JAHCURE GET CALL OUT

THIS GIRL SEH SHE WRITE FI JAHCURE FI ONE WHOLE YEAR AND A HALF AND JAHCURE NUH CREDIT HAR PAN DI ALBUM..COME TO FIND OUT JAHCURE A TELL PEOPLE A HIM WRITE DI SONG DEM

19 thoughts on “JAHCURE GET CALL OUT

1. Watched all of it and let me first say all of Pinkwall knows I always rep for the yardies wrong or right…I have y’all backs.However this despicable subhuman convicted rapist is a disgrace to black ppl in general n not just Jamaicans.
    I stand with my St Lucian sista n apologize on behalf of all well thinking Yardies for the egregious harm inflicted upon you n your reputation by this asswipe cretin bastardly poorest excuse shell of a man !!

He has never been anything but a fake fashion insecure fcuking teefing rapist anyway n should have NEVER been let out of prison under 44yrs sentence.All her receipts are intact,she is the epitome of credible n u can tell her pain emanating through the screen n it makes ur stomach churns to think someone could be so evil, badmind,grudgeful n fight against their own ppl!Go suck yuh mumma till infinity n beyond teefing Rapists,u don’t deserve to even see or go near ur own child,hope the mother now takes out a restraining order against yuh abusive deranged rapist ass.

Wait nuh him been doing videos bout him rich n giving away stuff,so why him can’t afford to pay the girl fi her hard work.. even a Teef di credit fi himself cuz him love to tek tings dat is not his as his 7yrs prison term for rape is testament to…Suck yuh mumma Jah Disease a yuh new name di girl give yuh.Boycott all his music n stop spread his infestation,the yardies will Not support u pon yuh continous fcukery pon social media now Inna real life..SYM again n Agen Dutty Ras!same way him never pay di light bill enuh SYM Evilhead!

1. Actually he’s not so you are clearly misinformed or being a Bitter Betty.The typical Jamaican man doesn’t used n abused ppl,if so provide factual research or data proving this!!While you are entitled to your own opinion,as ignorant as it may be… you’re not entitled to ur own facts n generalization.

How many Jamaican men are convicted for rape , sexual abuse..less than 1%…so how is that typical?I hope u know that even the few who are johncrows wouldn’t as much as shyt nor pitch pon YOU…which says a lot more about u than the johncrows Dem ijs.

1. Shut the f**k up if u want to speak for yourself do so do not attempt to speak for most jamaican men who are in fact userers, scammers and ungrateful people

2. If you listen to Jahcure’s songs and listen to how him speak you can tell there is a difference between the two. All if mi deaf mi woulda know se Jasore nuh right none a him music

3. Yardie I agree with you bout di rental dread but I’m trying to be neutral in this situation. This looks to me as a contractual disagreement. if jahcure broke his contract take him to court, plain and simple but don’t come on social media a gas up yuhself off a word a mouth. Does she have a legal binding document stating she will receive writers credit. Upon normal circumstances wouldn’t this disagreement me between the writer and producers/label record and not the artist? The artist is there to sign the song?

1. Bless up Travel Regular,whappen to yuh capital T & R ?:maafaganwati

I also see the perfect logics in what you’ve put forward but my dissent runs deeper than this being a contractual issue on the surface.She put in a year n half ,that’s 788,400minutes of blood,sweat n tears that HE asked her to do!She even reference the lyrics Royal soldier cuz he requested it since the album name Royal soldier and he had her thinking he was gonna use that song among others.Di fcuka knew he wouldn’t!

Her sole purpose was to get her name out there,thus ain’t no way in hell ,she was gonna not have it in writing or sign away her rights, she’s just way too smart n qualified for that shyt.Moreover if u listen the clip ,the central theme was this was all to get her name out there as a SONGWRITER,the pain came from him not using her songs which up until May he had her thinking he would,then insult to injury yuh use one of her song n failed to mention she’s the writer. Worse of all she has proof that he was telling the public that he wrote HER song!!!??

There is/was an agreement of some sort enuh Travel Regular,this is my field n I can tell u a contractual agreement/arrangement need NOT be in writing for it to be legit n enforceable!!Jah Disease fi go Suck him mumma 44 times pon rapid then pay up.Sue out him kakafart plzz my St Lucian Empress!

4. People use ghost writers all the time miss, if your contract stated you be compensated, plus recognized on the album you would be in real court and not on social media. Stop sorry fi maga dog and when them tun round bite you unu vex. Friend and business don’t mix, have your paperwork in order before you do any work perioddddddddddd.

5. If this isn’t the first time someone has tried to shaft her then she should have learnt her lesson from the first time and have the necessary copyright in place to prevent it happening again, right?

6. No sah dis seerus an it nuh deh court. A fra last year mi a tink eno an a seh jahcure look like him nuh finish pay di obeah man eno. Jahcure mi lose offa yuh sir… right now mi lose offa nuff ppl inna di music business especially di ones pan tap cause mi tink a dem a write dem own songs a swear mi hurt bout dat. No coming back from dis sir.

7. @Yardie, She should receive payment for a year and half worth of work. Writing does not come easy for the average person and it seem she gave her all, hence why she is so upset. Pay her yes, but I believe this must go to court. I love his music but I hate the person he is in real life. Dutty dread must do better!

8. Oh so blogger STFU is Chanel the said bloodclaart pyscopath serial killer Omar worst Collymore’s Sister!!No wonder yuh a style Jamaican men as as scammers and abusers.U n the likes of who agree with you guh sky dive Inna unno mumma batyholes!!In any event let me quote the facts…

It’s unclear exactly how or when the lottery scam emerged in Jamaica. The earliest reports in local media date back to the late ’90s, but it didn’t start booming until the mid-2000s. The timing roughly coincides with the arrival of telemarketing and offshore customer service centers in Montego Bay, where companies trained a portion of the populace in how to skillfully interact on the phone with Americans.

Jamaica is an idependent nation of proud ppl since 1962..56yrs ago ..but u want to generalize All the Yardie men as scammers when the fact shows it wasn’t until 2012-2014 a FEW persons..less than 0.2% of the Yardies are affiliated or arrested in relation to scamming.Yuh fcuking ignoramus but we know you n your bredda hate us especially our beautiful women hence unno try killing n did indeed kill our women.Suck yuh mumma till dat bitchwitch cursed womb fi birth u n Omar ,drop dung dead!

9. Oh n that shyt u pulled about Yardie men being abusers are NOT supported by independent n credible research sources,here is the UN..dat mean United Nations..we know yuh dunce nuh bombo ,so mi had to spell it out.Chanel aka STFU..27% lifetime abuse means the opposing rate is 73% ..almost 3times,showing the fact that Jamaican men Don’t abuse their women..yes some yardies do n Dem fi serve at least 44yrs in prison for it but u do NOT get to spread falsehood dat we are known for abuse,go Suck yuh mumma till infinity and beyond with dat!

7% means in the last year of the research,93% of women reported not being abused by Dem Yardie men..but I thought u said we were abusers ,so where is ur proof??

Global Database on Violence against Women

Search
    Go
    Jamaica

Prevalence Data on Different Forms of Violence against Women:
    Lifetime Physical and/or Sexual Intimate Partner Violence :27.8

Physical and/or Sexual Intimate Partner Violence in the last 12 months : 7 % (1)

Lifetime Non-Partner Sexual Violence : 23 % (2)

Child Marriage :8 % (3)

Reports submitted by UN Human Rights Bodies: