JAVANA YUH FI COOL

Javana if yuh cannot cool…something or someone will cool yuh!
Last year PoshV tek yuh ina La clothes yuh offa and ting cause yuh did deh wid one a dem link and yuh neva a get nothing as usual cause yuh a tek di man dem and fraid fi ask fi di tings dem…and yuh mean fi seh after yuh done tek dem link yuh tun roun and tek Gary British??

Mek a start from di top people…
Javana tek Chris Martin , Bounty Killer, Gyptian, Flippa Mafia, Luton Shelton, Jr Gong, Andy 5star, Venal , Russian, Nino, Craig, Waldie , Usain, Aidonia+ the female stripper……..and many many many more that we dont know and cannot mention…If she was collecting we would blow a whistle but not even a bed dem seh Javana have after all dis time………..

Javana you and Waldie baby mother Juline a fren, yuh is her first son god-mother and when Sophia who is Bounty sister put yuh out a di oaklands apartment a Juline put yuh up ina Waldie place…Yuh encourage Juline fi lef Waldie who yuh claim a yuh bredda and den yuh turn roun and start tek yuh bredda…….eeeehhh???

Now Gary British send ticket fi Javana go Dream Weekend and him ketch har wid USAIN BOLT ting ina har jaw corner……Javana di man dem seh dem love yuh jaw bone oh so badly …

Di same USAIN BOLT that used to link wid Waldie that is Javana bredda and di same Usain who is bff wid Javana ex man Chris Martin…and you dont have a bed Jav

58 thoughts on “JAVANA YUH FI COOL

1. I saw Jav lock up in bathroom with Bolt fi tru, big fight bruk out. I was wondering how this never reach the wall? Usually Bolt stories run in quick

2. Honestly i dont believe she f…ed and s….ed all these men… knowing how these Jamaican men like to chat and brag bout who them f…

its not possible Javanna is in here late 20s there is no way she coulda tek all these men…..

One gal cant bad so and have nothing to show for it… Thought she opened an online business the other day … what the hell happen?

This gal can never complete a task… always start something and cant finish it….

Dick can sweet so???????????????????

3. Sick and tired of these hoes!!!!!!!!!

Why be a hoe if all you have is a track record??? Javanna is still going strong with her p….y game. Girl im no gyno but i can tell you that p…y is tired and need a break now man.

When she decides to find a husband and have kids there will be nothing for this poor man to enjoy. One gal can bad so bloodcloth man..

Janna a fuck down LA, NY, Jamaica all for wat?

Thought ppl hoe for a reason(set up them self then gwan easy).

I am no hoe but…… the day i decide to be a hoe is the day i will have a long list of things to achieve at the end of hoe days….. let me tell you.

Be a hoe with a purpose!!!!!!!!!!

1. So according to you it’s only cool to be a whore if you’re receiving some sort of financial benefit from it, but if you’re not then it’s a waste of time? What kind of backwards message you’re sending here? It’s whorish females like you who are behind the rampant whore mentaility that way too many females in Jamaica subscribe to. How about condemning whorism in all of it shapes and forms and instead encourage girls to work hard LEGITLY and save their money if they want to obtain some sort of shallow piece of tangle property??!! Why not encourage young females to work and save their money in order to obtain a nice car and clothes as oppose to telling them to phuck anybody who can give it to them? You old whores need to stop damaging the minds of these younger females in the island, by giving them a pass to run their fronts hotter than asphalt on a hot summer day. The groupie culture is the culprit for all these young wall less girls who crash and burn before they even reach into their early 20’s… Ladies anything you feel your front can give you, trust me your mind can get you double… Stop selling your self short for fashions and validity with a short expiration date.

1. @Anon I think you missed Isha’s point. We look down on the ladies of the night standing by Trafalgar, Back Road, New Kingston, tourist towns etc as if they are the lowest of the low, but they actually have a reason for doing it whether we like it or not – its their livelihood, their job. Not the best job, but its still their job.

Girls like this one mentioned above and others like her, have beauty, great bodies and youth that they have no respect for. They run through the same amount of men, just like the regular ladies of the night, but society make them feel it’s ok because its ‘top men’ they have running them red for absolutely nothing, which in my mind makes them worst than the Back Road/New Kingston ladies.

If it’s bonafide man/husbands they are trying to get out of their bed-hopping well they are going about it all wrong and most of them just get a temporary hype because many of these ‘top men’ are mean beyond belief & have no intention of keeping them as any main woman. So what is it for? They end up used, no further education or creditable skill acquired, not even a little business out of their sleeping around. The cars, apartments & businesses given to these girls by many of these men during the relationship are NOT in their names. I can tell you right now what used to happen to 1 that Met featured yesterday. All her shoes the DJ used to fling out of HIS car that he loaned her in the apartment parking lot when she pissed him off. So what are they doing it for?

Because being idealist & condemning the behaviour will not stop them, all we can at least say to them when they are clearly set on whoring during their days of youth & beauty is stop abusing your body for nothing because when the youth & beauty fade they will just be left as empty depressed women on all fronts.

4. This girl pun pum turn up …. SENDER YOU SOUND VERY jealous stop watch out her Good Good and worrry about you rotten hole …. the girl look good so what’

5. We need the full story..
    Where was kasi?
    Where Bolt find privacy to hook up her since him par with sooo many men
    Where was Gary British when all this going down?

6. It’s the truth Javanna track record long. Same way she and Coomie was friend and she went to tek Venal

7. Its the truth Javanna friend the girls dem and tek dem man. Same way she and cookie was friend and she tek over Venal from cookie (Romiech babymother)

8. Maybe I’m getting soft but when I hear about young women behaving like this I figure they are working through sexual trauma from childhood
    I don’t judge anymore

9. Gary British look everybody. Called me one time on fb messenger and I did not pick up. He sent a message to say hey I’m in the LV store and I want to get you something! A d fussss mi n this man exchanging words enu. Asking for my clothes size and shoe size. I said no thanks I’m good. Every minute after that him send me pictures of clothes asking if I don’t want expensive threads. Mi seh no mi granny dead leff a house help me refurbish it. I never get a next message.

So I do believe him will grine her n nuh give her anything. All dem want u fi do is pose next to dem true u young. After that dem gone to the next one. Dem naa build u

1. Him neva did a look you fi de wid (I am not being rude/catty). These predators use such techniques to groom gullible males/females to become ESCORTS.

10. The rest of the story bout her being with multiple men might be true but the Usain part not true cause Usain wasn’t even at dream weekend! He spent the weekend with Kasi at home and in old harbor with her family. As much as I am not so fond of them and the fact that Kasi is ok with the kinda life she chose to live, me haffi call a lie a lie!

11. Shit, I guess I wasn’t suppose to Laugh. I notice most men who think “they’ve arrived” like to fuck the same hoes. Is it because the circle is small or is it for a comparison conversation amongst themselves later? I notice this happens in Tinsel town as well.
    It just don’t make sense to me with all these beautiful ladies in this world.

12. But Bolt name not on d f*ck list. Home was just a s*ck?
    Shame fi u gyal. U fi a collect fi u front before it need its own collection plate when it done pon u.

13. Where is sashain? Yes Robert sashain. How Gary bring you a dream and bring Javan too. I guess you pussy no turn as you claim. Another thing sashain you a fuck Gary on Robert and you live with Robert and now you fren with Yanique who also used to fucked Gary British. You don’t have no shame aloe you just have to work with the flow since you can’t talk say you a fuck Gary. Gary cannot game. Facts.

14. I saw her at dream weekend for real she and the ugly short one that name Cassie . All them do a walk and look the highest bidder to fuck and then on to the next.

15. Pretty and that’s it, nothing else to offer. It’s a shame if she frig so much money man and don’t have nothing. Ugly gal a get husband house and mining because of there GOOD character and the fact that long hair, body and color can be bought now. What is wrong with these young girls?

16. Wow
    I know 2 months ago she was in Colorado with JR GONG he took her on tour and then like a month later she parrin with this dark man wid Mohawk a queens and all of a sudden him name “bae” and I believe she fly go LA couple weeks ago and him buy out the whole a Gucci bergdorf saks the whole nine yard give her fi go dream weekend so wa me wa know is how she find time fi USAIN if she was at dream with her man ????

Somebody Lyin

17. Take a page from Rosie book ya!! Secure the bag!! Rosie get roses like Kasi for her birthday today and all. See, she make big time and settled down.

1. Shut up bout Rosie please! Her life ain’t bed of roses! If she settled now she shud get a cut eye on that kmft!

18. Met I was in vip and I can confirm I never saw usain for not one party not even big up. So I’m sure he wasn’t there so maybe a somewhere else him ketch her

19. It’s true cause jav fuck battyman Gary British for a plane ticket and that’s a damn shame.jav live with her sister jodi in Freeport Long Island and sleep on the pullout sofa in the basement and her sister is ugly but she’s a nice girl with ambition and the sister husband complaining how jav is nasty.I don’t understand why she would fuck Gary and she know he go both ways smfh.but again she’s a certified lesbian..

20. The incident being spoken about did not occur at Dream Weekend it transpired the week before in a club. It is alledged that Bolt was in the bathroom with a girl and there was a commotion with Gary British due to it.
    Brezan on the other hand is a nice looking girl but she aint no good gyal. She been around the block as well.

21. Dream Weekend played out and boring. Most Kingston people who went just did it for the hype, or promoters supporting promoters.

Firstly Nasty,FAT BITCH don’t you ever try to address me on any issue……. Address your MF kids if you have any…

The story is about Javanna not any other young female!!!! There are numerous platforms and conferences that educates and help young ladies develop business plans and find their passion.. FYI If you need to attend any let me know ill give you the hook up Since your ass want to sit here talk shit.

Javanna is a grown ass woman not a child……. no need to sit here and give her advise anymore….

She opened an online business a while back we were rooting for her…. she left that business like the others and back to be a HOE>>>>

so i say it again JAVANNA IF YOU GONNA BE A HOE BE A HOE WITH A PURPOSE!!!!!

23. Why everybody asking where was Kasi, she’s where she’s always was and always will be. Bolt could have sex with a million women even if it’s her own family and Kasi will still not leave the money, he could shit on her in public and she still wouldn’t leave. She’ll sit at home and wait for her turn so she can get a picture and videos with him to post on instagram talking about he has my heart or I love him or some other bullshit. Bolt knows he have a groupie for a girlfriend.

24. Everytime Bolt is caught doing something Kasi run and put up a pic of them together gushing about love. The other day when she gave him the orgy on her birthday, she put on her twitter that she didn’t take any pictures from the vacation but because everybody was discussing the video she put up a pic from said vacation talking about he has my heart. Kasi is a pathological liar, I don’t know why she feel the need to lie all the time.

25. How did Rosie make it if she breed for married man curtis that wont leave his wife… he cant even take her on a proper date… her life seems miserable to me… yes she get house and a car but breed for a married man that will move on to the next youngin… careless much…. no married man cah breed me .. that sad as f**k unuh come a mek rosie seem like somebody!! When lauren n roxann do it its a problem but nasty rosie made it??? Unuh mek up unuh mind… kmt

1. U lucky u a look pan whosoever comment bout Rosie! A mussy Rosie r self mek DAT comment! House? A mussy all rental she INA! Kmt…no redemption fi Rosie years a dashing out and only way she cud settle is to breed fi a married man?! How is DAT settling down?!

26. Hello met,metter & others I am new to this site. Why is this girl name call on so much men.atc such a pretty girl with no ambition? I all hear her name all over the place & it’s nothing good. Dis girl is wasting her beauty. So many opportunity in a America and this is the result for her selling her body all over the place like that? Anyways is that story about usain bolt is truth? If it’s truth story is bolt an ediot or something? This boy a run him body like tax. Bolt need to clam down because Aids is nothing to play with.

1. Bolt is young and rich, he won’t stop sleeping around because he remembered when he was poor and none of these girls would look at him so he’s making up for lost time.

27. Just goes to show that no matter how pretty you think you are, a man will still cheat on you. Kasi doesn’t have an ounce of self respect but she and her family, especially her mother, only sees dollar signs. Her mother and family is eying that house on the hill with all the trimmings and Kasi is their last hope, they are working on it hard, they truly have no shame.

There is alot to catch up on as it pertains to Javanna……

If she was selling then we could sympathize with her doings… this girl is simply just having fun f….g dick, Tom and Harry for heck of it.

I too can not fathom why someone would just have sexual exchange with all these men… unless she trying to prove that “she look good and can tek a gal man” or
    she has a sexual addiction.

Truth be told sexual addiction does exist. As uncommon as it may be.. it does exist.

29. Kasi said that she’s glad she met the girls that she took on her orgy birthday because they force her to level up in every way. Kasi is just happy that she found girls with less morals than her who will sell their souls for a plane ride and a trip to the beach. Her friends before wasn’t into her nastiness but these girls are.

1. Kasi yuh working overtime down voting these comments though. The truth hurts, I said what I said without any apology so keep down voting, you and your grifter family have no shame.

30. Leave the girl alone she is very pretty and she can do what she wants it’s her life every min unno send in the gal.. Leave the girl alone

31. Why everyone saying this Usain story not true? I seen with my very own eyes. It wasn’t at dream it was a few days before. She had on a plastic red dress in a club in Kingston. She was locked in the bathroom with Bolt & a girl that was with Jav started banging on the door saying she in the their with a man, Gary British started banging on the door it was a big commotion. Honestly I expected this to be on pink wall the next day. Shock it just coming out!!!!! Then I saw with her a with short,chunky guy with a Mohawk at sandz 2 days later. I hear that man fly in the next day. Likkle girl bad mi nah lie

32. Rosie not pregnant for the married man Curtis!! Just a hear story saying is for another man!!
    Which is the correct story?? Who is this other man and what his fame??
    Him sending her roses on her birthday and all? Who have the real news!!???
    Rosie is tired and should be up for discussion but because she want to be heard and seen, give it to her. Give it to Rosie, Rosemarie J Chin RJC whatever she goes by, let give her the attention. She is pregnant and need some attention.

33. Who’s the married man?? Because the married man (Mr Curtis) name being called up said he and Rosie not together and she is not pregnant for him.
    I heard him saying this over and over in person. My boyfriend is a friend of him. So who ever calling up the man name should stop.
    Get your facts.
    Rosie if you’re the one making mischief, stop with it to Rass

34. @anonymous Thanks for the update Rosie (Anonymous)……only you alone can confirm that you’re pregnant for the married man.
    A real home wrecker……..and you’re happy for breaking up a family home.
    The man not leaving his wife for you and will do anything to keep his wife and family together.
    Rosie you are a loser!!

35. Why is it that Jamaicans give so much credence to rumours and lies?
    Hop off the big man name. ROSIE is not pregnant for this man!!