I LIKE TO DELIVER WHAT I PROMISE BUT……..

A FEW PEOPLE HIT ME UP THAT THEY WERE LOOKING FORWARD TO THE KARTEL THING…………………..BUT I MUST SAY I DO DESPISE KARTEL, IF NOT FOR ANYTHING BUT THE ENERGY HE BROUGHT TO DANCEHALL..THE BULLYING, THE DEGRADING OF WOMEN……THE BEATING, THE RAPING…..I DISLIKE A LOT OF THINGS ABOUT THAT MAN………..BUT I DONT DISLIKE HIM ENOUGH TO PUT SOMETHING TO YOU THAT I DONT BELIEVE MYSELF. THERE ARE PEOPLE WHO COULD WRITE THEIR WAY INTO THINGS AND PLACES THAT OTHER PEOPLE CANT WRITE THEIR WAY OUT OF..MY ISSUE WITH THAT IS WRITTEN IS THAT I DO LIKE TO GIVE THE BENEFIT OF THE DOUBT, I BELIEVE IN EVERYONE HAVING A SAY…………….REGARDLESS OF HOW I MIGHT HAVE FELT ABOUT THE SENDER BEING THROWN OUT OF SCHOOL AND DEPORTED….OF COURSE I ASKED PEOPLE TO BE OBJECTIVE, BECAUSE A LOT OF PEOPLE DO NOT LOOK AT SMALL DETAILS LIKE MYSELF AND IN GUIDING YOU I HOPED THAT IT WOULD BE FAIR TO HIM AND YOU ALIKE………

I WAS CONTACTED BY THE WITNESS AGAIN AND I WANTED TO RUN THE STORY BECAUSE IT CORROBORATED A LOT OF WHAT OTHER PEOPLE HAVE SAID IN THE PAST…… BUT THE SENDER TOLD ME THAT HE HAD ALSO SUBMITTED SOME PAPERS TO SOME YOUTUBERS AND I QUICKLY CHECKED THE VIDEOS AND REALIZED THAT THEY HAD BEEN GIVEN ONE STORY ABOUT KARTEL AND I HAD BEEN GIVEN ANOTHER……….HE DID SAY THEY PUBLISHED WHAT THEY WANTED BUT WHAT I SAW ON THE DOCUMENTS WAS OPPOSITE TO WHAT I HAD RECEIVED…IN THEIR DOCUMENTS IT SUPPORTED KARTEL AND STATED THAT THE JCF SET HIM UP………..IN THE DOCUMENTS I RECEIVED IT SHOWED KARTEL AS GUILTY AS HELL……………………I ASKED THE SENDER WHAT THE REAL STORY WAS AND I HAVENT HEARD BACK FROM HIM SINCE………. WHAT ALSO RUBBED ME THE WRONG WAY WAS THE WAY HE CLAIMED SOMEONE TRACED HIM FROM MY EMAIL……………AND IT IS FACT THAT I AM THE ONLY ONE WITH ACCESS TO MY EMAIL AND NO POLICE FROM JAMAICA CAN ACCESS MY EMAIL BOX WITHOUT NOTIFYING THE LAW HERE IN THE US WHERE I LIVE SO FOR ME THAT WAS SNEAKY AND IT WAS UNSETTLING….WHY TRY TO BAIT ME FOR NOTHING??

THERE MUST BE A M.O THAT I DO NOT KNOW ………….. BEFORE UNDERESTIMATING ANYONE I WILL GIVE THEM ALLLLLLL THE GLORY BECAUSE THERE IS THE STORY OF THE HARE AND THE TORTOISE …………WE ARE ALL CAPABLE GIVEN THAT WE ALL HAVE THE VERY SAME 3 POUND BUNDLE OF CELLS IN OUR HEADS……..ANYWAY…AFTER READING THROUGH THE DOCUMENTS I FIGURED THAT THE SENDER WAS UPSET AT A FEW THINGS …………. I THOUGHT A FEW OTHER THINGS THAT I WONT SHARE BUT HE SHOULD KNOW……… BECAUSE OF THAT I HAVE REFRAINED FROM PUBLISHING…HERE ARE 3 AND I WILL PUT A FEW MORE THAT I THINK YOU ALL SHOULD KNOW..IF THE SENDER WISHES TO CLARIFY THE DISCREPANCIES IN THE STORIES I WILL BE HAPPY TO DIALOG AND PUBLISH

10 thoughts on “I LIKE TO DELIVER WHAT I PROMISE BUT……..

1. Sender you are NOT well!!This is NOW abundantly clear since we are not able to differentiate/separate YOU from ur evil cronies…the likes of live up n Kartel specifically. SYM for wasting our time,guh fcuk off to FOX news to bait up n LEF from bout ya fassyhole….

which real man who has access to a gun, nuh shoot the rapist of not one but 2 of his girlfriends??SYM again n agen..you are now summarily DISMISSED..SYM!! :batabig

2. I believe the sender. I dont think he would lie about his loved one being raped and I dont think he would lie about that man.To the doubter you need to give the sender the benefit of the doubt.Yes that man is a fellow Jamaican artist to you but that doesnt mean he can do no wrong. He is still a human being.

3. Shani, people still trying that kinda foolishness with you? Is that the same guy from the Coolie people dem ting?

4. Met may the Lord continue to bless your site as fellow Jamaican I am proud of you. Your site is very informative, you keep us abreast with what’s going on in the world and our country/island. Some people have a one tracked mind and their thoughts is always corrupt. Imagine you were sent information and you post it and all of this follow. Chant a psalms and run weh di devil. You can’t win with some people because they only see things one way. Some people just come fi bring dun people, nuh pay dem nuh mind. Weh u nuh realize dem can’t even help dem selves (tormented souls) Have a blessed day sis

5. Jus like that Met. Nothing more, nothing less.

Integrity over popularity me Sister :peluk :kiss

1. Sistagirl PP is nuff of dem nowadays bloggers are clout chasers all caught up in the exclusivity of hot suss.But if the news dem a bring full of shyt like crab,where is the glory n honour in promoting that??The ONLY thing I know n can swear for this Admin for,is that she has SENSE,she’s not fussy about dem giving her credit but dem need to recognize she has SENSE n her integrity.

6. Sender kartel take all yuh bitches and you mad at him? Yes! so trying to get a Visa of him head? Yes! And willing to risk you and your family life for it?……..ok!

7. Same suh YLT, PP and others. From the other day I wanted to comment on the other one weh did a guh real hard, the one wid all the info on di killings a TG. Dem fi gweh. Big up u damn self Admin.