KARTEL ADMITTED DUE TO KIDNEY INFECTION

RJR News has received confirmation that incarcerated dancehall entertainer Vybz Kartel, whose real name is Adijah Palmer, has been admitted to hospital with a kidney infection.

Reports are that Palmer reported feeling ill about noon on Sunday. He was treated by medical staff at the Tower Street Adult Correctional Centre.

But he again complained of feeling ill on Sunday evening.

He was transported to hospital Monday morning.

Palmer was sentenced in 2014 to 35 years in prison for murder.

27 thoughts on “KARTEL ADMITTED DUE TO KIDNEY INFECTION

1. Them tatoo ink dey slowly poison the kidney and people still a tatoo. The ink seeps into ur system n affects it over a period of years, so we will be seeing more kidney issues mostly with tatoo people. Nuff tatoo artist use the same needles on HIV people n dont even know they HIV then reuse it on others that dont have HIV Virus. Sad world but them tatoo things dey gonna cost dem in the long run.

1. Not a damn tatoo ink. It’s the damn mercury in the bleaching creams that’s damaging the renal system :ngakak

Can’t say the GOVERNMENT didn’t warn onuu long time..cake soap out :travel

2. Met mi fed up wid Aneka Townsend
    Unu can plz tell Aneka fi stop scam ppl
    Stop with the fake pages . She sick stomach
    A she same one a run d page them n a scam ppl

3. Over 100 murdered victim of this maniacal killer. Don’t take my word for it, that was stated by the Former Police Commissioner!

4. Kartel thinks he was next to God, kartel behaves as if no one could do him nothing. Kartel had at least 30 men around him. Kartel ordered some of his thugs to kill this little school boy i know because kartel wanted the girl he was with n when the little boy disappear one a kartel judas dem pinch smaddy n tell dem him mek dem feed the boy to crocodile. A few people dat had run in with kartel went missing again, crocodile dem feed dem to. So tell me again why should we free him again. The bible say the Lord will set a wickider man over us, kartel think he was too powerful n his powers was to beat up, kill people n get away with it. I really hopes he lives up to 34 years in jail so him can feel it. He is SATAN on earth and him fi die a long n slow n painful death for all those people kids n fathers him kill and order murdered. See how life funny, him top shooter man him kill n that bring him down, isnt it a wonderful day to know that nuh care how a man bad when God ready fi dem a fi dem time. The amount of eye water n people dat cry out to God fi this boy name Kartel u see, God help fi him kids because him a go hear in jail say one a dem may have the same fate that he has been handing down to people kids. Kartel u r a demond n u own fren dem know the truth. I hope u rot in jail n hell too.

1. Damn. Every time I think his deeds cannot get any worse, I am proven wrong. This disposal of the bodies actually makes perfect sense and I am willing to bet that this was what happened to Lizard too. It irks my soul to know that he is still releasing music that influences young people and earns him money. Mi nuh want him fi dead neida, I want him to live every second with worry, fear and regret.

5. Anon 2:38 I wish we were able to like comments
    A kill dem a kill him slowly but surly.

I smiled when I saw the post yesterday.

He will be out soon though. HE OWNS SPICE AND THAT UGLY STINKING LOOKING PILE OF DOG SHIT, is busy earning points for his release. Spice looks like har draw cartches dem cannot stay clean, ALL IF DEM NEW ENNA DEH STORE, FRAM SHE TOUCH DEM DEM GET DUTTY. Her pictures bothers my nose. SHE JUSS STINK SUH, sucking everything to climb the ladder.

THEY ARE GOING TO RELEASE HIM THOUGH. He is going to come out and be placed in Politics to fight for gay rights. THEY ARE GOING TO USE HIM TO MAKE HOMOSEXUALITY A STYLE, the same way they used him to make tattooing and bleaching styles.

I honestly see why the rest of the world treats us Jamacians the way they do, ESPECIALLY THE CHINEESE. Time and time again decisions are made without USING THE BRAIN.

6. Mail-upendo a nuff things uno nuh know that send kartel go prison, u see when u mess with more than one politician and their family members u corner dark. Is rich people n powerful people him go mess wid too, dat boy think he was above the laws, trust me. The higest in the music industry could not stomach kartel, he did a lot of evil things and him all try diss a few dons, so he is safer in jail. U see all who calling for him to be free, if only they knew the half of it, the day he walk his family need to make funeral arrangements. Kartel go touch the wrong man things das not a jamaican, dont f wid hispanic people u hear, dem boys like kartel in music think wen other people from other country want duh music business with them, they can rob n treat people anyway. Smh, even if kartel did fi duh road, which he will not they would kill him within 2 weeks or less. Kartel better in prison, see a 2 times them mek after him fi kill him that the public knows about. Why uno think pnp or jlp would accept kartel in politics, uno fi stop mek people chat rubbish n uno repeat it. People use to talk how kartel in lodge, mek mi tell u, lodge men dont go to prison ok. No lodge want kartel, is 2 way u get into lodge 1. Hereditary through ur grand, great grand dad etc, 2. Ur career path n u seem to be on an influential path, then they will seek u out. Jamaicans talk too much at times n dont know crap. The lodge would a never accept kartel in there, him nuh have wat it takes, him too arrogant n ignorant. A word to the wise, all a uno who think uno can hurt people n get away think twice, nuff poor people have powerful rich family too uno hear.

1. That you for the update and the information. I’m sure I don’t know 10% of it all. I BELEIVE ALL THAT IS BEING SAID. But I think they will still release. The Freemason own Jamaica and Kartel is their PUPPETT. They have an agenda that must be served. I also do agree that his inflated sense of worth and importance contributed greatly to his downfall.

7. This anuh hearsay, this a something weh mi know….mi know a youth wey use to go one very Prominent School in a Kingston, bright and intelligent but becuase him nuh listen, him learn di hard way..Anyway this youth when him cum from school a day time all him do is to put dung his bag and gone pon di Gaza ends(dem time deh kartel a run waterford and have di youth dem inna him pocket)..the youth parents tiad fi tell him sey leave offa di corna, but him tek stick bruk inna him ears. long story short, one night di youth and him friend dem pon di corna and police draw dung pon dem, one a di youth gi him di gun fi hol, so di police lock him up… Kartel and him man dem send message to di parents and sey if di youth talk a who fa gun, dem ago kill off di whole a him family, so better him go rub di sentence…and believe you me that youth rub di sentence and when him come back out dem claim dem waan $150,000 fi di gun weh him mek police tek weh..di family couldn’t tek di harrassment so dem move out of the area and left dem house…Kartel a evil…him fi rot inna jail

8. MoneyO kartel is the devil, is nuff mothers hold dem belly n cry because a kartel and jamaica people, well some a chat fart bout free world boss. If only they knew the quarter of wat and how many family cry because of him. Him lucky him dey jail, if he was on the road dem kill him already, the boy was too much. Then him have kids but watch how news a go reach him in a jail. Some people not even a body they could get to bury, boy mek him man dem feed the crocodiles with people body dat him n him fren dem kill n want dispose the body. Mi sure dat boy learn him damm lesson, das how it go wen kids nuh listen, n see him put him entire family life in danger. I dont know how someone in them right mind would want kartel free, how n why? That boy beat him own goffer men dem around him but a dat the ole wukless nastiness dem fi get, before dem go look wuk dem a follow behind kartel n see him treat dem like dogs. The house up a havendale still zinc up, the people a havendale never wanted him up there them glad when him gone jail because the boy is one of society biggest nuisance.watch n see kartel faith, he is so feeble mi hear, mi have a jp fren that does prison ministry n him tell me how him look crawney n sick. Mi nah wish sickness pon no body, but fadda God u see say a nuff people kartel kill, a nuff people him mek get kill, a nuff people him intimidate and a nuff him threathen. Kartel end will be hot in many ways, him gonna lie on his back n when bad news reach him in prison him gonna be too feeble to even mek a phone call, him goodly go blind, deaf, dumb n cripple. God nah sleep kartel, we may think God slow but him sure.