Thecham pictures that’s babyCham our Jamaican dancehall artist, now
this morning I woke up to a friend request from this page called wife
something of the sought 🤔only to find that it is dancehall artist
Babycham wife or baby mother page sending him all the way to Jupiter
and Mars blasting the hell out of him now she is all the way up in my
inbox 🤭🤭all because I committed on his last post weww child the
getto 🤣🤣

6 thoughts on “FAKE PAGE A DASH OUT CHAM BUSINESS

1. Ithink the wife is behind that page stressing herself. I nver see Cham post her yet when they were together..except for music videos

2. He’s so BORING on stage can only imagine the dead wuk :cd O is so cute ..men cheat for absolutely NO REASON I swear . Like why marry the girl then? Just to publicly humiliate her ????

3. O looks like a nice woman and always care herself decent. I hope she finds peace in all of this madness. Whoever is running the fake page sure does have some receipts. Cham your side chick doesn’t look good, she basic looking.

4. Oonuh need God fi come tell Oonuh say this is not O real page. This is a psyco bitch that is tagging and terrorizing people Ignore her She’s obviously looking attention to how she tag everybody all the gleaner and the star