish death pon nobody, den agen him a master of deception enuh, him prolly photoshopped dat sen a road loll

2. It proven independently that he has Graves disease? Cause fi all we know him could be tecking drugs that bring on Graves like symptoms for sympathy and early release. Even if him sick him fi fulfill him sentence. Di ppl dem weh dead and butchered cyaan come back so stay there and pay your price.

3. Recommended Supplements for Graves’ Disease
    While you work to address the underlying cause of your thyroid disorder, you can ease your symptoms and support your thyroid with supplements and thyroid-calming herbs. Here are the ones I have found to be most helpful.

Thyroid Calming
    This supplement contains three different herbs that naturally regulate your thyroid hormones and reduce hyperthyroid symptoms, including:

Bugleweed – This plant is rich in Lithospermic acid, an organic acid that decreases levels of thyroid stimulating hormones, T4 (the storage form of thyroid hormone) and T3 (the active form). It also prevents thyroid antibodies from binding to your thyroid, which is a huge help to patients with Graves’ Disease.

Motherwort – A member of the mint family, this herb alleviates symptoms related to hyperactive thyroid such as heart palpitations, anxiety, sleeplessness, and decreased appetite. Please note that it might cause miscarriage, increase uterine bleeding, and potentially interact badly with many cardiac medications, so be sure to check with your doctor before taking it.

Lemon Balm – This herb is also a member of the mint family and seems to block hormone receptors, preventing TSH from binding to your thyroid tissue and keeping antibodies from attaching to your thyroid. As a result, it helps to calm thyroid symptoms by reducing stress and anxiety, improving sleep and appetite, and easing pain.

4. If you have Graves’ diseases, remove all gluten, grains and legunes from your diet.

Supplements like vitamin D, omega-3 fish oils, and glutathione are powerful immune modulators, which means that they can help support your immune system. Vitamin D has been shown to help regulate the immune system. Omega 3 fish oils help to reduce inflammation in your entire body. Glutathione is your body’s most powerful antioxidant, which can help reduce inflammation and improve detoxification.

Coconut oil is also good to combat it.