GAZA SLIM AND DI CONTOUR…KETCH DI NOSE HOW IT CONTOUR STRAIGHT

Can someone kindly advise Vanessa Bling on what her best angles are when posing for photos? Superstars like Mariah Carey even insist that pictures of her are taken from a certain angle because she prefers one side of her face over the other.

Gaza Slim it defeats the purpose of doing up your body if you going to be out here looking all manly in the face.Look and see for yourself Met and how whoever applied her makeup will be on a first class trip to hell for it.

12 thoughts on “GAZA SLIM AND DI CONTOUR…KETCH DI NOSE HOW IT CONTOUR STRAIGHT

1. Sender what exactly am I looking for? You should probably have sent a face shot so I can have a better understanding of what it is you’re talking about. Yes her face looks different …. but isn’t that what make up is supposed to do for you. I’ve never seen anyone who’s had their face done (by a makeup artist) that looks the same after the make up has been applied. It doesn’t matter if it’s a small difference or a big difference. It doesn’t matter if they ask for a natural look or a dramatic look. If you have a gigantic nose I would hope that the make up artist would contour your nose so it doesn’t look so humongous. As for her body I can’t even see her body or the work that she had done based on the outfit she’s wearing. So what exactly are you saying. Mi naw try fi be funny but mi really nuh see what u talking about. Maybe a jus me still.

1. I was thinking the same. What are we expected to see here. Plus she kinda look like Kelly Rowland in this pic, her body is on point and I don’t see anything to criticize.

2. Honestly I was thinking the same thing as well. Senda plz send met picture of how you look so she can be the judge for us, but I have a feeling yuh stay bad.

2. Prefer she guh back to showing off her hoise up bum than turning around to face us. This just doesn’t make it, with this face only a mother could love.

3. Why unno love compare people in a American with our Jamaican people. If you want to give her or people advise go ahead and stop compare. They are people just like us stop being star struck.

4. always looking so rough. Hey a true enuh, after she f*#k Kartel and him tell her fi suck her mada on BBM she n uh look so righted again.

5. Geez, some people really have time. I see nothing wrong with the picture. Whoever sent this in, really really really REALLY needs to get a life.
    Real Talk 😡

6. Leave the f**kin girl alone. At least she not out there selling her front and scamming ppl. Like why must ya look for shit thats not there to send in. You’re wack as f**k!