ETANA IS KNOWN FOR BAD BEHAVIOR

10 thoughts on “ETANA IS KNOWN FOR BAD BEHAVIOR

1. Send Dem up unda Dem Mumma yes Etana!Look at your monumental achievement and look pon the fcukery Dem find the time to nitpick about!! LOVE you same way,a long time yuh a hold it when Dem constantly provoke yuh ,enuff now haters!

2. frock just look cheap and tacky. Nothing more than when she go a Grammy’s and seee the ppl dem look good she feel bad and a take out har embarrassment pon twitter. Fava dem video when dem put one camera inna one woman cervix.

3. I mussi need new eyes, but I don’t see nothing wrong with it for the Grammys. Grammys not as strict as Academy Award. Plus Reggae award is not a part of the live show so what would be the point of decking out. If is a local designer who made her outfit all the better, we need to highlight our own talent just as we quick fi highlight European brands as though they are a badge of honour.

I am not sure why she let them get to her so much over something so trivial. Is not like they attacked her character. Let them giggle and critique the outfit if they want nuh all part of the fun of awards show. Etana going to tell us that from she born she has never laughed at any celebrity outfit, so why it hurt her so bad when the laugh is on she. Rest di ppl dem meck dem laugh, because I am certain sure you used to do the same shyt before you ketch weh you ketch. Matta fact mi certain you still do that shyt.

4. Me no like har BUT not a damn thing wrong wid her clothes!

Is wha she fi naked?!

Cardi dress a from bout 1998 and it was a piece of art.

Gaga frock material look like windshield visor.

Jlo hat fi wear go dig yam grung

Alicia keys and de tie head look like she ago out a door go blow fire unda pot.

All if a one dog mek de frock it look proper. It nah no known, common brand so it a problem….mek she did call a brand name…it wouldn’t be a problem. Me a defend de traitor and har outfi today.

5. What she wears is her choice and using a local designer is a great gesture for more reasons than one but it’s regrettable she chose to respond in that manner. comedian Micheal Blackson gets laughed at for dressing in bright African prints made by a local African dressmaker lol and he just laughs along with the internet, yeah, all the way to the bank.

6. ETAN A SUPPORT ER OWN OR A TRY A SUH CUMS BIG COMPANY LIKE GUCCI AN DEM CYAAN DISS WI… PLUS SHE LOOK GOOD ..CUSS OUT PARTS N SEN ON SOME NEW TUNE SOON