IM DONE….DI PERSON SEH LUCIANO CUT OUT THE GIRL LOX…

luciano_3
IM FINISHED…………

I used to live near an empress that used to deal with Luciano and one time she bleached and coloured some of her locks. When he saw the colour in her hair he didn’t say anything and they spent the night together. When she woke up all the coloured locks and some of the black ones were all cut out. I saw the patch myself.

0 thoughts on “IM DONE….DI PERSON SEH LUCIANO CUT OUT THE GIRL LOX…

1. She shouldn’t say a word to him. The next night they go to bed happy and peaceful, the morning after he finds out his dick is missing.

2. Every time me talk bout Luciano how him terrible people always cow mi down
    So glad him a get feature him all sniff coke nuh mek him fool oonuh him is no good

3. He is controling i used to guh to a institute wid r and shi chat den bizniz she did friten fi him and she and his other women all lived together wit kids but she ddnt had any at the time

4. Hypocrite dem…I wont lie, I’m appalled, i really had a lot of respect for this man here.. :mewek2

5. No sah a bright him bright an out tadah. Jah know if a did I an I, I an I would a tek out back some a fi him locks

6. Man killed at Luciano’s house was wanted
    Leighton Levy, Freelance Writer

Andrew Senior, the notorious criminal killed yesterday following a two-hour standoff with police at a house belonging to reggae singer Luciano, had eluded the police for months before they finally caught up with him.

Senior, believed to be about 30 years old and also known as ‘Conqueror’, was wanted for between eight and 10 murders, the most recent being that of 65-year-old Gloria McLean in the Grants Pen, Shortwood Road area, several months ago. Police sources also said Senior is believed to have also slashed another woman’s throat in recent times.

Targeted by police

For months he managed to elude the police both in the Corporate Area and in rural Jamaica. “Police have had several dragnets to capture him, including areas in St Elizabeth where he relocates to from time to time to escape the police,” revealed Assistant Commissioner of Police Leon Rose, who arrived at the scene of yesterday’s incident about an hour after police had killed the Senior.

Yesterday, a police team of about eight officers descended on the premises at 21 Westminster Crescent about 4:45 a.m. in search of Senior. The house is owned by Luciano and doubles as a recording studio. According to ACP Rose, the house was one of several that were targeted by police. “The police from St Andrew North, acting on information and intelligence, carried out a series of operations at some targeted premises in the Westminster Crescent area,” ACP Rose said.

Three policemen were shot in the operation. Two of them were reportedly among the team that first descended on the house. Senior, armed with a high-powered weapon and enough ammunition to start a small war, opened fire at the security forces, hitting two of its members. One was shot in the mouth, the bullet exiting through his neck, sources said. The other was shot in the groin.

http://jamaica-star.com/thestar/20090326/news/news2.html