ITS NOT GOOD TO LIVE IN THE PAST BUT…………GAZA SLIM

REMEMBER KARTEL DID HAVE YUH AS ONE PIECE A 3SUM DOLLY TILL ALL ONE TIME HIM KETCH YUH FOOT DEM PAN FIRE ROUND A DI STUDIO YARD DEH ENO..I DONT KNOW HOW WHORE WID CLASS MEK IT OUTA YOUR MOUTH…REMEMBER KARTEL DEM DID A TALK BOUT WHEY HIM WAA DUH PAN YUH TONGUE AND MEMBA A NEVA HIM ALONE! MI NUH KNOW WHY YUH EVEN DID GUH LIE FI KARTEL CAUSE SINCE HIM GONE JAIL YUH LADYSHIP GET FREE UP

12 thoughts on “ITS NOT GOOD TO LIVE IN THE PAST BUT…………GAZA SLIM

1. BIG UP GAzA SLaiM with the good good right right tight slim hole . What she does in the PRIvAaCY of her bedroom is her business !!!
    Lady ah road and loving her man inna bed.
    She was young and naive at the time with Kartel, but she never take off her panty on a stage as a big full grown woman like dirty FAKE-YEEK Yaniique.
    Only people who not sexually satisfied have time to read other people leaked sexual texts and messages bout wah dem go do inna bed.
    Not into the threesome but big up still girl u never denied u dealt with
    Not into d liquid inna mouth ting, but I not judging … judge who leaked the text … a real weak heart . Jus like when Kartel leak d pic with Lisa Hype giving him head .
    Real man don’t f•k and tell !!!

At least Vanessa Bling has s golden voice and real talent !!!

All who want to criticize her just remember she on d scene long time and has a right• to talk .

To all the hypocrite dem … act like yuh don’t know… lovers love freak in d sheet
    Who is a lady in d street .

2. Teacha a wan real dranko enuh, kartel seh mi love how yuh get freaky lmao……di dawg bruckout di likkle church girl loll

3. Sender even if she did a threesome with kartel at least gaza promote her and gave her fame and money so she has something to show. What do you have to show for your whoring ways kindly let us know.

4. How quickly we forget when the shoe is not on ur feet huh?? Vanessa go mind the business that minds u n go try find out y u talk like Kartel koki still inna ur mouth # BYE #cuptongue

5. Remember these kids were under the control of a sociopath. All of them did what they did to keep their life. How old was Vanessa at the time and what power did she have to go up against a killer like Kartel. Did she even have the chance to consent to sex with him? I am sure it was taken without her having any say in the matter. Putting her down for doing what she had to for survival as a very young woman against a seasoned killer like Kartel who is every bit of a misogynist is just as evil as Kartel.

He destroyed the career of Lisa Hyper without a second thought because she was seeking her personal and professional independence from him. Vanessa is no saint, but don’t use her years with Kartel as representative of her character, because either she had to do whatsoever he wanted or she died along with her family members. Many of you will judge because you have never gone up against true evil in the flesh so you think she had choices. Until you have a noose around your neck by a powerful being of great evil you will not know how far you will go to stay alive and keep your loved ones alive.

6. Bling nuh fi talk period…ok , now everybody remember she actually exists…you are nasty too and lie bad , bleach out Vanessa…Kartel private parts go inna every woman and you have it in you mouth …you nasty too and just as how you nuh like ppl , dem nuh like you either…DAMN NUFF ! like you had to say something.

7. Ok, I listed to the first 30 seconds and turned off. There is no such thing as a “classy whore” full stop. Yes, selling is a way of life for some women. But it should not be gloried as selling yourself with “class.” Vanessa, look into the seriousness of the situation. You should be telling the girls that they do not need to take that route. Tell them about how they are putting themselves at risk and encourage them to seek a way out. You can use your bad experiences to set a good example.

8. Ok, I listed to the first 30 seconds and turned off. There is no such thing as a “classy whore” full stop. Yes, selling is a way of life for some women. But it should not be glorified as selling yourself with “class.” Vanessa, look into the seriousness of the situation. You should be telling the girls that they do not need to take that route. Tell them about how they are putting themselves at risk and encourage them to seek a way out. You can use your bad experiences to set a good example.