JAHMEIL AND DI LIQUOR

5 thoughts on “JAHMEIL AND DI LIQUOR

1. Dem lucky! Dem ever buy the man a drink yet? Dem all fi stop drink anyway, no rum head ting! Lol I will buy Jahmiel a drink I have a meet and greet ticket for his Thanksgiving show in Philly with Alkaline and Vado. Hope he leave the thirsty followers at home!

2. Soooo, because he is a artist he gotta buy drink all night every night, OK, and the reason for this wid be????? No I don’t think he is wrong, he ain’t obliged to feed an water party fren, buy which part he feel his pocket can go an him Dunn, same one who seh him mean a Di same one wuda cuss him if him Dunn out him money on reckless flossing, how bout get a job an buy u own drink

3. So , why are they following him around anyway…Let him touch the road on his own…if he is making the dough then he should have paid security…But that’s what a lot of these “hurry come up” artistes do to feel important…when dem enter a venue you think its some king coming.

4. Sorry sender, the young man sounds like he is a good financial steward who neither promotes waste nor drunk and disorderly conduct. We need more entertainers like him.
    His Friends are even lucky to be remembered as the young man is trying hard to elevate. That’s right Jahmeil, hoping the money you make goes to house and land and taking care of your family. You do not need to find any lazy friends or their bad habits.