JAH CURE DUS GET DAH HOUSE YAH?

Jah Cure mansion

Jah cure mansion

Posted by Pinkwall on Saturday, June 30, 2018

30 thoughts on “JAH CURE DUS GET DAH HOUSE YAH?

1. Behind those prison walls should have humbled this man but apparently they didn’t.Twins of Twins aka “Ras Catchers of Jamaica” put this one on the list.

2. Jahcure don’t forget scare face dead in his wealth. A ppl like you bait up yourself fi gun man run in pon . Hope you can pay light bill & water bill for that .

3. That is not his house that is a man call Bobby house in iron shore Bobby ah him boss and ah tek care of him… I hate when ppl use other ppl things to look like they have it!! He better hope he continues to live good wid Bobby because Bobby ah big murderer business man him along with Don weh kill ppl nuff .. him ah front fi social media baddddd

4. A di first dreadlocks mi see so nufffffff. Jah Cure don’t worry my dear…..Pinkwall ppl a the best. Watch and see……somebody soon come tell we a really who own dat house. Just wait. JMG ppl dem badddd. Dem a baddd ppl. :2thumbup :alay :alay

5. Welcome to di tayta room ,,,,,,,, uhmm which man walk in a dem house like a rent dem a rent it ?? A man weh a rent it

1. Real him sit upon him choke innah him tayta room lef di ras unu peep how him lock off the light without hesitation cause him knoooowwww him and light bill nuh too friendly

1. Mi se sumadi tell mi sitten and it look like a true him start talk like wah yute weh him de roun … funny ting di yute a nuh rasz. … di man comical and gwaan so sometime but him rich fi true and born inna Money

6. Has this man forgotten were is coming from, convicted RAPIST, an doesnt no how to humble himself bout rich, which a rich people u see a draw social media through them house, lol, ur just showing people u not use to money an nice things, but i leff u to pink wall, we will be here for ur downfall

7. Put fun and joke aside now . Both jacure and marlon have a touch off madness ‘ i was rooting for marlon but him gone overboard when mi see him a rockaby baby his 10 years boy with nipple bottle on instagram . Jacure with him old fake rotten sneakers. Two mad man

8. He is indeed having a mental breakdown. U can’t have 2 or more personalities in the 1 body for too long. It stressing. Find relaxation sir & stop fronting for social media

9. Jahcure don’t know when producers give artists place to lived them also have insurance on that artist. Whenever that artist get knock off the producer collect the life insurance. It happens to biggie Tupac & left eye. All those are catching on to Jamaica. Jahcure not all glitter is gold

10. That’s not his house though according to my link in Freeport.What despicable n disgraceful behavior from smaddie who is supposed to be a reformed Rapist :malu2 :hoax2

11. You know how much nicer Jamaica would be if mental illness was addressed and properly treated? Dem say weed is a cure all, but I feel it mess with the brain in the long term. Jah-needs-a-Cure is a train wreck.

1. Its ironic that I agree with you, as you always seem to have something negative to say about my comments lol. But big woman thing, the truth is the truth.

You are right, the culture of weed smoking in Jamaica has got out of hand, no-one sees any wrong in it.

Yes, back in the day it may have been more harmless, but I suspect that to meet demand they may now be manipulating growth rate by adding chemicals; the same chemicals that have the ability to affect mental health.

1. ????If you actually looked at the context of my post in its entirety, you would have seen that that was my way of saying no hard feelings.

12. Ah drugs man Bobby house dat. Ssme one wha par wid Don Brownie wha married to Madden daughta. F**k you fake ass. Yuh belong inna di gully whe yuh born

13. Somebody seh mi badmind…..but our loyal bloggers come dash out seh a Bobby house. Suh how dat go?? SMH. I wonder what on God’s earth mi coulda badmind anybody for (especially Jahcure). I’m gorgeous (inside and out) I’m alive. I have a job. I have a car that’s paid for. I have a roof over my head. The last time I checked…..my pumpum was still in tact….and quite functional. Sooooo….. what does anyone have that I need. Mi nuh licky licky. Mi nuh love likes. BADMIND is a product of dissatisfaction……and I’m quite satisfied with my life ……suh please choose uno words carefully.

1. Dwlll. Yuh see it too Cheuty. Dem too much man. Bout. Kmt I’m laughing my ass off though …..cause mi never remember bout dat JPS shiit. :2thumbup :ngakak :ngakak

14. It’s his house, why you people stay so, even so if someone own the house and sell it?, If it’s someone else place, you will know cause dem a tell the world say a Fi dem house Jah cure post, him no so stupid Fi put up people place showing the inside without their consent, it a breech of privacy, and giving people a reason to break in people place.

1. We once rented a house to a couple in Jamaica for many years. When we gave then notice to leave for significant rent arrears, rent it to another individual. A friend of theirs came looking for the couple and insist that the house belongs to the couple and nothing the present tenant could tell the friend that the owners of the house resides overseas, the friend would accept who the owner was.

The couple told all their friends that the owned the house and was running a Cable Company out of the house, with at least 6 large Satellite dishes mounted to the house, planted in the yard and the next door neighbors property. So, it is not uncommon for Jamaicans to claim other people’s house as their own when they want to protray a certain status.

15. most likely the owner lock up the master bedroom and Cure haffi a sleep inna the guest room which is not as impressive.