JODI AND HAR FREN A WAR OVA KARTEL YAH NOW

American rapper Jodi Couture is in Jamaica to see her boyfriend / cell man Vybz Kartel for his birthday . Word on the street is that Jodi is being allowed conjugal visits with the entertainer and so is her friend. Jodi reportedly told her friend about the relationship and the friend was said to have asked Kartel for a test run and is not a regular visitor to Gp for her own conjugal visits when Jodi is not on the island

17 thoughts on “JODI AND HAR FREN A WAR OVA KARTEL YAH NOW

1. American whoooo? kmt just stop it right desso kmt i can just smelll the hate she fuming thru the phone screen, based off Renee 6:30’s music career being ahead of her’s, just a matter of time b4 she and her fall out. As far as kartel is concern, just know this, every man weh go a prison always claim to find 2 things 1.GOD and 2. TRUE LOVE lol so good luck. Everything about her just seems so forced tho, like she’s always trying way too hard.

1. you dumb ass hell if you think this filter photo is pretty with her jawbone tough like jackass and then big wide ass veneers looking like zip with a crawny ass body and two tough ball in ar chest call implants

2. “American Rapper”?!?! It should’ve said Whoring Jodi whey mouth ever stink. Like this is what these young girls aspire to be?!?! Jodi it’s full time u give ur stretch out hole a rest now. Like come on now yuh nuh tiyad?

3. This story sounds ridiculous and far-fetched. Sounds like someone has it out for Jody. Jamaican jails allow conjugal visits?

4. No man! Smaddy gi goodie 2 bowl a parrige deh an some crackers or bread in deh a wha cause dis?????… A who write dat uppa top??? American whara???? :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak yuh know seh di clown car aguh full tidday. Kartel cocky hab powa juice a come outta it??? :ngakak

5. No evenrtell u fren bout yuh sexings….dem will badmind yuh and after sampling yuh man buddy…want it fi dem self

6. you dumb ass hell if you think this filter photo is pretty with her jawbone tough like jackass and then big wide ass veneers looking like zip with a crawny ass body and two tough ball in ar chest call implants