JAHCURE LIGHT BILL GONE UP AGEN AND KONSHENS A MARRIED

FROM THE COMMENT SECTION;-Met two piece a news. Koshens and Latoya a married today mi hear and Kamila and Jahcure are an item again!! Dem department pan cruise and picture and video a circulate

14 thoughts on “JAHCURE LIGHT BILL GONE UP AGEN AND KONSHENS A MARRIED

1. Or maybe they have a friendship. Kamila is not one to hold a grudge, she’s all about love. It is possible sender.

2. Oh please konshen still a fish yuh ooman look harder dan yuh….. Gwey! A cyaaah figet di pink gal suit yuh wear.

3. Met, Do you have the video where Ms Kitty is talking about feeding boyfriends out of Styrofoam and foil… I would surely enjoy the discussion and tea here.

4. PEOPLE where is oonu love, mek some a we so cantankerous from he lost his brother he has never been the same, come on hav some empathy we love katakta like grace Mugabe too much dwllllllll, a man pon simon croskill prog newstalk say the wud BADMIND was coined in Jamaica, YES we tag it by name but its handed down frm Africa eena some a we nawsi blood, jah cure wqant back the wuk

5. yes met dwlllll meantime galang a u bed kisses kisses , met mi sey Kingston hottt too mch guns, mi deh a top range when di shooting outa di coconut man ooooomi read everyday the wall, the great mixxupp, METTT CHUMPX SAY HIM SHOULDDA LEF THE BASKET BALLER DEM IN JAIL A CHINA, U SEE PENTAGON MEK MISTAKE AND RE TWEET SAY HIM FI RESIGN DWLLLLLLLLLLLL