KALADO HELD WITH FAKE GUNS

7 thoughts on “KALADO HELD WITH FAKE GUNS

1. Real or fake!!! When these youths going to learn this type of lifestyle will end in either of two ways..1. Dead or in

2. It could have been a music video where he’s highlighting some social issues that affects today’s generation. It could be about earning they youths that living the life of a gunman will automatically get you killed or send you to jail, it could be a music video about how high ranking officials distribute guns in the communities for the youths to kill off dem one annedah. It could be a music video about how he was a gunman but changed over his life and is on a better path….It COULD have been a lot of things but I’ll bet it was a music video glorifying badness and showing bad-man prowess. We will return when the music video premieres on ER and Onstage.

3. Kmt, anytime nuttn naaa gwan feem a suh him behave. Mi nuh know a who him get fi tek di pic. Dem fi get lock up tuh fi di foolishnessing look like sprat near di rifle dem.. Him nuh bad him a fraud.

4. Look at those guns? If the wrong person got their hands on them it could be a problem
    Someone tell Dem idiot DJs to stop glorify badness
    Charge this moron