JADA CONFIRMATION

Gn pinky post this for me please and hide ID. The post you made on the website that somebody sent in about jada. All that is nothing but FACTS. The wul saga took place on Facebook when it DID hot. I knew the guy personally a wul heap a people did know bout this, the man did embarrassed asf when it lick fb. We had a conversation about it he shed real life tears. Jada blocked me a couple years ago when she first start shade Shenseea and I commented and said “you’re the last person fi a talk bout who a f**k fi buss cz all ya f**k yuh stagnant.”
Mind you I made that comment after the saga with her ex when she was f**ng Lincoln, the same Lincoln who claimed he doesn’t f**k underage and when it came out that she definitely was underage at the time he never addressed the situation due to SHAME. She admitted herself that she usually lie bout her age cz nobody would work with a CHILD‼️ They say go with the lesser of the two evils but you not Chinsea is no better than each other so neither of you should be classing each other ESPECIALLY NOT YOU‼️

10 thoughts on “JADA CONFIRMATION

1. Jada fi gweh she always waa kill herself when man dump r. A so she did a fuck Safaree video man to. N when him go Ja n beg r fi go out she couldn’t sweet cuz she know she have man a road a fuck . Jada is a real fuck box so idk how she come fi a style shenseea… at least we can see weh fi r fuckingz a get r …..

2. Shenseea cant find a good song fi answer JAda Kingson diss so Romeich send out these fake stories to distract ? make music not rumours

1. LAME. Shenseea is not going to give Jada the attention she so desires. See all a the sucking and ducking Jada been through, where did it get her? BADMIND LITTLE GIRL Jada stop watch the gal and go work on your craft.

1. Dear Shensea,
      I hoep u ar find. I ar riting too u too beg u too ansa Jada an qick. I an a big fand an it emberrecing dat u as dee biggist artise an dee wan too shub dee clash cyaa ansa all nung.

Mi nuh biz wid the “front” part unless dem plan fi gi mi. Shensea u shub out bad and mek freestyle like u a ninjaman, after how long and everybody a say yes she ago done ar ya now ongle fi Jada lick u like dawg pon I95 and everybody a watch fi see if you ago show you talent and mastery of you craft. You mek waah lame insta post? Heavens know mi hurt, mi bex. Shensea mi cant believe you really ago stuff ar lick.

3. I concur Anon 10:09….I really know bad mind Jada bad mind her. People say Shensea pick on her but as soon as anyone story come up in the media about Shensea then Jada goes on her live and give an opinion..SMH

4. So Shenseea got dis up and embarrassed bad with the sheng heng song she dont have a come back so she run and hide and send out her groupies to talk shit on the pink wall.

5. Dear Shensea,
    I hoep u ar find. I ar riting too u too beg u too ansa Jada an qick. I an a big fand an it emberrecing dat u as dee biggist artise an dee wan too shub dee clash cyaa ansa all nung.

Mi nuh biz wid the “front” part unless dem plan fi gi mi. Shensea u shub out bad and mek freestyle like u a ninjaman, after how long and everybody a say yes she ago done ar ya now ongle fi Jada lick u like dawg pon I95 and everybody a watch fi see if you ago show you talent and mastery of you craft. You mek waah lame insta post? Heavens know mi hurt, mi bex. Shensea mi cant believe you really ago stuff ar lick.