KARTEL STOP BLEACH AND STOP EAT?

13 thoughts on “KARTEL STOP BLEACH AND STOP EAT?

1. Can I ask is when dis man did fat? Every picture, every video, every website mi eva see him pan from him first touch di scene til now him mawga… Just curious…

2. Everyday it obvious seh a di government lock up kartel !
    So much time has passed and so many murderers with the actual body present get bail and walk so many rapists etc lol Jamaica is a sad bloodclat place

Kartel been mawga plus di weed smoking
    Prison a Jamaica a joke ting
    They probably doing the same shit they been doing on the
    Streets right in the jail

1. They soon let him out, they are programming him the same way they programmed Mabdella. He’s gonna come out and fight for gay rights, and try normalize homosexuality, the same way he turned bleaching and tattooing into styles. It’s safe to say at least 75% of the people bleach, or have bleached, or is planning to start. People even go as far as praising those who do bleach, and negatively judge others that don’t. It’s so shameful that so many people in and from the same place hate themselves so much. They put their lives at risk to change how they are naturally created, AND ACTUALLY THINK THEY HAVE ACQUIRED WHITENESS. I just want to see what people will look like in 5 years, when they have no more skin left to bleach. MOST OF THEM LOOK SO GREY AND ANIMAL LOOKING RIGHT NOW, SO HOW IT AH GUH GO? NOOOOOOO YOU DO NOT LOOK NICE AND COOL, YOU LOOK UGLY AND SCARY. ALLLLLLL OF YOUR FACES ARE RUNNING DOWN OPALS :mewek2 :cd :hoax2 :hoax2 DONT WORRY DEH FACE DEM SOON KETCH, AND PASS OPAL.