HEAR SPICE NUH………..A REALLY BEENIE YUH A STEP TO SPICE?

SPICE YOU STILL DONT HAVE A CATALOG …………….AND WILL NEVER BECAUSE YOU DONT HAVE THE TALENT…REMEMBER YUH DID GET A BOX BEFORE SO WAIT FI TWO MORE

https://www.instagram.com/p/Ba37vHcg-IN/

spiceofficialD Rasta man vex true mi say a Kartel a the king a dancehall. Smh Veterans want to be praised for paving the way but still never want to let go or embrace the New artiste. You crowned yourself king when yellow man was really the king and then over the years you were found fit after repeatedly self proclaiming it. Unlike bounty killer who highlighted so many dancehall careers what did you ever do for dancehall after so many years as the “KING” Not even a one girl yu never buss as a dancer much less not even your own daughter a Ding Dong haffie dweet Kmt. Saw left a huge shoe to fill and no female will fill it overnight. Nothing is wrong with your sentence “The Queen got baptized” we all know that, but you also do know that the king is incarcerated right ? A it a Bun u baad that’s y mi love dah song yah wid Yu X wife wooiiee a weeeak “me nah no worries a god a deal wid everything” St. Vincent thanks for a great night, Grenada your next this weekend , jamrock cruise right after then Canada the following week. Trust mi I’m not here to fight for the invisible crown I’m Making moves one step at a time. Some a unu egotistical hypocrites a talk bout a pure slackness mi sing just answer which female sung the most slack songs in dancehall history ? When I sing good songs they don’t even get played but as mi sing a slack song a it unu know. Haters can’t bring me down Same thing unu did do Bob Marley unu never claims him or highlight him until he became international but trust me I’ll work hard enough to see the bandwagonist. Too much bitterness in dancehall mi soon left it and go do hip hop

26 thoughts on “HEAR SPICE NUH………..A REALLY BEENIE YUH A STEP TO SPICE?

1. i love kartel my favorite artist, but kartel has not achieved what beanie man has, kartel is hot in Jamaica and to other Jamaican overseas, beenieman is an international artist, he’s being on some of the biggest stages in the world kartel never achieved that and even if he was out he still would not, he is just not the same entertainer that beanie man is. people need to give credit where credit is due. beanie a icon he is king he work for that title

2. to be honest if beenieman is not the king then shabba ,sean paul, or shaggy should be the king not kartel, a king is crown base on achievement kartel has not achieved what the above artist achieved so he should not be a contender being hot a yard is not the same as being hot international and am not talking about having you song play on hot 97 because its being played by other Jamaican am talking about being play on billboard not reggae bill board hot 100

3. She speak a ton load of facts here no lie. Give her credit when it’s due. I’m not a big fan of hers but her statement here speak pure volumes. I’m from Marverly and I can tell u Beenie rather give bad man money for perfection and to buy guns than bussing someone. He don’t like to see any artist go mainstream more than him

1. Cut ur bill shit a nuff water house people beeine man feed did man nuh nuh gun give a soul. U jamaican people want to uplift Kartel when him a murder 35 years him get nah ever see back road that why Jamaica stay suh cuz a only murders unuh love

4. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :hammer :hammer

Spice you may as well did say “Beenie man bex/vex…” and you should have just say “Saw sing more slackness than any other woman…”.

Is a war you a liik fi atary ao juat call dem out by name and DONE.

Fyi…you and hip hop nah nothing in common. Bitch don’t let the likkle “friendships” wid de yankee dem move you. Many of us will never miss you :travel

D’angel?! Bitch you know…never mind :cd

5. Spice yuh really getting more than overbearing now yo.How on God’s green Earth did Beenie sey anything wrong fi sey the Queen baptized !!??

Everyone has been wondering what possess yuh fi a walk a crown yuhself Queen n quite frankly 99.9999% of us tek umbrage because yuh truly not worthy!One bag of nothingness yuh jus shyt out yuh fake mouth/arse (dem interchangeable)!Move yuh dutty BBC n guh sort out the constant crusty n dirt cake up look the ppl always a notice nuh matter how much brand yuh claim u have on!!

Nuff tings n ppl mi tolerate pon ya suh unno must know mi fed up! !You will never be in Lady Saw’s class ,not in ur wildest dreams! !Go SYM cuz all the slackness dat Lady Saw sing the ppl still rate her n look pon her as a lady….any day u ever did try call urself Lady Spice,straight shandy n guiness bakkles reach you. .go SYM again!

1. Her next phuck up is naming that sociopath boi in a prison as “king” of dancehall.

Spice, we know him did a wax out you pit, so while a king fi you and de minions …him a no king to de rest of we society-culturally.

6. I am not a fan of spice she comes across fake I can remember shortly after Lady Saw got baptized she went on stage and said she did not want the Queen of dancehall title. Then all of a sudden she crowned herself. She needs to go have several seats she will never measure up to Lady Saw what Beenie said was the truth and even if she feels differently it is his opinion. She also needs to understand not everything needs a reaction. She is a ghetto celebrity and I use the word celebrity loosely.

7. He didn’t diss her but he shaded her in a subtle manner. She spoke her mind and I can tell she’ hasn’t forgiven him after he hit her , by the way who would respect some who hit you; . She also needs to chill with the social media antics. Yes people come for her all the time, but she needs to remember that they didn’t want to see her make it this far. So enjoy your success Spice and work toward improving you craft; the talent is there.

8. U know me a get fi not like Spice nuh more though, the man did not diss her, and this is exactly why she is no damn queen, because she cannot conduct herself. When she guh pan Love and Hip Hop and the man diss har bloodclaat she neva write a short story she did haffi tek it! The man seh u need fi do way more work to actually reach that status. Lady Saw is STILL her problem she insecure about it. Memba she try fight the woman suh till she couldnt take it anymore.

9. Beenie is right! This getting lots of shows to do now thing, and hanging out wid some Hip Hop people a get to Spice head. She a de one who a call herself Queen. Queen a wah? Queen a bullshit! Self praise is no recommendation! Spice, a you mi a bloodclaat talk to, a wey yu feel like, yu think sey a suh pastor get him gown? Tru yu sing bout unda de sheet, yu think sey dat a dweet! Yu cyaan walk inna Lady Saw shoes, and a dat mi say straight!

10. When you are insecure and lacking in self-confidence everything someone says you will find offence in it. You getting di likkle global shine and instead of staying grounded and focused you lashing out online. Beenie and Saw go wayyy back, long before a stage even know who you be, if him want to consider Saw di queen then so what? When dem did a trabel road togedda and a sing a some ole hitch up place a some country crossroad all ova Jamaica a try build up dem career where were you? Spice, you still a fairly new artiste enuh, leave di ole timers alone and stay in your lane.

11. Why do people dislike her?
    She’s talented and working hard to support her children and family, she’s making ‘a honest bread’.
    How can anyone support someone who hits a lady?
    Beenie man sees himself as ‘above everyone else’, hence the reason why he treated that lady on stage a few years ago.

People love to say she’s ‘black and ugly’ aren’t we all black? or do you prefer if she bleached her skin to look ‘lighter’?

Beenie man should understand that things don’t happen over night, just like it took years to build his catalogue.
    Spice is hot commodity right now.
    I wish her well.

I don’t see anyone criticising all those slack Hip Hop artists.
    I’m not a fan of slack music but to each to their own.

12. Spice is doing her thing but at the same time she couldn’t wait for Lady Saw to be out of the picture because she wanted the title “Queen”. There will always and forever be one Queen of dancehall and that is Lady Saw even though she change her lifestyle.

13. Mi respect that Spice has worked hard and will continue to work hard however, I do agree with Beenie man. People who are crown King and Queen of Dancehall, Reggae, Pop, Rock and etc have earn their title far and wide. Most of the song weh Spice have yuh really think 10-20 years from now she can perform that no, no body is going want hear their grandmother singing about skin out mi pum pum. As someone stated earlier that Kartel in only big in eyes of Jamaicans and Caribbean people which is true, he’s not on Beenie man level. Spice yuh haffi understand that you can eventually become Queen of Dancehall but yuh have fi have a legacy. Currently Spice is the front runner for females in dancehall right now, however you have to stand out from the rest of the other female artists in dancehall in order to truly be a Queen and all of the females sing about the same thing (that includes you my dear). Mi a look pon Alkaline and him have song weh me know when him reach 50 and him still can sing those songs, and dem ago still sound good. Sometimes yuh haffi leggo some of the gimmicks and tek things seriously.

14. So wasn’t yellow man the king and Bennie Man is now the king ? So what if spice say she a the queen jeezam anytime unu hate somebody all basket unu hi them fi carry water .and spice might be many things but ugly ain’t 1 a them .bunch a house slaves still see black as ugly smfh

15. I can’t even too stand Spice, but she is no kind of wrong on what she’s said about Beenie. I’m not declaring Kartel in any way, but Beenie … no no.

16. Spice now mi see why yuh ting nuh go too furda, caaah yuh a tink small blakkie, yuh a tink artist yuh naaaa tink entertainment :nerd cause yuh hudda know seh a beenie an ladysaw a di only two entertainer weh lef jamaica and it tap desso. Gal if yuh did fi fill saw shoes dat hudda fill aready lmao mi naaa look! di space still open an goodie ano u a get it lol.

17. so here is this pinkwall “groupie” met person a endorse/instigate a female getting assaulted by an artiste… and the dunce hateful “pinkwallers” as they call themselves behind her pee pee cluck cluck, smh i get it the pink wall is jus a outlet for u all to get unu hate out but damn, at least make it less obvious!!!

18. @Nat100 I ditto your sentiments!!!!!! People can be hypocrites of the most devastatingly tragic kind….Beenie voiced his opinion and so did Spice…..so what’s the problem….leave the girl now man….enough is enough….Moreover Spice did not claim the Queen of Dancehalll title (that title still belongs to Lady Saw) she categorically said that she is the Queen of Stage. How can other females condone a man hitting a woman is far beyond my scope of understanding….Beenie man or no Beenie man, a man hitting a female is wrong on so many levels.

19. I remember when baby Cham and Alecia Keys did a shoot a video round a Spoilers before Christine Hewit dead yuh waan see Spice kotch up round deh a look a buss,dutty black and krusty lik some wood fire pot,tuff and fava Maberta donkey so how she fi open har batty pussy mouth fi talk to the king of dancehall.All di label Spice a wear she just tacky and look stink so,den run gone do batty ah now she fava sea ass, Spice ghetto and rachet noh bc,where Kartel stay get king of dancehall Spice?,mussi king fi yuh big ole.Beenie neva boxyuh good,yuh too rass nuff weh yuh noh goh bathes river wid Ajax and carbolic and dry off wid steel wool